IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: verah on 9-03-2012 08:42 AM not again.. wetin dey worry dis people sef na religion dey worry them oooo,,
Quote from: lanudja on 9-03-2012 08:40 AM Eyah why na? Why do they av to kill them Dis boko idiots U wil nt go unpunished amen..but britico is coming for them soon..
God have mercy on this country. Reply
too bad, am hearing this for the first time Reply
islam is the world biggest cult Reply
Not surprised anyway, cos these useless pple cannot do without shading blood Reply
Quote from: Bachelorette on 8-03-2012 11:51 PM Babe, I ready for any bloody maga dis night. dia nonsense too much self. na by force 2 carry kettle? Abi, na 2 hit ur head on the floor wif ur bumbum facing heaven lyk Mount everest! Nor mek me talk ooo, bcos I dey vex wella
I WILL SAY WE NIGERIANS HAVE BEEN BRAIN WASHED AND NOT LOOKING AND THINKING IN THE RIGHT WAY. "BOKO HARAM" THEY ARE NEVER AN ISLAMIC MOVEMENT NOR FORCING PEOPLE TO ACCEPT ISLAM. THIS IS SIMPLY POLITICS AND WE NIGERIANS ARE ACTING CUZ OF OUR OWN NAIVE AND IGNORANCE. WE ARE BEEN PLAYED BY OUR SOUL CALLED LEADERS CAUSE THEY ARE THE BOKO HARAMS, IF THE BOKO HARAMS ARE ISLAMIC MOVEMENT, NORTH IS FULL OF MUSLIMS AND ISLAM WORSHIPERS....THE QUESTION IS WHY DO DEY KEEP THERE OPERATIONS WITHIN NORTHERN PART OF NIGERIA ONLY? WHY CANT THEY FACE THE EASTERN AND WESTERN PARTS OF NIGERIA WHERE THERE ARE LOTS OF CHRISTAINS? WHY ARE THEY RISKING THE LIFES OF THERE OWN PEOPLE ONLY? CHURCHES THEY BURN REMAINS WITHIN THE NORTHERN PART OF NIGERIA. ReplyTODAY, WE ALL KNOW ISLAM HAS BEEN CRITICIZED BY LOTS OF PEOPLE BASED ON THE EVIL DIDS EXCUTED BY SOME GROUP OF PEOPLE ALL IN THE NAME OF ISLAM WHICH IS FAULSE AS THEY REMAIN THE "DEVIL" IT SELF NOT MUSLIMS. BUT MY QUESTION IS WHY WILL THE BRISTISH GIVE POWER TO THE NOTHERNERS AND ISLAM AS YOU'VE LAMENTED EARLIER? WE ALL KNOW THE BRITISH & AMERICANS ARE HATERS OF MUSLIMS AND ISLAM IN GENERAL.....WILL THEY EVER GIVE POWER TO THERE ENEMIES? NIGERIANS, WE HAVE BEEN FOOLED AND BRAIN WASHED AS WHAT ALL THESE PEOPLE ARE TRYING TO DO IS TO AVOID THE NIGERIA CITIZENS TO SETTLE SO AS FOR THEM TO THINK IN THE RIGHT WAY AND PROTEST AGAINST THERE BAD GOVERNANCE AND LEADERSHIP JUST LIKE THE PREVIOUS ACTIVITIES IN COUNTRIES LIKE LIBYA, EGYPT, SYRIA E.T.C. NIGERIA WILL NEVER GROW UP THIS WAY, JUST BE SURE THAT "OUR GOVERNMENT ARE THE BOKO HARAMS" THE NOTHERNERS ARE ONLY BEEN USED CAUSE OF THERE NAIVE AND IGNORANCE CAUSE THEY WILL REMAIN "ABOKIS" WISE UP 9JA!!!
R.I.P Reply
some of Nigerias die in there country too we don't talk about that many Nigerias are dying in there land Reply
I HAVE A DREAM , THT ONE DAY THE BOKO ABOKIS WILL REMEMBER THE STUPID BRITSH. ReplyI HAVE A DREAM THR WIL BE A BLOOD SHELL BETWEEN THE BOKO'S AND THE BRITISH. USING EVIL FIGHTING EVIL THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING, THE BRITISH THINK THT WE WILL SURFER IN OUR OWN LAND ,BCOS OF THR SELF INTEREST IN NIGERIA OIL .
Quote from: open_reality on 8-03-2012 10:43 PM The "religion of peace" have decided to up their game. Killing us ain't good enough anymore. They have decided to target foreign nationals too. wow! I can see how perfect this "ONE NIGERIA" is working. Innocent people are paying the price for refusing to identify with their religion. We are no longer free to walk, talk or do anything without fear of been attacked or killed. You say anything bad about the religion of peace, and you're in for some serious trouble. You wanna talk about freedom of speech? nah.......the religion of peace prohibits freedom of speech especially by women. Everyday we wake up, we hear some wonderful stories all over the world concerning the religion of peace. They are always busy preaching peace with bombs, hanging to death, cutting of hands and proper flogging. I wish there is a better name to describe this wonderful religion of peace. Well if i say IS and you say LAM na you sabi ooo. hmmm...no be small tin o
This is serious ooo. May the real faces the perpetrators be exposed. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
nigerian we need to wake up and fight this shit Islamic ppl , christian we dnt need to sleep and let uncircumcised things to fight us we need to fight for our right Islamic is terrorism Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 9-03-2012 09:06 AM too bad, am hearing this for the first time u lie ..u are one of them ..soon britico is coming for u too,,idiot ...
Quote from: stanleyallstar on 9-03-2012 10:05 AM nigerian we need to wake up and fight this shit Islamic ppl , christian we dnt need to sleep and let uncircumcised things to fight us we need to fight for our right Islamic is terrorism u right ,,we need to wake up fast..we dont need islamic in nigeria ,,,
Quote from: cadanre on 9-03-2012 10:04 AM This is serious ooo. May the real faces the perpetrators be exposed. yes,,and u too,,soon we will expose u and ajanni..mad girl ..
Quote from: stiwart on 9-03-2012 09:47 AM I HAVE A DREAM , THT ONE DAY THE BOKO ABOKIS WILL REMEMBER THE STUPID BRITSH. fake dream... I HAVE A DREAM THR WIL BE A BLOOD SHELL BETWEEN THE BOKO'S AND THE BRITISH. USING EVIL FIGHTING EVIL THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING, THE BRITISH THINK THT WE WILL SURFER IN OUR OWN LAND ,BCOS OF THR SELF INTEREST IN NIGERIA OIL .
Unilorin graduates Kidnapped On Their Way To Camp In River, Abductors Demand N5m Per Person
Nigerian Woman Queries Men Who Refuse To Use CDs, Do Family Planning Only To Tell Their Wives
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
DSS Arrests 10 Boko Haram/ISWAP Members In Ilesa, Osun State
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO: Endangered Leatherback Turtle Captured in Ilaje Community in Ondo, Nigeria
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
You’ve Received Over $625,000 Claiming It’s For Jesus -Mercy Chinwo’s Ex Manager Breaks Silence
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue