UGH!... US Marine greets male lover with a kiss ... [photo]

Date: 02-03-2012 1:17 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Pablo JAMAICA
- at 2-03-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago)
What is your view? is this not a disturbing thing?... Imagine after your tour of duty
enforcing United States Foreign Policy by the Gun killing people in Afghanistan you
return home not to a wife and children, but to your Manfriend and kiss passionately
with your legs entwined around his waist ...ugh!!....disgusting.

Posted: at 2-03-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jahmingo at 2-03-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago)
What is your view? is this not a disturbing thing?... Imagine after your tour of duty
enforcing United States Foreign Policy by the Gun killing people in Afghanistan you
return home not to a wife and children, but to your Manfriend and kiss passionately
with your legs entwined around his waist ...ugh!!....disgusting.
Posted: at 2-03-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jahmingo at 2-03-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
Imagine after a one year tour of duty enforcing United States Foreign Policy
by the GUN in Afghanistan ... you return to the States and you are greeted on your
homecoming not by a wife and kids, but by your manfriend and in full view of
everyone at the airport kiss him passionately with your legs entwined around
his waist....UGH!   disgusting.

Posted: at 2-03-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jahmingo at 2-03-2012 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
Imagine after a one year tour of duty enforcing United States Foreign Policy
by the GUN in Afghanistan ... you return to the States and you are greeted on your
homecoming not by a wife and kids, but by your manfriend and in full view of
everyone at the airport kiss him passionately with your legs entwined around
his waist....UGH!   disgusting.
Posted: at 2-03-2012 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- purityjustice at 2-03-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago)
bastard gays, they will die in war if they don't repent
Posted: at 2-03-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 2-03-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago)
Oh yucky !!! As a segxwally straight guy,this is very disgusting,and a huge offense to my sensibilities !!!
I wish they'll save this public display of "gay" emotion for the bedroom!!!  Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 2-03-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 2-03-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
real disgusting but huh?

Posted: at 2-03-2012 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Idbabe at 2-03-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
yeye ppl
Posted: at 2-03-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 2-03-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
nor be today na

Posted: at 2-03-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xfile at 2-03-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
if na naija wetin the senate go do Huh? 14 yrs. God tahnks for naija on that
Posted: at 2-03-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rayOFsunshine at 2-03-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
yakkkkkkkkkk
Posted: at 2-03-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming