Somethings as a sane person, there should be a boundary between fashion and outright madness, Ghanaian actresses have taking provocative dressing to a totally new level.
Imagine the dressing of actresses, Nana Akua Addo and Nadia Buari at a red carpet, should this be allowed?
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 3-03-2012 11:33 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Blueflame20 at 3-03-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago) (m)
I no know who dey allow una post news for Naijapals. I no see see wetin dey wrong with these dressings abi na today we begin see torn jeans? If you no get better news to post, enter bed go sleep.
Posted: at 3-03-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
"nothing is wrong with dis dressing" Summy4ever am disappointed in you. Little babies new that this kind of dressing is a sure identity of a mad person. May be you made a mistake in your comment
frrr
Posted: at 3-03-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
ghana pple be backward pple now....the style wa already don pass na E these fools they show now..hahahhah late comers....that is why they are call ghana lalalalallalllall...anyway..e go save them money sha.
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Posted: at 3-03-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
"nothing is wrong with dis dressing" Summy4ever am disappointed in you. Little babies new that this kind of dressing is a sure identity of a mad person. May be you made a mistake in your comment
BROS abeg u fit define madness for us? cuz for me IT IS CALLED.....FASHION
I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
Posted: at 3-03-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming