SOUTH AFRICA DEPORTS 125 NIGERIANS OVER VACCINATION (Page 5)

Date: 03-03-2012 10:46 am (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- risma at 4-03-2012 04:22 AM (12 years ago)
if you travel through cotonu airport, you will meet only one or two imigrations and all the will ask is yellow fever vacination card, ticket and visa. But try murtala muhammed airport, you will see 20uniforms, some of them, i dont know their duties, never seen them in my life before.  They check nothing, other than extorting all the nairas and Bta cash from First time travelers, threating to stop their boarding. they will tell you, if you go there, do what others do to get your money back. thats wrong orientation. You will see people crying inside plane, some loose up to 600dollars to 700dollars in that airport during checking, and if your name sounds igbo, you pay more cos they always say you are going for business. Nigeria governement should look into that, Those uniforms inside the airport are worst than police bribery, They are even the one that brought out this fake cards. we need good workers who will check all these not criminal workers.
Posted: at 4-03-2012 04:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cross5050 at 4-03-2012 04:42 AM (12 years ago)
IF THEY LIKE MAKE THEY SEND ALL NIGERIA BACK HOME, BUT WHAT THEY HAVE TO KNOW IS THAT WE NIGERIA WE ARE THE KIG MAKER

phyuk YOU SOUTH AFRICAN
Posted: at 4-03-2012 04:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- EmekaBlue at 4-03-2012 05:59 AM (12 years ago)
Imagine SA dey deport Giant of Africa citizens lyk say dem reach....Mtscheewww
Posted: at 4-03-2012 05:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- satkyescasco at 4-03-2012 06:02 AM (12 years ago)
a no go get enough spac o,mak dem cary em go somalia nah.. Grin
Posted: at 4-03-2012 06:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- klein04 at 4-03-2012 06:46 AM (12 years ago)
Gadamn, even South Africa abi na Africa South don dey deport......sorry 4 Naija, totally lost its dignity. well, tell the deported make dem take heart, anytime wey i visit Naija i go tiddy them pocket money..
Posted: at 4-03-2012 06:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- danny6 at 4-03-2012 07:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on  4-03-2012 04:22 AM
if you travel through cotonu airport, you will meet only one or two imigrations and all the will ask is yellow fever vacination card, ticket and visa. But try murtala muhammed airport, you will see 20uniforms, some of them, i dont know their duties, never seen them in my life before.  They check nothing, other than extorting all the nairas and Bta cash from First time travelers, threating to stop their boarding. they will tell you, if you go there, do what others do to get your money back. thats wrong orientation. You will see people crying inside plane, some loose up to 600dollars to 700dollars in that airport during checking, and if your name sounds igbo, you pay more cos they always say you are going for business. Nigeria governement should look into that, Those uniforms inside the airport are worst than police bribery, They are even the one that brought out this fake cards. we need good workers who will check all these not criminal workers.

True talk.
Posted: at 4-03-2012 07:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moorenbiafra at 4-03-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on  3-03-2012 12:46 PM
Good for them, wetin poshu dem go south Africa if to say south African run go another country who for better d country for them! Yeye Igbos
this man seems to be be stupid, u never have something to like brain, why mention ibo again here, the news was about nigeria and south africa...mad fool.....whenever some wakes from their useless sleep, always like to find fault from someone....dificente!!!!!
Posted: at 4-03-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bignuz at 4-03-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'(  This is really sad but must understand that in any country even USA or Britain you need to have your yellow card what if you get sick who and how is the governmant supposed to assist you or know what you are allergic to. In hind site the moral is this if you are visiting any country other then yours you need to be VACCINATED!!!!

SORRY FOR ALL THE DEPORTED PEOPLE
Posted: at 4-03-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 4-03-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
Poster please next time you summarise your post. I will read this one later.

Posted: at 4-03-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Atinga at 4-03-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: opigo on  3-03-2012 03:08 PM
IF 125 WERE DEPORTED, THEN 1,250 MORE NAIJA YOUTHS ARE STILL WASTING IN THIER JAILS. RIGHT NOW IN BANGKOK, NIGERIANS ARE BEING PUT IN JAIL EVERYDAY FOR ONE CRIME OR THE OTHER BUT THE WORST PART OF IT IS THAT THEY ARREST A NIGERIAN AND ASK HIM TO CALL HIS PEOPLE TO BRING MONEY FOR BAIL OUT OR GO TO JAIL AND IF THE ARRESTED FAIL TO PROVIDE THE MONEY THEN THEY WILL PUT DRUGS FOR HIM AND SEND HIM TO JAIL. WETHER THEY SAW IT ON YOU OR NOT AS LONG AS U ARE NIGERIAN. U MUST BRING MONEY OR GO TO JAIL. BETWEEN WEDNESDAY AND TODAY SATURDAY OVER 200 NIGERIANS HAVE BEEN ARRESTED BY THE THAI IMMIGRATION AND HAD BEEN PUT TO JAIL FOR OVER STAYING IN THAILAND BUT THE TRUTH IS MOST PEOPLE DOESN'T HAVE MONEY TO BUY TICKETS TO GO HOME AS THEY HAVE NO JOB EVEN MOST OF THESE GUYZ WERE TRICKED TO COME TO THAILAND EITHER TO PLAY FOOTBALL OR WORK IN A FACTORY WHICH IS NOT IN THE GOSPEL BOOK OF THE ROYAL THAI GOVERNMENT. PLS PEOPLE LIKE IBORI AND ALL THE OTHER GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS WHO STEAL MONEY AND SEND IT ABROAD TO HIDE AND AFTER THEY WILL BE PUT TO JAIL FOR STEALING AND INVESTING IN A FORIEN LAND SHOULD PLEASE COME TO THE HELP OF YOUNG NIGERIANS IN ASIAN PRISONS. GOD ALMIGHTY WILL BE HAPPY WHO EVER SHALL COME TO STAND FOR OUR INNOCENT BRODAS. GOD BLESS NIGERIA.
   My brother na true talk me self I fear my hear because I was there when it was happening,God help us here in Asia
Posted: at 4-03-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jollyboy99 at 4-03-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
The thieves politicians in Nigeria cannot discuss or do something about things like this. Who is South Africa to humiliate Nigerias, if not
for the stealing type of government in Nig. The group of thieves who govern the country and the state. Popular thieves.
Posted: at 4-03-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- divyne at 4-03-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
Rubbish!!!!!!!!!!! But what is wrong with staying in Nigeria? Why are pple running to other Countries........... Imagine South Africa!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HIV carries and Drunks. All what they know is drink from morning till night as they are being affected by the APARTIED. LAZY BUMPS Grin
Posted: at 4-03-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- legodilaka at 4-03-2012 12:37 PM (12 years ago)
naa mouth una get..the deed has been done... Grin Grin Grin congrats south..we need clean up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 4-03-2012 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iloveam at 4-03-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: buchiike on  3-03-2012 04:00 PM
NIGERIAN LEADERS DON DEY DISGRACE THEIR SELF SINCE LONG AGO, JUST IMAGINE IF SOMTHING HAPPEN TO A NIGERIAN CITIZEN HERE IN EUROPE, OUR AMBASSADOR WILL NEVER REPRESENT YOU AS THEIR CITIZEN.. IS FUNNY.

How can a Nigerian ambassador represent any one who is arrested for crime (DRUG trafficking)?
99% of Nigerians arrested in Europe, are criminals. While 1% are arrested for immigration offenses. Where ever a Nigerian ambassador goes in Europe, they always preach to their Citizens to stay out of crime and that if any is arrested for crime, they (ambassadors) will wash off their hands but if any is arrested for any other offenses, they (ambassadors) will stand by them. And 97.5% of Nigerians in European prisons belong to a particular tribe in Nigerian. They are always in haste to make quick money.
Posted: at 4-03-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nitter at 4-03-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
Wow.Deportation even between African Countries.These south Africans are very oblivious.They have forgotten so soon how all African countries stood by them when they were ''enjoying'' their apartheid.It,s a pity they can forget so so easily.Any way it serves them right coz if all of us were to leave Naija for South Africa who will salvage what you and I hold sacrid.
Posted: at 4-03-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Niceone1 at 4-03-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-03-2012 02:21 PM
God punish ur smelly wormy prick Angry

Thumbs up to you Kebella for your response to Dhash tribalistic comments. Deportation for flimsy excuse has got nothing to do with tribe.

Posted: at 4-03-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- italianjob at 4-03-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
Wetin dem de find for that useless african country which is even more dangerous than nigeria,? south africa again, no bi people we helped spent millions of dollars fighting apparthied. now they don get mouth. na waooooooo
Posted: at 4-03-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- italianjob at 4-03-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
Wetin dem de find for that useless african country which is even more dangerous than nigeria,? south africa again, no bi people we helped spent millions of dollars fighting apparthied. now they don get mouth. na waooooooo
Posted: at 4-03-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- risma at 4-03-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
It seems i stoped being a proude nigerian after Olympic 1996. That  the only time i felt like a citizen of a country due to good name. But now things has changed. To people in Jail in Asia, Europe and etc. Dont believe in nigerian government. Naija itself is a live time jail. Government that cares nothing about you as a citizen in ur own country can never come overseas to interfer for you. I wish God will help them out. My advice to nigerians. Stop traveling to any country  even most african countries cos the enemity has riching door step. dont go if you are not sure of this requirements.
1. if you dont know anybody there who will help you to stand, i mean you blood brother not cousin.
2. if you dont know their language, cos you cant even know it very well, to work with it in 2yrs
3. stop believing any heaven and earth promised to you by someone abroad, all those things are lies, you made them rich by dancing their tones
4. remove shortcut in your mind. and work hard legally, it takes every man years to stand not months
7. do your best to renew your documents, even if is Light bill or House rent is enough to send naija citizen to jail
8. stay away from any business proposals that the topic is confusing  to you. most of them are illegal.
9. The only thing Nigeria will do for you is the passport, tranfering there shame and bad name to you own name but prove urself right with it.
10.  never believe in nigeria embassies or representativeS, they have already cancelled your welfare as a citizen on their desk. and all they do is to increase documents fees and charges, attending to you when they like. dont rely on them.

When you check nigeria visa free countries, Azeribajan, babodos, haiti, bangladish,kosovo, meldiv, fiji gorgia etc.  Dnt rush and go there, Port Harcout is richer than them all. Unless you wanna end in jail cos there is poverty there. That will tell you nigerian government, with our wealth dont take us serious. Check out common bostwana, namibia, even benin rep, then you will in the truth.

Pls my brothers, many countries has already hates you cos of where you come from, so dont  give them room to waste your live in jail. please. I hope Our TRUE NIGERIAN LOVE AND SPIRIT WILL RESURRECT SOMEDAY SOON.
Posted: at 4-03-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- De_dooo at 4-03-2012 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
jublow

Hey goat...you can not do me any thing your Mother is a slot
Idiot without father..fool without sense of reasoning
Physically i can handle you in a second...you can not do any thing
let my give you my address come face me
You are useless idiot without future ...did you beg on the street today or you sold carrot?
Hausa people don't have sense of reasoning go and die..Igbo people are establishing
themselves without the help of government
Lazy Hausa people...if Nigeria divide today hungry will kill guys.
Igbo people can survive without national cake get it in your brain Fool.

Am Pround to be  Igbo girl....
Posted: at 4-03-2012 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7