DECEPTION? Prophet TB Joshua Heals Hundreds Of HIV/AIDS (Page 2)

Date: 05-03-2012 8:12 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12
- fuckabokiman at 6-03-2012 08:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-03-2012 07:26 AM
Quote from: kebella on  5-03-2012 09:58 PM
gud news unlike aboki muslim wey dey busy dey bomb and rape pple Angry kip it up prophet
[/quote

you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrap dia

this foolish man ajani i been following your comment all the time never will you talk like a man or are you woman tell me so i will file your case now and know how sick you are in brain i am doctor there is some pills you need to take for not reasoning normal a human soon your will recover
Posted: at 6-03-2012 08:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- starlove1 at 6-03-2012 08:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  6-03-2012 02:19 AM
I believe in miracle!! Ride on prophet T.B Joshua, and pls pray for Nigeria. We need to be set free from boko haram, corruption, and poverty. There is nothing God cannot do. Cool Cool Cool Cool

shut up don't believe in mircale believe in God who do miracle
Posted: at 6-03-2012 08:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- amric at 6-03-2012 08:25 AM (12 years ago)
reading people's comments

Posted: at 6-03-2012 08:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 6-03-2012 08:33 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 6-03-2012 08:33 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ngeboju at 6-03-2012 08:34 AM (12 years ago)
we shall see later at the end of time.
Posted: at 6-03-2012 08:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonypride at 6-03-2012 08:56 AM (12 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 6-03-2012 08:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 6-03-2012 08:58 AM (12 years ago)
thatz good. mak d man open hiv curin centre..... am sure he wil suceed

Posted: at 6-03-2012 08:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 6-03-2012 09:02 AM (12 years ago)
some times i do doubt his genuity but the more i doubt the more am convinced that he is a real prophet.,his charity works is off the hock.
Posted: at 6-03-2012 09:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dourthing at 6-03-2012 09:05 AM (12 years ago)
We Give God the glory
Posted: at 6-03-2012 09:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deetom03 at 6-03-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Micheall on  5-03-2012 10:21 PM
I  dont believe "come" this pastor and the peoples mouth, all na set up job!!!

You got to like repent  this fool. you have to believe. don't always allow your mind to deceive you. this kind of unbeliever and doubted mind  has course us a lot of damage in Nigeria.  T B. Joshua. keep doing what you know how do best. leave the bight bight blood sucker behind. after all you never slap any woman or man in the public in your Church. this man was in Singapore. some year back . and i was in Singapore then. and  rain never fall in Singapore throughout a year. when TB. Joshua  come over to Singapore. and he called the name of our Lord Jesus Christ the son of God almighty. to command the rain. and the rain fall for good three day without stopping. so you got to like believe the work of God. to avoid the judgement of God to pass over you right from this world. not in hell fire.
Posted: at 6-03-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckabokiman at 6-03-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on  6-03-2012 09:08 AM
You got to like repent  this fool. you have to believe. don't always allow your mind to deceive you. this kind of unbeliever and doubted mind  has course us a lot of damage in Nigeria.  T B. Joshua. keep doing what you know how do best. leave the bight bight blood sucker behind. after all you never slap any woman or man in the public in your Church. this man was in Singapore. some year back . and i was in Singapore then. and  rain never fall in Singapore throughout a year. when TB. Joshua  come over to Singapore. and he called the name of our Lord Jesus Christ the son of God almighty. to command the rain. and the rain fall for good three day without stopping. so you got to like believe the work of God. to avoid the judgement of God to pass over you right from this world. not in hell fire.

sorry teller
Posted: at 6-03-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-03-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukabokiman on  6-03-2012 08:12 AM

this foolish man ajani i been following your comment all the time never will you talk like a man or are you woman tell me so i will file your case now and know how sick you are in brain i am doctor there is some pills you need to take for not reasoning normal a human soon your will recover

go and treats your father and mother first , idiot
Posted: at 6-03-2012 09:18 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Tomnwakor at 6-03-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
i don hear
Posted: at 6-03-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chys at 6-03-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
MAY GOD GIVE YOU MORE WISDOM , WE ARE REALLY BLESS FINALLY WITH A TRUE MAN OF GOD....WE  KNOW YOUR FRUITS PROPHET TB JOSHUA...YOU TEACH JESUS TRUELY AND PRACTICE HIS WAYS ,, THATS WHY GOD HAS SELECTED YOU AND DISTINGUISHED YOU AMONGS MANY...YOU HAVE NOT EVEN INSULTED ANYONE..THANK GOD FOR YOU BLESS ME MY PASTOR ..
Posted: at 6-03-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 6-03-2012 10:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukabokiman on  6-03-2012 08:12 AM

This one, are you sure you go to school? See turanchi. BARGADABALLE!

Posted: at 6-03-2012 10:16 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- babelaylow at 6-03-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  6-03-2012 02:19 AM
I believe in miracle!! Ride on prophet T.B Joshua, and pls pray for Nigeria. We need to be set free from boko haram, corruption, and poverty. There is nothing God cannot do. Cool Cool Cool Cool
................................Na tru talk jo padi me
Posted: at 6-03-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 6-03-2012 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
i comment my reserve
Posted: at 6-03-2012 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- emmyemmy at 6-03-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
i believe in GODS miracle
Posted: at 6-03-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pnwagod at 6-03-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
 TB, sorry I am  yet to believe  you because you have a suspicious lifestyle.
Posted: at 6-03-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- foodaddict at 6-03-2012 11:18 AM (12 years ago)
boring Cheesy
Posted: at 6-03-2012 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12