Genotype Issue (Page 6)

Date: 03-03-2012 8:11 am (12 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- gimac at 4-03-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago)
yes fly,some people have blood of animals ,while some blood reptiles ,some blood devil others blood of bird,then some blood of all might creator
Posted: at 4-03-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 4-03-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  4-03-2012 10:03 AM
@ poster, sorry to ask but i dont rily understand??

Do u guys rily tink abt type of blood b4 getting married  Huh?

If u are talking of knowing their genotype before getting married.........yes

Though I am d poster but d issue at hand is on a friend side.

Posted: at 4-03-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 4-03-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago)
tell them, there  are not meant to be,
Posted: at 4-03-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 4-03-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  4-03-2012 10:32 AM
yes fly,some people have blood of animals ,while some blood reptiles ,some blood devil others blood of bird,then some blood of all might creator

Hissssss u b poster  Huh?
Posted: at 4-03-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 4-03-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on  4-03-2012 10:32 AM
If u are talking of knowing their genotype before getting married.........yes

Though I am d poster but d issue at hand is on a friend side.

Ok so please tell me, why do u have to know genotype b4 getting married?

Blood no be blood again  Huh? Sorry to ask but its the first time i go hear this thing.
Posted: at 4-03-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- donfanny at 4-03-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
girl and boy tgeda is a contract,if u are lucky, u contract d best,luv exist wit God nt wit man,b wise, two dnt go tgeda except dey agreed,it is contract

Posted: at 4-03-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 4-03-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  4-03-2012 10:43 AM
Hissssss u b poster  Huh?

no am not,but you said you guys,i tell you the reason ,that is why u see those that want to destroy the world,some are born by blood of human and animal..
Posted: at 4-03-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 4-03-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  4-03-2012 10:42 AM
tell them, there  are not meant to be,

ok, I will do just that

Posted: at 4-03-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 4-03-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  4-03-2012 10:44 AM
Ok so please tell me, why do u have to know genotype b4 getting married?

Blood no be blood again  Huh? Sorry to ask but its the first time i go hear this thing.

Dear, it is common in Naija especially the highly educated ones and those that claimed to be civilized, u can notice it from the comments here.

Posted: at 4-03-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 4-03-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  4-03-2012 10:55 AM
no am not,but you said you guys,i tell you the reason ,that is why u see those that want to destroy the world,some are born by blood of human and animal..

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 4-03-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 4-03-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on  4-03-2012 11:14 AM
Dear, it is common in Naija especially the highly educated ones and those that claimed to be civilized, u can notice it from the comments here.

Wow....but why? The type of blood has nothing to do with marriage ?

This is really the first time i hear of his....So then what is the best match  Huh? And why ?
Posted: at 4-03-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jonso at 4-03-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on  3-03-2012 08:11 AM
A boy and a girl fell in love when then were teenagers. They are two love birds just like Romeo and Juliet. Then when they have come to the age when the were matured enough to get married, this GENOTYPE issue came up.............. They went for complete blood test every other things were ok..... except that their GENOTYPE is ''AS'' for both of them.

Now the girl started panicking, although both of them agreed after the blood test to proceed on the marriage no matter the circumstance. But after her graduation........She called the boy to tell him that the marriage will not work out because their GENOTYPE did not match.

Now my questions are
1: Should GENOTYPE become a barrier to marriage
2: Should true love be replace with GENOTYPE
3: Is it a solid excuse or flimsy excuse not to get married because of GENOTYPE Issue.

This is a serious issue and a real fact but I don't want to use names or where it happened........Please I need ur view regards to this as it could be a great assistance to someone out there.

You must be a fool to be asking this in this day and age. It is obvious.
Posted: at 4-03-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nitter at 4-03-2012 01:15 PM (12 years ago)
You see,love is light and fire.It can brighten your path and make you happy in life.It can also burn your life completely to ashes.Now that you both can predict how your family would be in future,I guess you must run while you still can,else your love will be fire tommorow
Posted: at 4-03-2012 01:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 4-03-2012 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bob2012 on  4-03-2012 01:50 PM
No need to fear your AS, pls email me [email protected]

Are u gonna change it ??

Posted: at 4-03-2012 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 4-03-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Jonso on  4-03-2012 12:31 PM

You must be a fool to be asking this in this day and age. It is obvious.

Jonso u are just a disgrace to humanity................u deserve to be converted to useless creatures like crickets and beetles

Posted: at 4-03-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ustunner at 4-03-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
MY ADVICE TO YOU... CALL OF WHAT EVER PLANS YOU HAVE TO BE MARRIED BECAUSE ITS FOR REAL... IT IS SO UNWISE, FOOLISH, WICKED AND INHUMAN TO GO AHEAD WITH SUCH THINGS. DO NOT LET IGNORANCE OR BLIND AND WORTHLESS LOVE LEAD YOU INTO STUPIDITY AND WICKEDNESS. AS+AS HAS A HIGHER POSSIBILITY OF HAVING AN SS INSHORT IT IS 25% CHANCE AS TO AS,AS,AA, MEANING YOU CANT TAKE CHANCES... I THINK YOU SHOULD MAKE YOUR RESEARCH ON THE LIFES OF A SICKLE CELL PATIENT AND THEIR SUFFERING BEFORE MAKING A SELFISH, MYOPIC, SELF CENTERED DECISION IN THE GUISE OF LOVE. ARE YOU WILLING TO BRING IN A CHILD INTO THIS WORD WHO WILL LIVE HIS LIFE IN FEAR OF CRISIS AND EMINENT DEATH, WITH HATE AND COURSE 4 D PARENT HAVING ENUF RESOURCES TO FIND SUCH INFORMATION AND PREVENT IT IN THIS 21ST CENTURY?
IM 24YRS OLD SICKLE CELL, YOU CAN SAY I'VE LIVED LONGER THAN AN AVERAGE SICKLER, TO BE WISE ENUF TO TELL YOU NOT TO MAKE A DECISION THAT WILL END UP SUFFERING, THE CHILD, THE MOTHER AND YOU!

Posted: at 4-03-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hardey17 at 4-03-2012 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
This is a very nice topic. For people saying there are AS who marry AS and none of the offspring was SS, it is possible, I have seen that too but the chance is very slim. Infact, it is miracle but what if it doesn't work for these people in question? And for people saying that she has found another person that is better, you can't be too sure. Before she entered higher institution, she might just be having a little knowledge about the danger in it, maybe now she has known better.
Posted: at 4-03-2012 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 4-03-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on  3-03-2012 07:17 PM
What is terrible........d post or ur back yard??
everything around here is terrible Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-03-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ritaflex at 4-03-2012 06:01 PM (12 years ago)
I don't think its a problem if their faith will b able to carry them
Posted: at 4-03-2012 06:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 4-03-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
My opinion: genotype issue should be taken seriously so d children dat will be born by dis couple shld nt suffer wit sickle cell sickness.
Posted: at 4-03-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9