Mixture Of Perceptions Among Igbo, Hausa & Yoruba Tribes Of Nigeria (Page 10)

Date: 28-02-2012 2:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Naija Nedu
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 29
- wilat at 29-02-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
Amen o

Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- risma at 29-02-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
AS AN IGBO MAN THAT IS NOT PARTIAL IN JUDGMENT, HERE IS MY OWN ANALYSIS FROM THE THREE TRIBE
1. yoruba man is peaceful and love education, but has no productivity with their education in nigeria.
2. yoruba man loves eating money but dont want to know how to make money. area boys
3. yoruba man can deny any plan you have with him at a point of need. and coward in nature. eg biafra war.etc
4. yoruba, more are dirty but respectful to people,
5. yoruba  man depends on woman, to make a living.
6. yoruba is more on the lazy side
               hausa
1. hausa are the set of human being that hate development, mental and physical and financial
2. they are trusthworth, when it comes to something they will gain from
3. hausa man is contented with what he has. and limit his generation to that
4. hausa man is a slave to religion and culture and is dangerous to stay in their midst with different believe
5. hausa man is easy to misguild, cos he has no plan or brain of his own
6. hausa is second to yoruba in dirty habbit.
7. hausa man is violent  in nature, even within themselves.
8. hausa man is hardworking in nature
9. hausa man thinks lesser of crime
10. hausa has a welcoming spirit.
               igbo
1. igbo values success, more than anything, that he can put his life on the line.
2. igbo man dont find religion or culture so strong that it can misguild him
3  igbo man dont love education but do it for what he can achieve in the end.
4. igbo man can defend his brother anywhere outside, but can fight him when they return..
5. igbo man hides his language and culture more, for many reasons.
6. igbo man takes care of his family to a fault, as a sign of his wealth.
7. traveling, education and business, is what igbo consider as wealth.
8. igbo man, likes overshadowing others tribes, at any point in time.
10. igbo man has more welcoming spirit to others than there own brothers in their territory.
11. Igbo man, can make a progressive thinking person brother and make brother enemy.
                WITH MY FEW WORDS OF JUSTICE, I HAVE I HAVE DONT NOTHING BUT CONVINCE YOU, THAT IBOs HAS BEING ON THE SUCCESSFUL SIDE AND STANDS AS THE PILLAR OF THE SO CALLED  NATION NIGERIA. tGOD BLESS OFE MMANU, GOD BLESS ABOKI, GOD BLESS IYAMIRI.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 29-02-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 29-02-2012 11:39 AM
Igbo, Awusa, Yoruba.

HAUSA, YORUBA AND INYAMIRI

Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- De_dooo at 29-02-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
jublow

Close that your dirty carrot mouth
Hausa don't have brain at all...they are fools...follow your leader people
Igbo people made Nigeria what Nigeria is today.......go back to history
Huasa man without government money you can not eat...all Huasa men depend on federal government
They still government money and send their children to Malaysia where those fools will spend that money on their grand mothers
No matter how educated Huasa man will be he still remain a slave to women...spend on some time that is not important.
Huasa can sell his family because of woman
Huasa people after going to school even those that studied in London or USA they will come home to work in ministry because of government money...
FOOOOOOOOOLS
Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyz at 29-02-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 28-02-2012 05:22 PM
most ibo's are bastard ritualist without sense of humour.....................all they think about is using their family members 4 ritual..................very wicked pple

hmmm
Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 29-02-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 29-02-2012 09:48 AM
ME I COULDN'T SLEEP LAST 9T WOO. THE POSTER COME SAY OUT OF EVERY 10 IGBOS, 9 ARE ARMED ROBBERS. I HAPPENED TO HAVE MANY IGBO FRIENDS ON NAIJAPALS, BUT I BEGIN TO MISTRUST THEM. I COUNT THEM, THEY ARE TWELVE IN NUMBER OUT OF WHICH I AM SUSPECTING 11 ARE ARMED ROBBERS.

HELP! HELP!! HELP!! ARMED ROBBERS ON RAMPAGE ON NP, ADMIN WE NEED HELP HERE OOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

aaaah! really? so u even get igbo friends? that shows that we are not deadly. I dey craze to go make aboki friend? i tell you say i wan die? if dem no dagger you, expect some serious bombing. You think say all the suya una dey sell na cow meat? dead body dey follow ooo sometimes. Aboki people, pure evil.

Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 29-02-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 29-02-2012 11:41 AM
AS AN IGBO MAN THAT IS NOT PARTIAL IN JUDGMENT, HERE IS MY OWN ANALYSIS FROM THE THREE TRIBE
1. yoruba man is peaceful and love education, but has no productivity with their education in nigeria.
2. yoruba man loves eating money but dont want to know how to make money. area boys
3. yoruba man can deny any plan you have with him at a point of need. and coward in nature. eg biafra war.etc
4. yoruba, more are dirty but respectful to people,
5. yoruba  man depends on woman, to make a living.
6. yoruba is more on the lazy side
               hausa
1. hausa are the set of human being that hate development, mental and physical and financial
2. they are trusthworth, when it comes to something they will gain from
3. hausa man is contented with what he has. and limit his generation to that
4. hausa man is a slave to religion and culture and is dangerous to stay in their midst with different believe
5. hausa man is easy to misguild, cos he has no plan or brain of his own
6. hausa is second to yoruba in dirty habbit.
7. hausa man is violent  in nature, even within themselves.
8. hausa man is hardworking in nature
9. hausa man thinks lesser of crime
10. hausa has a welcoming spirit.
               igbo
1. igbo values success, more than anything, that he can put his life on the line.
2. igbo man dont find religion or culture so strong that it can misguild him
3  igbo man dont love education but do it for what he can achieve in the end.
4. igbo man can defend his brother anywhere outside, but can fight him when they return..
5. igbo man hides his language and culture more, for many reasons.
6. igbo man takes care of his family to a fault, as a sign of his wealth.
7. traveling, education and business, is what igbo consider as wealth.
8. igbo man, likes overshadowing others tribes, at any point in time.
10. igbo man has more welcoming spirit to others than there own brothers in their territory.
11. Igbo man, can make a progressive thinking person brother and make brother enemy.
                WITH MY FEW WORDS OF JUSTICE, I HAVE I HAVE DONT NOTHING BUT CONVINCE YOU, THAT IBOs HAS BEING ON THE SUCCESSFUL SIDE AND STANDS AS THE PILLAR OF THE SO CALLED  NATION NIGERIA. tGOD BLESS OFE MMANU, GOD BLESS ABOKI, GOD BLESS IYAMIRI.

Your kinsman is about to be hanged in Malaysia for trading cannabis and other deadly drugs. As someone who is successful, optimistic and who takes care of his family, and I believe igbos are family, your dying brother need your help over there. Good luck.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ebonyz at 29-02-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 28-02-2012 07:47 PM
Hausaman does not like Igbo because:
They are not trustworthy/too much love for money
Look down on other tribes
9 out of 10 armed robbers are Igbos

Yorubaman does not like Igbo because:
They are not trust worthy/2 faced
Dubios

Chei! Armed robbers.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ozonadakar at 29-02-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aqua-viva on 28-02-2012 07:52 PM
Tongue Grin  @pricessfavouri...say without igbo no BIAFRA not nigeria Tongue Grin
IF U NO LIKE WHAT I SAID THERE GO AND DIE? NA THE TRUTH BE THAT?
Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 29-02-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 28-02-2012 08:15 PM
ARMED ROBBERS BY BIRTH.

na waooo
Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 29-02-2012 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 29-02-2012 11:46 AM
aaaah! really? so u even get igbo friends? that shows that we are not deadly. I dey craze to go make aboki friend? i tell you say i wan die? if dem no dagger you, expect some serious bombing. You think say all the suya una dey sell na cow meat? dead body dey follow ooo sometimes. Aboki people, pure evil.

I remembered you telling me, sometime ago, that we should stop talking to each other. I made no mention of name of the inyamiris I said I have as friends, and as such, you cannot say I talked to you in person. Then why are you quoting me? Is it that you change your mind? If you change yours, I did not change mine. You better keep your words and stay away from me.  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Neglito at 29-02-2012 11:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 28-02-2012 05:22 PM
most ibo's are bastard ritualist without sense of humour.....................all they think about is using their family members 4 ritual..................very wicked pple

Stupid illiterate, there is no such thing like what you've just said.I would rather suggest you go back to school. Anu mpama.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 11:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 29-02-2012 12:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 29-02-2012 11:54 AM
I remembered you telling me, sometime ago, that we should stop talking to each other. I made no mention of name of the inyamiris I said I have as friends, and as such, you cannot say I talked to you in person. Then why are you quoting me? Is it that you change your mind? If you change yours, I did not change mine. You better keep your words and stay away from me.  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

officially declared, i have changed my mind! Henceforth, we can comment each other. You have been talking trash here since and i'm ready to go against you. Bring it on..........

Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- risma at 29-02-2012 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 29-02-2012 11:49 AM
Your kinsman is about to be hanged in Malaysia for trading cannabis and other deadly drugs. As someone who is successful, optimistic and who takes care of his family, and I believe igbos are family, your dying brother need your help over there. Good luck.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
  dont worry we are working on their release when we divide Nigeria. and sent you aboki to hell. i dont know if you have heard when americans say, get rich or die trying. so shut the phyuk up. is better they try than to remain on the street in KANGURU VILLAGE selling kola nut and magani. amputating themselves cos of slavery to religion. no matter how harsh life could be, an ibo man can never be a slave to it. we are everywhere dominating in the world, i think the ghetto street are meant for you bastards creature in the phyuking hot sahara forest like the hausas. OUR NAME MUST BE HEARD IN ANY WAY, BITCH.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 29-02-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago)

officially declared, i have changed my mind! Henceforth, we can quote each other. You have been talking trash here since and i'm ready to go against you. Bring it on..........

Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AD4real at 29-02-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago)
Despite their level of education, Yorubas are responsible for most crime committed by Nigerians in the UK.

Pathetic
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wilat at 29-02-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 29-02-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 29-02-2012 12:03 PM
  dont worry we are working on their release when we divide Nigeria. and sent you aboki to hell. i dont know if you have heard when americans say, get rich or die trying. so shut the fcuk up. is better they try than to remain on the street in KANGURU VILLAGE selling kola nut and magani. amputating themselves cos of slavery to religion. no matter how harsh life could be, an ibo man can never be a slave to it. we are everywhere dominating in the world, i think the ghetto street are meant for you bastards creature in the fcuking hot sahara forest like the hausas. OUR NAME MUST BE HEARD IN ANY WAY, BITCH.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy dis inyamiri dey angry ooooo! So na so u follow de amerikan sayin dat u get rich or die trying. Haba! I wonder!! Is that why many inyamiris are killing their brothers to get their money, dying on desert ontheir way to Libya and other countries; many languishing on death-rows in many countries? Chei! Inyamiri moni worshipers. Please go and help him before they waste the bastard. But be warned, you may joined him ooo! Coz Malaysia is not 9ja where inyamiri is free to do his/her prostitution, drug pushing, ass phyuking and what have you. They are no nonsense country. THAT BASTARD IS DEFINITELY GOING TO BE WASTED. HE IS SAVED.

Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- risma at 29-02-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
MOST OF THE PEOPLE IS PRISON IN EUROPE, ASIA ARE THE HAUSAS, LET ME TELL U THE SECRET NOW. they travel without clues on what to do there. When the meet the igbos believe me, AND our connections in the phyukup naija embassy. WE change their passport sharp. give them ibo name, Who cares. and send them on the street to get them money for men. When police nab them who cares, they are phyuking abokis by origin and can die there. Same with their girls. SO if you hear any ibo name in prison, dont get it wrong. THATS UR BROTHER,  MUSA IBRAHIM. Ibo wannebes in the ACross the seas.
       NO Ibo man stays in jail more than months. so let buhari, atiku and babangida, go bail all the ABOKIS who where used as slave by the igbos in IN MALAYSIA, CHINA AND EUROPES. some are confessing on change of name now. HAUSA COW.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozonadakar at 29-02-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 28-02-2012 09:27 PM
AMERICAN WONDERS!!! If reasonable people are talking, aboki's wanna get involved? Wetin hausa sabi sef? una think say life is all about washing yansh up and down and romancing sugar cane? wetin dey wori this useless people sef?! The list of things aboki's should be proud of are as follow:
1.Dirty sugar cane: una go wash yansh finish, come touch the bloody sugar cane. Nafdac need to do something fast about it.
2. Leprosy: dat one na natural heredity for all aboki. Check all aboki hand, their finger no dey complete. If dem say na lie, make dem put their picture here.
3: 700 years of shoe shining experience: I no go lie, if aboki man shine your shoe wella, u must see your face inside. Dem sabi that one well.
3. Maganiburatashi aka man power: hmmmmm guys...if u drink aboki concoction finish, ur dick go stand attention from morning till night for days. 25 rounds of fcuking sef na to warm engine. You go fcuk till you die go meet abacha. Dat medicine bad ooo. Boys beware!
4. Rotten carrot. The carrot even resemble aboki teeth. Useless carrot wey dey short like their uncircumcised dick.
5. Onion. The onion dey round like their head. Big but empty like their brain.
6. cow: I swear i neva see people wey sabi pursue cow like aboki people. Them go chase nama(cow) from north to south, east to west. Dem no dey even wear slippers  pursue the cow sef. Na bare foot dem dey carry do their cow marathon.
7.Suya. i no go lie, i like the suya. Grin the suya dey make brain. But before i chop am, i dey ensure say i bleach am with holy water to remove all the aboki piss, spit, catarrh etc....
8.500 years of gate man experience: Lack of job and shelter don drive aboki people to gate man business. Na so dem go sidon for gate like vulture wey miss road enter hotel.
9.Begging. All aboki children are all beggers. Muhammed ask them to marry 100 wives, but him no teach them format to take care of the children. Now na our street dey suffer. Some of them sef don go learn igbo and yoruba song to take beg. Every corner for bridge na their bedroom.
10. Abokilistic manicure and pedicure. hu wan try aboki for cutting finger nails? Them go cut ur finger finish eh, nails no go grow on top again. The problem for that aspect of business na HIV. Na aboki people dey spread that disease very fast with their local equipment. Pls beware of them oooo.

my sister u too much u finish them, i dey wait for part 2,
Posted: at 29-02-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 29