Drug Trafficking! 34yrs Old Nigerian Sentenced To Death In Malaysia (Page 2)

Date: 28-02-2012 2:39 pm (12 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13
- EMMYBOSS at 29-02-2012 07:32 AM (12 years ago)
MALAYSIA?  THIS PEOPLE PICKED SOME PALM NUTS HERE IN NIGERIA FOR PLANTATION AND THAT IS THEIR SOURCE OF INCOME TODAY.  THOUGH, THE NAIJA GUY DIDNT DO WELL, THEY WOULD HAVE TEMPERED JUSTICE WITH MERCY OWING TO THE FACT THAT THEIR SOURCE OF INCOME IS FROM NAIJA.  ANYWAY, THE DEED HAS BEEN DONE, JUDGMENT PASSED.  R. I. P.  IN ADVANCE BRO.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 07:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charleslaw24 at 29-02-2012 07:51 AM (12 years ago)
@ feego, you be fool, Check it out, if this happen to be your blood brother, what will do. Be careful in how you talk. For one day, you may fall a victim.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 07:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckinjoe at 29-02-2012 07:52 AM (12 years ago)
all this one na format, they will not kill the guy...........they are only trying to scare people away from drug trafficking.   if you doubt me,  pls download the guys pictures here and after two months time .....i will send you another of his current pictures.           no be today........money will settle everything.
   we run things.......things don't run us. Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 29-02-2012 07:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- libfedd at 29-02-2012 08:08 AM (12 years ago)
oh oh
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gabinosat at 29-02-2012 08:09 AM (12 years ago)
What a wast! just because of ordinary cannabis(WEED,marijuana,IGBO) is a pity.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kingpago at 29-02-2012 08:12 AM (12 years ago)
sorry bro,
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bhass at 29-02-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 29-02-2012 07:52 AM
all this one na format, they will not kill the guy...........they are only trying to scare people away from drug trafficking.   if you doubt me,  pls download the guys pictures here and after two months time .....i will send you another of his current pictures.           no be today........money will settle everything.
   we run things.......things don't run us. Cool Cool Cool
You must be a foolish fool to have said dat! u think malaysia is like nija where u can run things or simply bribe authorities after judment had been passed nd publiced?..u re an ode! D guy had been sentenced and no on can save him now. he will face it. beta stop urs too cos they will catch u one day. mumu!
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimo581 at 29-02-2012 08:36 AM (12 years ago)
Oh God why now enh? why dis boi do this to himself and his family when will my people learn? my heart bleeds for sadness.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onatisi at 29-02-2012 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
anyone having pity for this guy is either a ganja smooker ,ganja seller,narcotic drug dealer or ibo man or woman, and if the person is none of the above then the person is just plain stupid and daft.this ibo criminal deserves no pity.o pari
Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- verah at 29-02-2012 08:58 AM (12 years ago)
eeya and i pity him o... but them too no dey hear word.. nw nemesis has caught up wit him

Posted: at 29-02-2012 08:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- valentinezion at 29-02-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
dont you people know that is the same useless aboki people that is writing those things they are bomboing all northern nigeria cos ibo person is president, but soon we will devide and if i see any of them in our side the one is meat for real .dirty and useless people that came from near by country, those animals are not even nigerians
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onatisi at 29-02-2012 09:17 AM (12 years ago)
i find it stupid to do drug business in a place u know the punishment is death.moreover you are a black man ,asians hate black ppl and to compound the issue you are a nigerian ,kaput no appeal straight to the gallows
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DELAT at 29-02-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago)
He goes against the law because he want to be rich,
spoiling naija name,so let him face it.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eskor9 at 29-02-2012 09:30 AM (12 years ago)
too bad.
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- stainless10 at 29-02-2012 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
struggle for survival continues
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wilat at 29-02-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: valentinezion on 29-02-2012 09:12 AM
dont you people know that is the same useless aboki people that is writing those things they are bomboing all northern nigeria cos ibo person is president, but soon we will devide and if i see any of them in our side the one is meat for real .dirty and useless people that came from near by country, those animals are not even nigerians
I dey confuse o,shey broda jonah don comot for bayelsa state? So na igbo man now...chai..whcih bayelsa turn to south east na.

Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- japlo at 29-02-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ozimso on 29-02-2012 05:26 AM
I cant believe how and why some group of indifferent and unscrupulous bastards would support taking a life because guff? And believe it or not these Nigerians that come here on NP and pretend that they r saints r still guilty of some type of crime/bribery/corruption etc yet they wish death to someone else....you hypocrites ajanni and co...can u remove d plank in ya eyes before taking off d tiny stick in someone else's eye? Why do u drink Tylenol (Panadol) for some one else's headache? Shame to u all.....ya time is coming....u smoke guff too...A*#Ss....dickheads,jack assess.
na so
Posted: at 29-02-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chid0n at 29-02-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
guys make una shine eye bcos oyibo people they dont wise up now no be before oooo
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- merem at 29-02-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago)
CHEI CHINEKE MU OOO  I PITY HIM  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkyebony at 29-02-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
May he b free @ d court of  "apeal"  IJN  AMEN,  AMEN,  &  AMEN. Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked :'( :'( Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 29-02-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

4. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

5. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

8. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

11. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

15. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

7. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

8. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

9. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

10. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway