Bomb Blast At COCIN Headquarters in Jos, Plateau State (Page 5)

Date: 26-02-2012 9:58 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12
- Ifemylove at 26-02-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago)
GEJ, pls do somtin abt dis
Posted: at 26-02-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 26-02-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago)
how long would we fold our hands and watch this people wipe all our brethren been killed every time in d north?? Shocked :'( :'( 
Posted: at 26-02-2012 08:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifiokokoh at 26-02-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
Am short of word. not 1,2 or3 time.it became  like a child play.God help your people.for this sinfull world.
Posted: at 26-02-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 26-02-2012 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: evedflower on 26-02-2012 08:00 PM
Persecution of the believers. Well, God is on the throne. He knows what his people are going through and he is ever faithful. May their souls rest in peace.
they rem the anti christians, boko haram and its huasa culprits, wrath of God almighty shall,visit  their families
Posted: at 26-02-2012 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ukanahv at 26-02-2012 09:31 PM (12 years ago)
This is what happen in a nation with no LAW, those who make it , interpret it and execute the law....SORRY Nigerians we are Finished.
Posted: at 26-02-2012 09:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceobokoharam at 26-02-2012 09:50 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-02-2012 09:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 26-02-2012 10:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GCFR696 on 26-02-2012 04:54 PM
you know, your attitude is not telling well of your age one bit....
........when are you gonna grow up Huh?Huh?Huh?
at the age of 18.....i can still reason more than your grand grand father and all those good for nothing northern leader including you and your black ass....ewu north.
Posted: at 26-02-2012 10:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 26-02-2012 10:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 26-02-2012 05:02 PM
muhammadeens and his followers.....what has the human race done to you guys??   i have said it before, nuke/bomb every community were you see any hausa/muslim  and naija will be peaceful...       stupid, useless, hopeless and primitive animals...
yesssssssssss......thats my joe......help me talk to them oooooooooooooooo......this people need a hard hand........
Posted: at 26-02-2012 10:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mibenne at 26-02-2012 10:18 PM (12 years ago)
when will this end? Angry Angry
Posted: at 26-02-2012 10:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinzce at 26-02-2012 10:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mibenne on 26-02-2012 10:18 PM
when will this end? Angry Angry

the moment we wake up
Posted: at 26-02-2012 10:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Regenesis at 26-02-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
This's getting too much...

Posted: at 26-02-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- haraka at 26-02-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago)
@Joe! God punish u and the bombers.
Posted: at 26-02-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Prinzce at 26-02-2012 10:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on 26-02-2012 08:32 PM
GEJ, pls do somtin abt dis

asking JET to do something is like asking a television connected to electricity to do something without pressing any botton the it`s remote control.
JET is like a roboter.
The worst is that the remote control used to operates JET is in the north, in the hands of Boko Haram masterminders, sponsors and Godfathers
Just like Boko Haram is a tool, JET is as well a tool to the same masters

"And from the days of ZIK/Awolowo till now the kingdom of Nigeria suffereth violence and (only) the violent taketh it by force"!
Posted: at 26-02-2012 10:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittertruth at 26-02-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
the real boko harams are unvailing their face.
Posted: at 26-02-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Norred at 26-02-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago)
It just keep getting worse.One of this days you people gonna wake up smelling like a burnt acorn bacon...
Posted: at 26-02-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- crazy_luv at 26-02-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
oh God... see us through
Posted: at 26-02-2012 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GCFR696 at 26-02-2012 11:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 26-02-2012 10:02 PM
at the age of 18.....i can still reason more than your grand grand father and all those good for nothing northern leader including you and your black ass....ewu north.
you are still not communicating.....
Go and buy some more sense boy.

Posted: at 26-02-2012 11:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dankan at 27-02-2012 12:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GCFR696 on 26-02-2012 11:42 PM
you are still not communicating.....
Go and buy some more sense boy.
WATCH  YOUR SELF...........LEKWA GI LEKWA ALA-ILI
Posted: at 27-02-2012 12:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikenko at 27-02-2012 12:18 AM (12 years ago)
God have mercy on dis country
Posted: at 27-02-2012 12:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 27-02-2012 12:19 AM (12 years ago)
No one is safe in this world anymore because of this A*#S religion called ISLAM, that preaches death and destruction in the name of it. All adherents of Islam are mentally retarded people. If you doubt this verdict, explain to the world how a sane person will believe that 72 virgins would be waiting for him in paradise if he should die in the process killing innocent people in the name of Allah? The fact that their founder, Mohammed was a Paedophile, rapist and serial killer says it all. What good have Islam brought to this world, if not death and destruction? In the last 4 days in Pakistan, due to intense rioting,  several people have been murdered in cold blood (both American and pakistanis) because some soldiers mistakenly burned some copies of the Koran. Muslims behave like animals, even some animals are more intelligent than them. Dumb People.
Posted: at 27-02-2012 12:19 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12