HUH? Boko Haram threatens to eradicate Christianity in northern Nigeria

Date: 08-03-2012 11:16 am (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
- at 8-03-2012 11:16 AM (12 years ago)
      A spokesman for the Islamist terrorist group Boko Haram has said that the group “will launch a number of attacks, coordinated and part of the plan to eradicate Christians from certain parts of the country.”

“We will create so much effort to end the Christian presence in our push to have a proper Islamic state that the Christians won’t be able to stay,” the spokesman continued.

The threat from Boko Haram, which means “Western education is a sin,” comes two months after the group ordered Christians to leave northern Nigeria.

http://www.catholicculture.org/news/headlines/index.cfm?storyid=13594

Posted: at 8-03-2012 11:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 8-03-2012 11:19 AM (12 years ago)
No be dia fault na the govt own.  They hv refused to separate human beings from pigs.  So?  But come to think of it, there are some citizens in the north that are born xtians, so wat will happen to those ones, they will be forced to join islamic.  Na wa ooo
Posted: at 8-03-2012 11:19 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Bachelorette at 8-03-2012 11:29 AM (12 years ago)
I tire ooohh! Well, I'd say It serves dem right in one way. for instance, hardly if there is any, will u find a Muslim woman married to a Christian man, but the so-called Christian women keep opening their legs wide for Abokis bcos of money. Hence we have d likes of AMAKASULE amongst odaz. I guess dat is wia their route stemed 4rm. And the innocent kids will suffer 4 the selfishness and the stupidity of their useless mothers. Mtcheeewwww

Posted: at 8-03-2012 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amric at 8-03-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  8-03-2012 11:16 AM
      A spokesman for the Islamist terrorist group Boko Haram has said that the group “will launch a number of attacks, coordinated and part of the plan to eradicate Christians from certain parts of the country.”

“We will create so much effort to end the Christian presence in our push to have a proper Islamic state that the Christians won’t be able to stay,” the spokesman continued.

The threat from Boko Haram, which means “Western education is a sin,” comes two months after the group ordered Christians to leave northern Nigeria.

In ur wildest imaginations

Posted: at 8-03-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nablegalaxy at 8-03-2012 11:55 AM (12 years ago)
that one na yeye threaren.
Posted: at 8-03-2012 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 8-03-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 8-03-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amric at 8-03-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeew

Posted: at 8-03-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 8-03-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: amric on  8-03-2012 11:49 AM

In ur wildest imaginations

Na night mer. mek dem wake up

Posted: at 8-03-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jessechat at 8-03-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
Make demand try am c waiting go happen. Nd make sure u have facts 
Posted: at 8-03-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- usman212s at 8-03-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago)
Mr poster, The reliability of your link is 0%. Can we have another source to back it up?
Posted: at 8-03-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 8-03-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on  8-03-2012 01:18 PM
Mr poster, The reliability of your link is 0%. Can we have another source to back it up?

Hope you've paid your internet bills? If yes, Try the link again.

Posted: at 8-03-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 8-03-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
www.catholicblunders/propagandas/foolishness.com.ng.kt.ngo.uk.us.ussr.christianbokoharam.html.truetalk/

Posted: at 8-03-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Bachelorette at 8-03-2012 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  8-03-2012 01:25 PM

Posted: at 8-03-2012 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 8-03-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on  8-03-2012 01:18 PM

My brother, this is called change of tactics. Christians planned and executed many atrocities against their very churches and killed numerous church goers of theirs. With time, Nigerians pray for peace and for God to expose the true perpetrators of the atrocities and our prayers were answered as the true Boko Harams were exposed.

It was discovered that was the christianity that is fighting itself to stain Muslims names. So many incidences with so many truths unfolded. It was discovered that many Christians were arrested red-handed with hands in either shootings, bombing or burning churches across the country. In Delta, for example, a Christian was arrested wearing Muslims clothes while attempting to burn the very church he serves. No one is talking about it again.

In Gombe, 5 Christians were shot dead by gunmen. After a hot pursuit, one of the gunmen was arrested and he happened to be a christian.

I remember the case of Lydia in Bauchi state who was arrested last year while attempting to set fire the very church she serves.

Another incidence was in Taraba where a christian woman was arrested while attempting to plant a bomb in the barracks Mami Market.

Among the latest incidences where Christians were caught red-handed planning and executing atrocities was in the same Gombe state where members of the particular church were arrested while attempting to bomb that church. Some of their colleagues were successful in Jos, by bombing the same branch of the church COCIN.

NO SOME FOOLS ARE BUSY TRYING TO DIVERT ATTENTION FROM THE CRIMES THEY ARE COMMITTING AGAINST THEMSELVES AND AGAINST THEIR GODS (JEHOVAH, HOLY SPIRIT, JESUS, ETC). THEY ARE ONLY MAKING FOOLS OF THEMSELVES AS THE TRUTH HAS BEEN UNCOVERED THAT CHRISTIANS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR BOKO HARAM AND THE ATROCITIES THEY COMMITTED AGAINST HUMANITY.

YOU SUCK!!!!!

Posted: at 8-03-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 8-03-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  8-03-2012 01:27 PM

www.catholicblunders/propagandas/foolishness.com.ng.kt.ngo.uk.us.ussr.christianbokoharam.html.truetalk/

Posted: at 8-03-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- escapedprince at 8-03-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago)
Nothing but an "IDLE BOAST" from bunch of delusional pigs !!!
Should they attempt to carry out their threat, They'll learn what "decimation" means from the christians world wide !!!  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 8-03-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 8-03-2012 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
Wit all the rubbish, Govt is conemplating amnesty for these Idiots ...na wa.
Posted: at 8-03-2012 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Bachelorette at 8-03-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  8-03-2012 02:16 PM
Wit all the rubbish, Govt is conemplating amnesty for these Idiots ...na wa.

Posted: at 8-03-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 8-03-2012 06:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on  8-03-2012 03:49 PM
cadangere sorry candre i no say na de kind ting wey you like to hear be dis

Never tell me sorry again. Say all you want to say I don't want your apology because I need not such.

Posted: at 8-03-2012 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Merlin at 8-03-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago)
They can't do nothing!
Posted: at 8-03-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac