Quote from: ajanni on 8-03-2012 10:41 PM you sharrrrrrrrrrrrap dia Are you talking to me?
Quote from: ikwo1 on 9-03-2012 01:02 AM which one is stupid post pls?bcos with the doll,the guy would not hve kill any one. I see, na every body go sleep with doll, abi woman don finish wey na doll again,
Quote from: sunped200 on 9-03-2012 08:00 AM Why don't he go and buy sex doll? Now he will go to jail for this. Doll na doll, original remains original.
Quote from: mallorca on 9-03-2012 01:20 AM onwere onye ife oma na aso nso? Onweghi onye ona aso aso ooo,
If this guy get this sex doll now shay him go think of molesting anybody see why i say the sex doll go make sence for naija Reply
Quote from: mitaly002 on 9-03-2012 06:12 AM u cant use such huge dick on a woman with force, is with good position with style or she die guy ur own small my big pass ur
tufiakwa ..............aru mere na obodo ndi mou Reply
Quote from: onyiis on 8-03-2012 10:57 PM lolz !!! na ur belle go burst before the bomb monkey girl , dem send you to me? shut ya dirty mouth
Quote from: zuby4life on 8-03-2012 11:48 PM na cow him belle black baboon
Quote from: mallorca on 9-03-2012 01:22 AM i am protected by his grace whose grace? monkey
Quote from: mallorca on 9-03-2012 01:22 AM i am protected by his grace i will also bomb you by his grace
Quote from: Treasure2 on 9-03-2012 08:31 AM Are you talking to me? are you listening to me?
Quote from: ajanni on 9-03-2012 09:54 AM are you listening to me?
Quote from: Bachelorette on 8-03-2012 03:15 PM Na only Naija end tym dey? my brother nawa oo, the thing self tire me
GIRLS BE CAREFULLY, R.I.P WOMAN Reply
Quote from: verah on 8-03-2012 04:45 PM eeya .. akoba adaba olorun ma je ka ri AMIN OHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Hi Poster, you need to think of a better story. Not always with the same line-up names. Reply