Mixture Of Perceptions Among Igbo, Hausa & Yoruba Tribes Of Nigeria (Page 19)

Date: 28-02-2012 2:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Naija Nedu
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 ... 29
- mafiaa at 29-02-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
Hehe, the person wey put this thing up no lie at all.

hahahahahahaha Grin Grin Wink Grin Wink Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 29-02-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 08:14 PM
Useless ibo woman,I thought you were dead! You so much disappointed me and made me to hate ibos the more,wait do you have parents at all? I doubt it. You are just a rotten bitch that needs to be taught some lessons. Atleast if my own father does cow business he is still much better than your own father who is into armed robbery business,he recruits idiots like the one on this naijapals and train them to become highway robbers. We shall see his face on crime fighter very soon. Karuwa,shegia yarinya banza.

No no no no! You got it all wrong babe. Your mum is the one lying on her dying bed at home. Don't get the truth twisted here. You really want to teach me a lesson? bring it on.......babe. What the bloody hell are u waiting for? listen babe i've got a confession to make. I've waited all my life to tell you this, and i think this is the set time. Now that your mum is about to die, i think you deserve to know the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth. That man you've called "daddy" all your life, is not your real father. Your mum was raped by a vulture in her hut before you were conceived. Wondering how i got to know these facts? well...your mum worked for me many years ago as a slave. I can never forget the night she broke down in tears explaining her story to me. I was really touched beyond words. This is not meant to make you feel bad my dear cos i know you're already going through tough times. I did my best to treat her nicely when she was living with me. ohhh....what a nice woman she was then. Her pictures are still fresh in my memories. Seriously dear, if you can skip all the insult and abuses to face reality, you can can testify to the fact that you are suffering from Schizophrenia. I honestly sympathize with you cos i know you're going through some psychological trauma. It's not an easy ride babe, but i'm hoping you'll conquer these challanges life has thrown at you and not die in your pain and misery. Sometimes life can be so unfair. :'( :'( :'(  But hey, there is hope ok? burn that bingo book called qu'ran, abandon islam and set ur soul free. With your mum dead, and all the aboki men kicked out of your life, you can start on a clean sheet and live a normal life. All hope is not lost yet. I'm hoping that you take to heart this truth and do something about your life. This is honestly coming from a caring heart. I do care about you and i wish things would be different. Please go to bed and think about all i've said. Bless. Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 29-02-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cliffy101 on 29-02-2012 08:38 PM
hahahah another error ( what does that means) gal u no u want young man anaconda & u no say na only we igbos Dey pack d kind u need, ur old husband is worn out & d senior wives Dey chance u, inbox me I go charge u small money, pls I no go enter ur ass becos I no say na der u Dey like pass lol, hajia last chance to experience wat u long 4...
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozonadakar at 29-02-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 08:33 PM
Maukachi...highway robber..your sister just took her own I think you need some too.
Hope you are still using your neuroleptics,cos your gangs still needs you to be well behaved in your next operation. Dnt you dare disappoint your god-forsaken father. Make him proud of ur robbery and killing skills. Idiot ibo mugu.
U SELF DEY TALK, WHO IS UR HUSBAND? IF YOU HAVE ANY, UR PAPA OR UR MAMA BROTHER, FOOLS .
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 29-02-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
hahahah another error ( what does that means) gal u no u want young man anaconda & u no say na only we igbos Dey pack d kind u need, ur old husband is worn out & d senior wives Dey chance u, inbox me I go charge u small money, pls I no go enter ur ass becos I no say na der u Dey like pass lol, hajia last chance to experience wat u long 4...
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 29-02-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 08:51 PM
Ashawo with black nyansh,better go and put on something decent instead of displaying rubbish thing here..
I would prefer to remain a birgin till I die than allow one armed robber christian ibo to even come near me. Don't you know how they smell? Like rotten cassava.
So you mean you fcuk yourself with wood? That is amazing. Pls don't spoil your p**sy for the useless man you would marry wo,allow him see a good part of it. Am sure if he know what you do,he will never even ask for your hand in marriage. Doggy bitch.
bitch re yu confused Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin wetin be birgin again uncircumcised DORK!! Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 29-02-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ozonadakar on 29-02-2012 08:59 PM
U SELF DEY TALK, WHO IS UR HUSBAND? IF YOU HAVE ANY, UR PAPA OR UR MAMA BROTHER, FOOLS .
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 29-02-2012 09:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 29-02-2012 08:05 PM
hahahahahaha you sef too? So na COW ur papa dey pursue up and down? abeg tell am to wear slippers oooo. him no see better business do? chai........! why God purnish aboki land like this? the only natural resources una get na leprosy. Atleast u should be proud of that na. Candare i hail ooooooo. This your new name make sense well well. Na real sheramist name.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin......she sey...one of her papas cow........you can see the level of her stupidness......she is too close to that cow every night......you can see her A*#S from afar....the cow have done much damages to her shaa.....
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cliffy101 at 29-02-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-02-2012 08:20 PM
me , i don counts 4 on your mama already oooooooo
hahaha delusional fool, wer ajani ajasco no say my mama Dey lol, or NA ur mama u 1 talk abt but as Aboki u don't no hw 2 write it, Aboki man go 1 tel person u Dey craze na I Dey craze em go talk, so I get u now. Wud b silly 2 reply u anymore.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 29-02-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 29-02-2012 08:56 PM
No no no no! You got it all wrong babe. Your mum is the one lying on her dying bed at home. Don't get the truth twisted here. You really want to teach me a lesson? bring it on.......babe. What the bloody hell are u waiting for? listen babe i've got a confession to make. I've waited all my life to tell you this, and i think this is the set time. Now that your mum is about to die, i think you deserve to know the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth. That man you've called "daddy" all your life, is not your real father. Your mum was raped by a vulture in her hut before you were conceived. Wondering how i got to know these facts? well...your mum worked for me many years ago as a slave. I can never forget the night she broke down in tears explaining her story to me. I was really touched beyond words. This is not meant to make you feel bad my dear cos i know you're already going through tough times. I did my best to treat her nicely when she was living with me. ohhh....what a nice woman she was then. Her pictures are still fresh in my memories. Seriously dear, if you can skip all the insult and abuses to face reality, you can can testify to the fact that you are suffering from Schizophrenia. I honestly sympathize with you cos i know you're going through some psychological trauma. It's not an easy ride babe, but i'm hoping you'll conquer these challanges life has thrown at you and not die in your pain and misery. Sometimes life can be so unfair. :'( :'( :'(  But hey, there is hope ok? burn that bingo book called qu'ran, abandon islam and set ur soul free. With your mum dead, and all the aboki men kicked out of your life, you can start on a clean sheet and live a normal life. All hope is not lost yet. I'm hoping that you take to heart this truth and do something about your life. This is honestly coming from a caring heart. I do care about you and i wish things would be different. Please go to bed and think about all i've said. Bless. Sad Sad Sad Sad
Oh my God,so you are still here,won't you go for your normal business today? No use ur ashawo work play wo,you know that's the only way your maother survives,don't forget to also take the left over food from the eatry home so they could fee well today.
I read one story of an ibo girl that killed her lebanese lover , sweety why na,why did you allow them catch an innocent lady,pls go and show yourself to them. Its better to die in truth wo. I also pity all the ibo guys on this site that wants to phyuk you,gosh they better wear extra condoms if not na one time dem go pach HIV. Ashawo girl with ahsawo mother. You will die of envy today just bring more on.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mafiaa at 29-02-2012 09:10 PM (12 years ago)
At least Ibo people (heartless thieves) de kill for ritual, Hausa people (mumu) de kill innocent people for nothing. Yoruba (International Thief Thief (ITT)), educated but somehow heartless, yahoo yahoo. Edo we rule.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fateewase at 29-02-2012 09:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cliffy101 on 29-02-2012 08:56 PM
Better get used to living without father o cuz soon alah go need am 2 to bomb em self. everytime u Dey talk of ur cow boy papa pple wiv bank managers, lawyers etc as fathers no Dey talk, na Nama pikin Dey talk, wen pple dads come home from work some go smell like money or Gud perfume ur papa go Dey smell like cow, as pacoraban, Burberry or seanjohn peff Dey ur papa own na pacoracow, burbaboki...hahahahahahah
Useless lousy man,its so pathetic for you,chai,sorry wo,you don't have a father that is so caring and you are yearning to have one. You ve lost it man,you can never have such a father. If my father comes back home,he still smells nice even if he stays among cows all day.
You will just die hating me but damn you man,there's nothing you can do about me.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 29-02-2012 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
no try her nyash pls......too many orishirishi full inside......just make sure sey you use maclean wash her honeypot well well b4 penetrating...dont forget to use condom...life have no duplicate Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cliffy101 at 29-02-2012 09:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 29-02-2012 08:59 PM
bitch re yu confused Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin wetin be birgin again uncircumcised DORK!! Grin Grin Grin Grin
Imagine she can spell black yansh & cow cuz na wetin she get, but virgin hard her cuz cow don collect am...
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 29-02-2012 09:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 29-02-2012 08:59 PM
Madam black nyansh,the most important thing is that you got the message I tried to send. So whatever.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 29-02-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 09:05 PM
Oh my God,so you are still here,won't you go for your normal business today? No use ur ashawo work play wo,you know that's the only way your maother survives,don't forget to also take the left over food from the eatry home so they could fee well today.
I read one story of an ibo girl that killed her lebanese lover , sweety why na,why did you allow them catch an innocent lady,pls go and show yourself to them. Its better to die in truth wo. I also pity all the ibo guys on this site that wants to fcuk you,gosh they better wear extra condoms if not na one time dem go pach HIV. Ashawo girl with ahsawo mother. You will die of envy today just bring more on.

Still thinking about your mum. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( why? why? why? Your mum is a clear evidence that HIV is real. OOH.....the poor woman would be gone so soon.   :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 29-02-2012 09:21 PM (12 years ago)
this is shaming sha...damn

Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 29-02-2012 09:22 PM (12 years ago)
i can't stop laffing Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cliffy101 at 29-02-2012 09:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 29-02-2012 09:05 PM
I read one story of an ibo girl that killed her lebanese lover , sweety why na,why did you allow them catch an innocent lady,pls go and show yourself to them. Its better to die in truth wo. I also pity all the ibo guys on this site that wants to fcuk you,gosh they better wear extra condoms if not na one time dem go pach HIV. Ashawo girl with ahsawo mother. You will die of envy today just bring more on.
okoko switch 2 Arabic, is dat how u spell mother? y u Dey envy her or pity Igbo boys, u no u need an Igbo man in ur life cuz ur papa gave u out as bonus meat to his customer chai, I also read abt an Aboki man banging a cow & if not for we igbos dat your bro that tried to bomb a plane in USA 4 make USA come sink north.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 29-02-2012 09:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 29-02-2012 09:19 PM
Still thinking about your mum. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( why? why? why? Your mum is a clear evidence that HIV is real. OOH.....the poor woman would be gone so soon.   :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
See this confused bitch,why repeating what am saying? I thought it was cancer you said your harlot mother was dying of before I never knew she had AIDS as well.. Bitch that na double wahala wo,you better double up in your ashawo business so you would get money for her burial. Incse you don't have much pls don't hesitate to to your father to phyuk you as well so that you can add the cash to the coffin money.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 ... 29

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

3. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

6. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

9. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

12. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

13. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

14. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor