this is bad Reply
May God forgiv dis woman,in d hospital ,if u dnt want a baby,thr's a procedure one follows,u get ur money n they giv d baby to someone dt cn take care of d baby,women,lets stp dis..throwing away babies plsssss,in God's name,. Reply
God save our nation Reply
Quote from: Chinnys on 1-03-2012 08:53 AM is the baby still alive? u need am?
gosh!!! what a wicked world! :'( :'( :'( :'( Reply
@ POSTER you are the most brainless, hopeless, foolish, primitive, local, uselss and jobless motherfcuker i have ever encountered........ Reply#1 you insulted some artist in nollywood.........and you forgot that kannywood women/girls are the worst in africa. #2 that baby is more than 2days old....... #3 because this shit took place in the north( sokoto precisely), you have refused to write it in your post ..... #4 you are so bias and double-faced in every of your post................pls get a life and seek for something meaningful and do. fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
This baby not 2 days old. Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 1-03-2012 08:49 AM THESE USELESS IGBO PEOPLE ARE AT IT AGAIN. OH MY GOD!! WHEN WILL YOU PEOPLE EVER VALUE HUMAN LIFE? WHEN WILL YOU VALUE THE KIDS YOU ARE GIVING BIRTH TO. TODAY YOU THROW THEM ON GARBAGE, TOMORROW YOU SELL THE ONES WHO MIRACULOURSLY SURVIVE. NO WONDER MANY IGBOS ARE SAYING ALL KINDS OF CRABS AGAINST THIS POST. USELESS PEOPLE!
Quote from: LEONE on 1-03-2012 03:28 AM You're very correct,that baby is definately NOT two days old. the fact remains that the baby was dumped in the dustbin. which is very badddd.
God have mercy on we humans Reply
Na wa o.......... ReplyThere are some people looking for even one child. This one is throwing away her own. What a Life!
What a bad omen for the baby to this world! But this baby is definitely not a two day old, he looked older than a 2-day old baby. Reply
Quote from: open_reality on 1-03-2012 01:26 AM Na two i sabi say lie get grade. @nametalkam ur lie na spanish level. How can that baby be two days old? r u kidding us here? pls down grade this lie abeg i fink its just a pix to express the topic...
mey god have mercy upon us, 2 rejet d bless of d lord? Reply
heartless if u both of u were thrown away or dumped by your parent there wouldnt have been any u Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 1-03-2012 08:49 AM THESE USELESS IGBO PEOPLE ARE AT IT AGAIN. OH MY GOD!! WHEN WILL YOU PEOPLE EVER VALUE HUMAN LIFE? WHEN WILL YOU VALUE THE KIDS YOU ARE GIVING BIRTH TO. TODAY YOU THROW THEM ON GARBAGE, TOMORROW YOU SELL THE ONES WHO MIRACULOURSLY SURVIVE. NO WONDER MANY IGBOS ARE SAYING ALL KINDS OF CRABS AGAINST THIS POST. c pkomo o, it's only Hausa people that are this heartless, talking abt who values life, sending ur family member to kill his or her self make sense? if alah is a god y does he need y'all to kill ur selves in a very bad way for his fake Islam? USELESS PEOPLE!
I don't know what would make a mother to dump her baby, anyway let God be the geroge! Reply
DSS Arrests 10 Boko Haram/ISWAP Members In Ilesa, Osun State
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO: Endangered Leatherback Turtle Captured in Ilaje Community in Ondo, Nigeria
You’ve Received Over $625,000 Claiming It’s For Jesus -Mercy Chinwo’s Ex Manager Breaks Silence
Dramatic Moment Woman Confronted Her Husband’s Side-Chic on The Road (Video)
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
"I Don’t Want Britain To Become Like Nigeria" — Kemi Badenoch
Medical Doctor, Chukwuka Nnamdi Arrested For Fatal Shooting of EFCC Operative In Anambra State