VIDEO: Jonathan will occupy Aso Rock for 8 years – Asari Dokubo

Date: 03-03-2012 5:20 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Naija Nedu
- at 3-03-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lUHpE_gr1rM" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lUHpE_gr1rM</a>

Alhaji Mujahid Dokubo-Asari is the former President of the Ijaw Youth Council (IYC) and leader of the Niger Delta Peoples Volunteer Force (NDPVF). He is better known for his struggles for the libration of the Niger Delta region. To some people, he is freedom fighter while to others, he is a controversial personality. In this encounter with JOHN BULUS, he said amongst other things that President Goodluck Jonathan has 8 years to occupy Aso Rock Villa as President of Nigeria

The recent national strike that erupted on the heels of the removal of oil subsidy saw you as part of those who pinched tent with the federal Government and President Goodluck Jonathan. You also threatened to occupy the oil platforms in the Niger Delta should the oil companies join the strike and further warned that the Ijaw people will not take it lightly should any “harm” come to Mr. President. What was that all about?

The first correction I want to make is on the issue of national protest. What is the definition of national? There was no such protest. There were protests by hirelings of those who are the real owners of Nigeria which we have revealed, who are making money from the sweat and blood of the people of Niger Delta and the Igbos.

And if you watched, the whole of South- South, apart from...

http://nai jane du.com/jonathan-will-occupy-aso-rock-for-8-years-%E2%80%93-asari-dokubo/

Posted: at 3-03-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jublow at 3-03-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin OK NA
Posted: at 3-03-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennyg428 at 21-03-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
Cockroach sense,he wud av said 20yrs...Hw many r we in Nigeria?(millions)...Hw many r u(dokubo)?(1)...Hw many states r in Nigeria?(36)...Hw many is 4 South-South?(6,rivers,edo,akwa-ibom,cross river,bayelsa,& delta)...Nw i wondr hw 6 out 36states cn dictate 4 d whole nation wit a full rate of certainty,my illiterate grandma cnt say dat sef...

Posted: at 21-03-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 21-03-2012 06:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennyg428 on 21-03-2012 05:03 PM
Cockroach sense,he wud av said 20yrs...Hw many r we in Nigeria?(millions)...Hw many r u(dokubo)?(1)...Hw many states r in Nigeria?(36)...Hw many is 4 South-South?(6,rivers,edo,akwa-ibom,cross river,bayelsa,& delta)...Nw i wondr hw 6 out 36states cn dictate 4 d whole nation wit a full rate of certainty,my illiterate grandma cnt say dat sef...
Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-03-2012 06:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero