TAC! Graduate Selling Plantain and Roasted Corn In Suit By The Road Side (Page 8)

Date: 28-02-2012 9:28 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- fuckinjoe at 28-02-2012 10:05 PM (12 years ago)
na only plaintain and roasted corn una dey sale?? what of magani buran tashi, kirishi, suya or suagr cane.........dump ass niggers.

Posted: at 28-02-2012 10:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikwo1 at 28-02-2012 10:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 28-02-2012 05:55 PM
I know naija is not to fair on the masses economically,I thankGod for my own side. You don't have to take me anywhere to see,I see people everyday with diff complains. Truth is as far as am concerned, it can. Never be this bad  for a graduate  to hawk plaintain on suit on naija roads. What did he learn in school then? If he could afford money to buy suit then he can set up a menial business. I have seen a graduate that sells bean cake (akara) before,he made it so neat and in form of a nice restaurant with people working for him. So why can this one apply same kinda sense?
You are talking if he can afford a suit.closely looking at that suit,u will know that suit has no name and is not a maca that might cost 500 to 600 euro.So,u cant judge him by wearing suit.And no matter what he studied in 9ajr,i hve seen engineering graduates over 4 to 5 yrs ago without a job in 9jar and no source to get a loan to start something.Though they said home is home but 9jar is a hailfire for the masses.If some idiots like ibori will be smuggling 4,00 million dollars to uk while an average Nigerian live by less than 1 dollar a day.Nigeria is more bad than that my dear.u said u see people with diff complain but u hve not seen people dying of hunger,inadequate medical attention,bad living condition and those that are dying of hunger hve no voice to complain there hardship.u know,i encourage people that are  comfortable to atleast visit were the poor masses are living and see that when God bless u,there are other people that still need help.But one day,the blood of those innocent Nigerians that died out of deprivation of there rights by disgruntle politicians will rise against those idiots, and the Almighty God will send a wind of glory to blow those evil men and women off the way.
Posted: at 28-02-2012 10:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 28-02-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 28-02-2012 06:27 PM
Shame to our bloody Nigerian government, a bigger shame to our past leaders. They've disappointed us all.
U said leader? dont u know that u dont hve a leader,what u hve in 9jar is bunch of idiots rulers.
Posted: at 28-02-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 28-02-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 28-02-2012 10:02 PM
Like as u hve tarnished ur own family image idiot.

stupid as well as idiot, madboi
Posted: at 28-02-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Dankan at 28-02-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago)
EVERY WORK HAS ITS MODE OF DRESSING, THIS IS NOT THE QUESTION OF ECONOMY OR UNEMPLOYMENT. SO, PEOPLE CAN AS WELL START PLAYING FOOTBALL WITH SUIT, EVEN THE FEMALE PLANTAIN SELLERS CAN WEAR WEDDING GOWN TO SELL.
Posted: at 28-02-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dankan at 28-02-2012 10:48 PM (12 years ago)
O SET EEEE...OYA MAKE UNA BEGGING DE ABUSE EACH OTHER
Posted: at 28-02-2012 10:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lumez at 28-02-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
RUBBISH!!!
Posted: at 28-02-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ode at 28-02-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
Firstly both pictures are of two different people. secondly its a fake story cos no matter how had it is to get jobs there have always been teaching and marketing jobs available for graduates. so no graduate will do this. all of u saying no jobs are not looking further than ur noses. what about learning cabinet making or computer repairs or auto mechanic? a graduate could learn all that in less than 1 yr because of his intellect.
Posted: at 28-02-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- SCARPON at 28-02-2012 11:00 PM (12 years ago)
the suit fun
Posted: at 28-02-2012 11:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- michealll at 28-02-2012 11:04 PM (12 years ago)
I have once read this in another site, is not Nigeria it's in Ghana so i wonder why the poster just remove the stories and make it look like Nigeria. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-02-2012 11:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 28-02-2012 11:45 PM (12 years ago)
what is the source of this pictures?.
Posted: at 28-02-2012 11:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dondany at 28-02-2012 11:57 PM (12 years ago)
part 1 plantain seller may God provide you a good job.
Posted: at 28-02-2012 11:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dondany at 28-02-2012 11:58 PM (12 years ago)
Amen
Posted: at 28-02-2012 11:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- osasu83 at 29-02-2012 12:24 AM (12 years ago)
FAKE PICTURE  THERE IS NO WAY D AUTHORITY WOULD LET HIM TRADE THAT PAVEMENT
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osasu83 at 29-02-2012 12:25 AM (12 years ago)
FAKE PICTURE  THERE IS NO WAY D AUTHORITY WOULD LET HIM TRADE ON THAT PAVEMENT
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- opty at 29-02-2012 12:32 AM (12 years ago)
He should get rid of dat suit and look 4 smthg beta to wear dat suit his trade
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Iroko365 at 29-02-2012 12:44 AM (12 years ago)
Well, this puzzle is not all that hard......see the second picture. The woman who owns the plantain business is standing by....
Nevertheless; kudos to this guy for his emotional courage....just to remind the Nigerian govt GRADUATES are all out there looking for job. I'm sure he'd this after searching for job all day and take a joke @ himself....just to lighten his worries!!! IT SHALL BE WELL.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 29-02-2012 01:01 AM (12 years ago)
wonders can never end
Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 29-02-2012 01:05 AM (12 years ago)
[quote  but u hve not seen people dying of hunger,inadequate medical attention,bad living condition and those that are dying of hunger hve no voice to complain there hardship.u know,i encourage people that are  comfortable to atleast visit were the poor masses are living and see that when God bless u,there are other people that still need help.But one day,the blood of those innocent Nigerians that died out of deprivation of there rights by disgruntle politicians will rise against those idiots, and the Almighty God will send a wind of glory to blow those evil men and women off the way.
[/quote]
Dear,I doubt if you've seen people in these bad conditions in the last 2years till now as much as I have because it is simply my specialization(epidemiology n surveying). In recent studies,poverty rate in nigeria is not due to lack of employments alone,it boils down to ignorance on the part of the people most especially health cares.
Therefore,as a graduate,he has access to atleast an average standard of living and not until he hawks on the street in suit weather italian or american.
You ended ur point well thou with prayers which is the most needed in naija for now n forever.

Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxwelk13 at 29-02-2012 01:08 AM (12 years ago)
WHAT IS WRONG WITH WEARING SUIT TO HAWK PLAINTAIN, IN EUROPE BENZ IS USED AS TAXI, LIKE WISE OTHER EXPENSIVE CARS, WHAT THE HELL IS SUIT, WHAT OF THOSE THAT WEAR AFRICAN ATTIRE, SO SUIT HAVE MORE VALUE AND RESPECT THAN OUR PRIDE NATIVE ATTIRE, NONESENSE, IN USA LOUIS FARRAKAN'S MEMBERS WEARS SUIT TO SALE NEWSPAPER ON THE STREET ALL YEAR ROUND SUMMER/WINTER. SOON SOMEONE WILL WEAR A WEDDING GOWN WHILE SELLING PEPPER AND TOMBO LIQUIRE Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin Grin Grin Grin RIDE ON BROTHER. AFTER ALL CLEANLINESS IS NEXT TO gODLINESS.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 01:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10

1. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

2. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

3. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

4. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

5. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

6. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

7. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

8. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

9. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

10. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

11. Niger: Gov Bago Dragged For Spraying Naira Notes At Citizens

12. BULLYING: Lead British School, Abuja Releases Public Statement

13. OAP Do2dtun Reacts To Viral Bullying Videos, Calls Out Secondary School Bullies

14. Owner Of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Denies Barring Nigerians

15. Police Seek Family Of Missing Child Found Wandering In Osogbo

16. Amotekun Arrests Man Who Cons Hospital Patients, Flees With Money Meant For Tests, Treatment

17. Abuja Court Fails To Hear EFCC Suit Against Order Restraining Yahaya Bello’s Arrest

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo