RIP ISLAM! I hate Muslims!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Page 3)

Date: 27-02-2012 11:52 am (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- Bachelorette at 27-02-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 27-02-2012 05:36 PM
And you fcuking ape,what have you got?? You're the one who's always turning a normal discuss into a a religious or tribal hate fest!!!have you no shame??? All your comments defies reason and mental balance and suggests nothing but delusion if not delirium.

Hahahahah, Abeg have mercy on dis boy ooooo. u want mek he die of Head-ache?
  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-02-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 27-02-2012 05:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 27-02-2012 05:45 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin............KOLO RMIX..................I NEVA KNEW UR DAD WAS AS DUMPED AS THIS,................UR BEHAVIORAL APPROCH SEEMS BELOW STANDARD..............ALL AM TRYING TO TELL U IS DAT B4 U WERE BORN ISLAM EXISTED AND AS U'RE GROWING ISLAM IS STILL EXISTIN AND TILL UR USELESS GENERATION WILL WIPE OUT FROM THE EARTH, ISLAM WILL CONTINUE TO EXIST..........SO  4 ALL I CARE U AND UR POVERTY STINKING STRICKEN FAMILY CAN ROTT ROT IN HELL WITH JESUS

I told you I know your kind. Let's stop the use of abbreviation and spell correctly. I bet you're stinking FAGGOT TUNNEL would be sealed. your LAME reply is driving me nutts. you're such a lame-ass, you Lag!

Posted: at 27-02-2012 05:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 27-02-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 27-02-2012 05:28 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.....................KIP FOLLOWING MY COMMENT I LUV DAT BOI.............I NEVER STATED THE RELIGIOUS BLONDER HERE.............U BASTARD STARTED IT ALL..................SO I DONT TINK AM GONA B D LAST PROPHET TO STOP..............UNTILL JESUS CONFESS HIS SIN DATZ HE"S A LIAR......AND 4 U BASTARD...............U'RE D MOST STINKING USELESS PERSON I AV CME ACROSS IN DIS WORLD IDIOT
Don't you ever call me "Boi" you bastard son of miscreation!!! Angry Angry Angry,Did your Islam teach you to defile Christianity?? Or maybe the tutoring you received from your mad mullahs has pushed you from the calm centre of sanity towards it's periphery,if there should be any confession it should come from you terrorist motherphyukers, with your likes,does one need to look further why Islam is abhorred with passion all over the world today??? Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 27-02-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jublow at 27-02-2012 06:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 27-02-2012 05:36 PM
And you fcuking ape,what have you got?? You're the one who's always turning a normal discuss into a a religious or tribal hate fest!!!have you no shame??? All your comments defies reason and mental balance and suggests nothing but delusion if not delirium.
chai...............otuo negi................ur papa na bastard......................y will an noomal just come out of the blue and hate wat pple has been doing b4 he's dad was giving birth to...............just imagine me to post that I HATE CHRISTIANITY HERE itz gona be hell............check my comments u idiot nd u'll see i neva started ti b4 u open ur useless mouth and say rubbish.............. i reply to idiots dat starts religion blunder here
Posted: at 27-02-2012 06:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 27-02-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 27-02-2012 06:04 PM
chai...............otuo negi................ur papa na bastard......................y will an noomal just come out of the blue and hate wat pple has been doing b4 he's dad was giving birth to...............just imagine me to post that I HATE CHRISTIANITY HERE itz gona be hell............check my comments u idiot nd u'll see i neva started ti b4 u open ur useless mouth and say rubbish.............. i reply to idiots dat starts religion blunder here

Why don't you express yourself in a simple and correct english. Or can't you keep up with the pace? Your half-baked education has started squeezing your NADS, you sweat from a Bamboo's ball!

Posted: at 27-02-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rayOFsunshine at 27-02-2012 06:10 PM (12 years ago)
All those calling the name of Jesus in vain shall die of heart attack
Posted: at 27-02-2012 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jublow at 27-02-2012 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
WELL IF DATZ WAT U TINK..................UR LEVEL OF EDUCATION IS 2 LOW 4 ME.................SO GUY TINK OF SUMTIN ELSE B4 I RIP UR ASS OFF BITCH!!!
Posted: at 27-02-2012 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 27-02-2012 07:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 27-02-2012 06:04 PM
You're the one who's always running your stinking mandibles about Jesus,even on a post devoid of religion!! I'm not surprised, you've chosen to forget so fast,you lying c*@t !!!, continue to wallow in your stupidity and ignorance,why do I even bother to mix words with a shit eating savage and a monstrosity from a certain equatorial jungle who is supposed to be committed to the zoo or for rendition???
Posted: at 27-02-2012 07:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 27-02-2012 07:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: morepz on 27-02-2012 01:25 PM
Angry guy u must be bastard 2 say tins about islam dat way. i wouldnt say i hate xtianity cos am highly learned and civilized. maybe  u fink u can just say shit and get away with it,well sowi man ur traveling on a death train...if u know watz good 4 u u bera shut ur mawt up or  i promise 2 make u rest in peace within seven dayz. TAKE dis as a promise and not a warning dog!!

oh boy come see threathen Shocked Shocked yu no fit do anything jare  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-02-2012 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 27-02-2012 07:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 27-02-2012 07:05 PM
You're the one who's always running your stinking mandibles about Jesus,even on a post devoid of religion!! I'm not surprised, you've chosen to forget so fast,you lying c*@t !!!, continue to wallow in your stupidity and ignorance,why do I even bother to mix words with a shit eating savage and a monstrosity from a certain equatorial jungle who is supposed to be committed to the zoo or for rendition???
supu Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 27-02-2012 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 27-02-2012 07:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 27-02-2012 06:10 PM
All those calling the name of Jesus in vain shall die of heart attack

amen Cool

Posted: at 27-02-2012 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 27-02-2012 07:31 PM (12 years ago)
am beginning to love this ost........thnx alot @poster n' may our good GOD kindly reward 4 dis piece!! Grin Grin Grin Grin Kiss

Posted: at 27-02-2012 07:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 27-02-2012 07:31 PM (12 years ago)
am beginning to love this post........thnx alot @poster n' may our good GOD kindly reward 4 dis piece!! Grin Grin Grin Grin Kiss

Posted: at 27-02-2012 07:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 27-02-2012 07:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-02-2012 03:30 PM
Make i fellow u laugh KB
nna mehn!! yu see what i saw Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 27-02-2012 07:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shehualiyu at 27-02-2012 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
I think said u are more than a mad so u hate muslim ko i no go insult ur religion but by God willing u go died at road crash accident and go to HELLLL stupid
Posted: at 27-02-2012 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 27-02-2012 07:41 PM (12 years ago)
yu just created this account to gain selfish support 4 urself............i wish poster wil ignore yu n' ur rants................hissssssssss Angry

Posted: at 27-02-2012 07:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 27-02-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
WHAT CAN YOU DO ABOUT IT (ISLAM)? NOTHING! ISLAM WAS ON THIS EARTH LONG BEFORE YOUR FORE-FORE FATHERS. IT IS IN YOUR COUNTRY (WHEREVER YOU ARE IN THIS WORLD) IT WILL BE ON THIS EARTH TILL END OF THE WORLD. HATE ISLAM MORE AND MORE, THERE IS NOTHING YOU CAN DO AND IT WILL DO ISLAM AND MUSLIMS NO HARM. KEEP ON VOMITING YOUR OPINION TILL YOUR LAST DAY I DON'T CARE.  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

I AM SO MUCH PROUD TO BE A MUSLIM. ASH-HADU AN LAILAHA ILLALLAHU WA ANNA MUHAMMAD-RASULULLAH. AN-ABUDULLAHI WALA NUSHRIK-BIHI SHAY'AN.

Posted: at 27-02-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dejiroony at 27-02-2012 08:25 PM (12 years ago)
THE ONE THING JESUS ENUNCIATE OVER AND OVER AGAIN WAS LOVE YOUR FELLOW
Posted: at 27-02-2012 08:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- amric at 27-02-2012 09:25 PM (12 years ago)
I foresaw it coming. Naija una nor dey happy at all

Posted: at 27-02-2012 09:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Unikpearl at 27-02-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago)
Just watching...lol
Posted: at 27-02-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7