Drug Trafficking! 34yrs Old Nigerian Sentenced To Death In Malaysia (Page 11)

Date: 28-02-2012 2:39 pm (12 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13
- kinkyebony at 1-03-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  1-03-2012 08:20 AM
De naked one don run mad again be dat. Any psychiatrician in the house?  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Idiot; Mutm-bänzä!!!  Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-03-2012 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 1-03-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  1-03-2012 08:30 AM
Dis naked boy, e be say my name sweets you. Anyway, you called me three times now, but more than hundred times before. What is the problem now?
Sharrrrrrrrrap!!!  Wil u close dät stinky ass-hole u called mouth??  Dän kütrümän-shege Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-03-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 1-03-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: zanemen on 29-02-2012 07:09 PM
Another Igbo again...na dem full Danmark, i must make am people....and na em go church pass oooo,yet disobedience they their blood

I c
Posted: at 1-03-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 1-03-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onatisi on 29-02-2012 03:19 PM
this is really funny the only reason this guy partners in crime have been able to come out with so far since this argument started is that "it might happen to you"which i find highly disgusting to say the least,because if i dont use,drugs why will i be arrested for drugs.and another point is that this discussion has shown how  many or majority of ibos(sorry again)see dubious,illegal means of making money as good and proper and to the extent of even coming out boldly to defend criminality,if the ibo forefathers were to be reading all these stupid and baseless arguements i know they will be weeping in their graves.i have not read any logical defence for this guy and that is because there is none,he knew the law and he broke the law,whether the law is stupid or not law is law.which means he was ready to face the consequences .finally anybody supporting THIS GUY IS DEFINITELY A DRUG BARON ,PEDDLER AND USER AND IF POSSIBLE BANNED FROM THIS SITE.MIND YOU NOT ONLY NIGERIAN LOG ON TO DIS SITE,IBOS PLS RESPECT URSELF

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-03-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 1-03-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onatisi on 29-02-2012 09:34 PM
ok the ibos here have been defending this criminal that it is just weed but ignoring THE FACT THAT SELLING IT IN THAT COUNTRY IS ILLEGAL.WHY IS IT THAT EVERY BAD CRIMINAL NEWS START WITH AN IBO MAN AND ENDS WITH AN IBO MAN.I HAVE NEVER HEARD OF AN HAUSA MAN BEEN ARRESTED FOR DRUG TRAFFICKING ONLY IBOS WHY?the last time an australian woman was scammed of 70000 dollars and the scammers arrested THEY WERE ALL IBOS ,I KNOW THE IBOS HERE WILL SAY IT IS BETTER THAN THROWING BOMBS,BUT WHAT IS BAD IS BAD,NA ONLY IBO LIKE MONEY?NA WAH OOO FOR THESE IBO TRIBE SEF
;

Posted: at 1-03-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennyg428 at 2-03-2012 10:17 AM (12 years ago)
Trafficate drug 2 any arabian/islamic country=death sentence,y didnt he try oda countries wit a low purnitive measure on drug trafickin?..Even wit his name "oluigbo" in yoruba means "olu of weed"lol...RIP in advance*sobs*

Posted: at 2-03-2012 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingaustin at 2-03-2012 11:57 PM (12 years ago)
Because he is an igbo man and you people celebrate for them to kill him,there is nothing much,so BOKO HARAM will not let you people that is happy for him unfortunate rest.
Posted: at 2-03-2012 11:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kingaustin at 3-03-2012 12:09 AM (12 years ago)
YOU ARE A VERY BIG FOOL, YES WE ARE VERY PROUD OF OURSELVES IGBOS, I PRAY TO HAVE A CRIMINAL CHILD OR BETTER STILL A SCAMMER THAN TO HAVE A SUICIDE BOMBER OR TERRORIST. HAVE YOU EVER HEAR AN IBO MAN ARRESTED FOR SUICIDE BOMBER Huh? ???IDIOT,BASTARD LIKE YOU.    YOUR BROTHER  ::)BOKO HARAM  :oGO PUT PAPER FOR UNA EYES INCLUDING YOU.
Posted: at 3-03-2012 12:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kingaustin at 3-03-2012 12:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kingaustin on  3-03-2012 12:09 AM
YOU ARE A VERY BIG FOOL, YES WE ARE VERY PROUD OF OURSELVES IGBOS, I PRAY TO HAVE A CRIMINAL CHILD OR BETTER STILL A SCAMMER THAN TO HAVE A SUICIDE BOMBER OR TERRORIST. HAVE YOU EVER HEAR AN IBO MAN ARRESTED FOR SUICIDE BOMBER Huh? ???IDIOT,BASTARD LIKE YOU.    YOUR BROTHER  ::)BOKO HARAM  :oGO PUT PAPER FOR UNA EYES INCLUDING YOU.
Posted: at 3-03-2012 12:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kennyades at 3-03-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
they know the county's law,why go against it..
Posted: at 3-03-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 3-03-2012 02:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kingaustin on  3-03-2012 12:09 AM
lol word

Posted: at 3-03-2012 02:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 3-03-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 3-03-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- chibyke200 at 4-03-2012 07:45 PM (12 years ago)
faggo or what ever you call yourself,,,,phyuk you mumu like you
Posted: at 4-03-2012 07:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chibyke200 at 4-03-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago)
@onatisi  you will soon die
Posted: at 4-03-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 5-03-2012 08:29 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 5-03-2012 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 5-03-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-03-2012 09:21 AM
R I P in advance , iboboy

You are too kind. I see his brothers and sisters are not that good at all.

Posted: at 5-03-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 5-03-2012 08:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on  1-03-2012 12:06 PM
monkey........what are you still doing here, jublow, usman, cadanre, amaksule, fateewese, bhass all told me you were on your way to your own suicide mission.   
    are you scared of dying or what??  then, you must be a coward, hopeless and foolish muhammadeen.          useless animal.

CHEI! SEE LIAR. Anyway, the one wey no scared dying dey dere awaiting hangman noose.

Posted: at 5-03-2012 08:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 6-03-2012 08:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  5-03-2012 08:44 PM
You are too kind. I see his brothers and sisters are not that good at all.

yeah , i know , but we need to shows them some maturity and the hospitality in our religion , ISLAM
Posted: at 6-03-2012 08:12 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 6-03-2012 09:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on  1-03-2012 05:47 PM
Sharrrrrrrrrap!!!  Wil u close dät stinky ass-hole u called mouth??  Dän kütrümän-shege Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked

MUMU

Posted: at 6-03-2012 09:26 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tony4chuks at 8-03-2012 10:13 AM (12 years ago)
Safe journey....
Posted: at 8-03-2012 10:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor