I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Its better than being jobless but why is he ridiculing himself. Naija is not this bad abeg. He's not proud of his certificate if he is,he would never hawk plantain not to talk of wearing suit to hawk on the street. ReplyOn a contrary not "nametalkam" this thing looks like stunts to me. i love me
hahahahhahahahhhhha lwkmd.... anywayz i lik d guy packaging......... buy sweet plantain ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
SINCE HE CAN AFFORD TO BUY A VERY NICE SUIT LIKE THIS WITH THE SELL OF PLANTAIN........HE'S HIGHLY SELF-EMPLOYED......NO WAHALA ReplyI DEPEND SOLELY IN GOD
he is practicing his proffession ...so dont worry..he read plaintanology...crazy Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 28-02-2012 09:28 AM Better than being jobless Nigeria home video, nothing do u bros
Another Drama on Nigeria street. But why my guy? Replyfrrr
@Nametalkam:you too much for this one Reply
Lawd have mercy. I wonder where dis country is heading to? After all d sufferings of going to lectures, reading TDB, cracking ur brains all in d name of exams and going for d compulsery NYSC, he ended up hawking pekere on d streets. Too bad. But its better dan doing notin sha. Govt. Pls do sometin before sometin do us ooooo??? ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Quote from: wilat on 28-02-2012 09:33 AM Its better than being jobless but why is he ridiculing himself. Naija is not this bad abeg. He's not proud of his certificate if he is,he would never hawk plantain not to talk of wearing suit to hawk on the street. On a contrary not "nametalkam" this thing looks like stunts to me. your right, it's a stunts
No time at all. Reply
Eya dat one is too bad bros abeg I think is better u remove dat suit and but put something like shortnica and t shart Reply
Nice one! Reply
Quote from: wilat on 28-02-2012 09:33 AM Its better than being jobless but why is he ridiculing himself. Naija is not this bad abeg. He's not proud of his certificate if he is,he would never hawk plantain not to talk of wearing suit to hawk on the street. I disagree with you on not being proud of his certificate bcfirst class have no job. On a contrary not "nametalkam" this thing looks like stunts to me.
Corporate corn/plantain seller. Poster when is part two of this film coming up? Reply
coporate plantain seller..seen bfor 1million tyms sha.... ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Na stunt, dis guy just dey look 4 wetin him go post 2day. Reply
Quote from: ssstrawberry on 28-02-2012 09:59 AM Eya dat one is too bad bros abeg I think is better u remove dat suit and but put something like shortnica and t shart
The only country that change your destiny without delaying it................. Wetin you think say i talk now? Reply
Quote from: wilat on 28-02-2012 09:33 AM Its better than being jobless but why is he ridiculing himself. Naija is not this bad abeg. He's not proud of his certificate if he is,he would never hawk plantain not to talk of wearing suit to hawk on the street. Exactly! On a contrary not "nametalkam" this thing looks like stunts to me.
DSS Arrests 10 Boko Haram/ISWAP Members In Ilesa, Osun State
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO: Endangered Leatherback Turtle Captured in Ilaje Community in Ondo, Nigeria
You’ve Received Over $625,000 Claiming It’s For Jesus -Mercy Chinwo’s Ex Manager Breaks Silence
Dramatic Moment Woman Confronted Her Husband’s Side-Chic on The Road (Video)
"I Don’t Want Britain To Become Like Nigeria" — Kemi Badenoch
Medical Doctor, Chukwuka Nnamdi Arrested For Fatal Shooting of EFCC Operative In Anambra State
Outrage After Man Allegedly Kills Woman Over ₦50,000 Demand For One-Night Stand (Video)
Helen Mutimu's Lawyer Releases Evidence To Show That Lucky Udu Is Withholding ₦30 Million Gift