Mixture Of Perceptions Among Igbo, Hausa & Yoruba Tribes Of Nigeria (Page 29)

Date: 28-02-2012 2:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Naija Nedu
1 ... 26 27 28 [29]
- jublow at 3-03-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  3-03-2012 05:17 PM
you stinking Dog vomit!! Stop fronting !!! You're not making any sense with your foolish rant and kindergarten rhetorics,you've done nothing  but to your shame, you  have only succeeded in revealing your Donkey pedigree,and how messed-up all the Housa pigs are!!!.shameless son of a swine !!! Angry Angry Angry
U CAN SAY DAT AGAIN TO UR DAD ANIMAL.............IBO BASTARD RITUALIST, BLOODSUCKER.............U'RE A SHAME TO THE WORLD..................
Posted: at 3-03-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 3-03-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on  3-03-2012 05:20 PM
U CAN SAY DAT AGAIN TO UR DAD ANIMAL.............IBO BASTARD RITUALIST, BLOODSUCKER.............U'RE A SHAME TO THE WORLD..................
you son of a donkey!!! You're talking drivel !!!, go home and wack your dad off some more,
 you probably may be thinking, because I reply to your trash talk that you're the king turd of the shit hill,but by the time this is over you'll realize you're just another little turd floating in the great toilet bowl of life!!!  Angry Angry Angry
 You phyuking Ape!!!, I hate you all  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 3-03-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mairo774life at 3-03-2012 07:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on  2-03-2012 09:38 AM

CHEI CHEI CHEI Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin!  JUST READING ALL THESE COMMENTS, FREAKING UNBELIEVABLE Cool Cool Cool Cool! IT BEATS WATCHING TV....ANY DAY, ANY TIME!!!!

PITY ABOUT ALL THE HATRED AND MALICIOUSNESS FLOWING AROUND THOUGH :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(! SO I SAY.....

TIME OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 3-03-2012 07:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mairo774life at 3-03-2012 07:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: osasu83 on  1-03-2012 01:35 AM
Take religion out Hausa are the best among the three, if u have an hausa as a friend he will always be there  

TRUTH HAS NO COLOUR Wink Wink Wink!!!!.......................THOUGH BITTER, TO THOSE WHO HATE THE TASTE OF IT(TRUTH)!!!..............THANKS FOR THIS VERY APT OBSERVATION.
Posted: at 3-03-2012 07:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- againstislam1 at 4-03-2012 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
My name is Aisha & I prefer Igbo's to my people becos an Igbo man does not slave his wife & their men work hard to succeed for their family, while Hausa men are just useless, that's y our parents force us until marriage at a young age.
Posted: at 4-03-2012 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyz at 4-03-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: againstislam1 on  4-03-2012 12:51 PM
My name is Aisha & I prefer Igbo's to my people becos an Igbo man does not slave his wife & their men work hard to succeed for their family, while Hausa men are just useless, that's y our parents force us until marriage at a young age.

I c
Posted: at 4-03-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- silviabells at 4-03-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 4-03-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 6-03-2012 04:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on  3-03-2012 04:23 PM
PROSTITUTE I THOUGHT UR USELESS GENERATION WILL REPLY ME AND SEE WAT I GAT WAITING FOR U....................HARLOT

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin nah....i choose when, how and who to reply. Sometimes when you need my attention, i'll intentionally ignore you Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink I don't chat with idiots when i'm busy ok? I use fools like you to make my day interesting when i'm bored. Right now it's kinda boring over here, pls can you reply with all your abuses? there's nothing wrong in having a laugh. Bring it on! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 6-03-2012 04:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dienedal at 5-06-2012 01:22 AM (11 years ago)
Wow wat a wonderful topic, passing by and saw dis
Posted: at 5-06-2012 01:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- criminals at 5-06-2012 05:39 AM (11 years ago)
l think the writer don,t know what he is saying,Hausas are dumb,what?Hausas are the smartest in Nigeria .Most hausas you see either have English and Arabic education and what of the Yorubas and ibos ,one or none.Now the Hausas are well educated and don,t need the Southners to work in their Ministries like it was after the Biafra war.
Anyway,most Hausas will deal with ibos than Yorubas
Posted: at 5-06-2012 05:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 5-06-2012 08:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: criminals on  5-06-2012 05:39 AM
l think the writer don,t know what he is saying,Hausas are dumb,what?Hausas are the smartest in Nigeria .Most hausas you see either have English and Arabic education and what of the Yorubas and ibos ,one or none.Now the Hausas are well educated and don,t need the Southners to work in their Ministries like it was after the Biafra war.
You a complete illiterate. Stupidity runs through the veins of your entire generation. Hausa's are the dumbest people on earth and you're a living proof. phyuk you!

Posted: at 5-06-2012 08:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 5-06-2012 08:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: criminals on  5-06-2012 05:39 AM
You're a complete illiterate. Stupidity runs through the veins of your entire generation. Hausa's are the dumbest people on earth and you're a living proof. phyuk you!

Posted: at 5-06-2012 08:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dienedal at 10-06-2012 07:56 PM (11 years ago)
Open_reality u're an open girl, and very relaxed when u talk. Thats cool, had to C girls like u when they talk
Posted: at 10-06-2012 07:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 12-06-2012 12:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dienedal on 10-06-2012 07:56 PM
Open_reality u're an open girl, and very relaxed when u talk. Thats cool, had to C girls like u when they talk
Thx hun.  Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 12-06-2012 12:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 29-06-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago)
ok ..
Posted: at 29-06-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 26 27 28 [29]