DIPLOMATIC THREAT: European hotages killed in Nigeria on a failed rescue mission (Page 6)

Date: 08-03-2012 8:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 18
- buchiike at 9-03-2012 10:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on  9-03-2012 09:26 AM
I WILL SAY WE NIGERIANS HAVE BEEN BRAIN WASHED AND NOT LOOKING AND THINKING IN THE RIGHT WAY. "BOKO HARAM" THEY ARE NEVER AN ISLAMIC MOVEMENT NOR FORCING PEOPLE TO ACCEPT ISLAM. THIS IS SIMPLY POLITICS AND WE NIGERIANS ARE ACTING CUZ OF OUR OWN NAIVE AND IGNORANCE. WE ARE BEEN PLAYED BY OUR SOUL CALLED LEADERS CAUSE THEY ARE THE BOKO HARAMS, IF THE BOKO HARAMS ARE ISLAMIC MOVEMENT, NORTH IS FULL OF MUSLIMS AND ISLAM WORSHIPERS....THE QUESTION IS WHY DO DEY KEEP THERE OPERATIONS WITHIN NORTHERN PART OF NIGERIA ONLY? WHY CANT THEY FACE THE EASTERN AND WESTERN PARTS OF NIGERIA WHERE THERE ARE LOTS OF CHRISTAINS? WHY ARE THEY RISKING THE LIFES OF THERE OWN PEOPLE ONLY? CHURCHES THEY BURN REMAINS WITHIN THE NORTHERN PART OF NIGERIA.

TODAY, WE ALL KNOW ISLAM HAS BEEN CRITICIZED BY LOTS OF PEOPLE BASED ON THE EVIL DIDS EXCUTED BY SOME GROUP OF PEOPLE ALL IN THE NAME OF ISLAM WHICH IS FAULSE AS THEY REMAIN THE "DEVIL" IT SELF NOT MUSLIMS. BUT MY QUESTION IS WHY WILL THE BRISTISH GIVE POWER TO THE NOTHERNERS AND ISLAM AS YOU'VE LAMENTED EARLIER? WE ALL KNOW THE BRITISH & AMERICANS ARE HATERS OF MUSLIMS AND ISLAM IN GENERAL.....WILL THEY EVER GIVE POWER TO THERE ENEMIES? NIGERIANS, WE HAVE BEEN FOOLED AND BRAIN WASHED AS WHAT ALL THESE PEOPLE ARE TRYING TO DO IS TO AVOID THE NIGERIA CITIZENS TO SETTLE SO AS FOR THEM TO THINK IN THE RIGHT WAY AND PROTEST AGAINST THERE BAD GOVERNANCE AND LEADERSHIP JUST LIKE THE PREVIOUS ACTIVITIES IN COUNTRIES LIKE LIBYA, EGYPT, SYRIA E.T.C.

NIGERIA WILL NEVER GROW UP THIS WAY, JUST BE SURE THAT "OUR GOVERNMENT ARE THE BOKO HARAMS" THE NOTHERNERS ARE ONLY BEEN USED CAUSE OF THERE NAIVE AND IGNORANCE CAUSE THEY WILL REMAIN "ABOKIS"

WISE UP 9JA!!!

THIS IS NOT TRUE,, YOU ARE THE ONE THAT TRYING TO BRAINWASH PEOPLE. BOKO HARAM ARE THE NORTHERNER AND THE SPONSORER ARE THE NORTHERNERS TOO AND THEIR OBJECTIVE IS TO RECOVER THE LEADERSHIP BACK TO THE NORTHERNER AND THEY ARE ALL MUSLIMS, EVEN IF THERE ARE OTHER RELIGIOUS GROUP AMONG THEM, IT WILL NOT BA A SUPPRISE TO ME BUT THE MASTER PLANNERS ARE MUSLIMS AND THOSE OTHER RELIGIOUS GROUP ARE BEEN CONTRACT BY THE MUSLIMS.
Posted: at 9-03-2012 10:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 9-03-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 9-03-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 9-03-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
Interesting.....i get class now....catch u guys soon and please stay tunde abeg make una no run oooo

I think its time we enlighten each other
Posted: at 9-03-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- stanleyallstar at 9-03-2012 10:56 AM (12 years ago)
i know  one thing  for sure tht ppl  who are doing this shit things dn't no that  9ja ppl out side are the one being punished for there sins. bush ppl fools  i no  one day u yourself will travel and see what challenge we  are facing to make 9ja be a great nation and u  are spoiling it. Nigerians are good ppl this terrorist things  i dn't  no where is coming  from . to see 9ja  to kill human is vary hard    
Posted: at 9-03-2012 10:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 9-03-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on  9-03-2012 10:36 AM
I just wonder why people respond to posts blindly.....well i av learnt dat the wise people talk cuz dey've got something reasonable to say while the fools talk cuz dey just had to say to something.

This is never abt ISLAM....go to countries like SAUDI ARABIA the main origin of ISLAM, all they ever witness is happiness, Go to UAE, they become wealthy everyday by day...........The soul called people doing evils read the wrong side of the Quran and accept the wrong side of ISLAM.....THEY ARE NEVER A MUSLIM

And be sure again, Nigerian government know who the boko harams are and they know where they are in shut, NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT ARE THE BOKO HARAM

WISE UP 9JA, WE HAD BETTER FOCUS ON HW TO PROTEST AGAINT DER BAD GOVERNANCE RATHER THAN CHASING AFTER A SHADOW!!!

So you think you are talking to your younger ones abi? If you think Islam is about happiness, then what is happening in Algeria, Egypt, Libya, Afghanistan, Iran, Iraq, Syria and the rest of them, are they not Islamic Countries? Please I need your answer.
Posted: at 9-03-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 9-03-2012 10:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on  9-03-2012 10:36 AM
Bros ur blood hot oo.  Easy o joor

I hate xchnging words wif women, but I wish any Aboki man go challenge me I 4 ans wella. but let me enlighten u.. If u're current u'd realise dat Italians are demanding an answer to the death of their citizen. Abi, u fink say na Nigeria wen nobody care weda u live or u die? And the Worldnews headline today reads: 2 Europeans killed in Nigeria. Doesn't dat raise DIPLOMATIC RISK to you? Abeg, leave my way dis morning oooo

read these links for ursef:

http://www.liverpooldailypost.co.uk/liverpool-news/uk-world-news/2012/03/09/morning-news-headlines-for-march-9-2012-100252-30495294/

http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/2012/mar/09/nigeria-hostages-italians-demand-answers

Posted: at 9-03-2012 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 9-03-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  9-03-2012 10:25 AM
no be small thing ooooo. If their "peace" na wetin nigerians dey carry their eye see now, abeg war go better oooo.
dont worry,,the war is here soon..the fall of islamic religion in nigeria for sure,,,
Posted: at 9-03-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bachelorette at 9-03-2012 11:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  9-03-2012 10:34 AM

Grin Grin Grin Grin u don convert obama to aboki? kai

Madam Hoha, Good morning! I see u 4 my dreams. why u enter my dreams without permission?

Posted: at 9-03-2012 11:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 9-03-2012 11:06 AM (12 years ago)
TOO BAD!!!
Posted: at 9-03-2012 11:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 9-03-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago)
9ja on danger ground
Posted: at 9-03-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 9-03-2012 11:08 AM (12 years ago)
I just wonder why people respond to posts blindly.....well i av learnt dat the wise people talk cuz dey've got something reasonable to say while the fools talk cuz dey just had to say to something.

This is never abt ISLAM....go to countries like SAUDI ARABIA the main origin of ISLAM, all they ever witness is happiness, Go to UAE, they become wealthy everyday by day...........The soul called people doing evils read the wrong side of the Quran and accept the wrong side of ISLAM.....THEY ARE NEVER A MUSLIM

And be sure again, Nigerian government know who the boko harams are and they know where they are in shut, NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT ARE THE BOKO HARAM

WISE UP 9JA, WE HAD BETTER FOCUS ON HW TO PROTEST AGAINT DER BAD GOVERNANCE RATHER THAN CHASING AFTER A SHADOW!!!

Saudi arabia? really? Please can i live in saudi arabia without dressing like a muslim? can i live in saudi arabia and preach the bible to anyone? pls kindly tell me how many churches you've got in saudi? probably none! They are experiencing peace cos everyone is forced to follow their muslim law. I dare anyone to openly preach about Jesus in saudi, his head would be dangling on a rope immediately. Where is freedom? or better still define freedom for me.

Posted: at 9-03-2012 11:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 9-03-2012 11:13 AM (12 years ago)

Thunder fire ur entire generation - Born and unborn! May Asawana mek u slip and neva wake up 2morow 4 dis nonsense wen u dey talk. Must everybody in a particular country have the same Faith? Violence and Death is the only thing u get if u fail to worship stupid mohammed in Islamic countries dat u have just mentioned. Useless son of a wayward father!

Posted: at 9-03-2012 11:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 9-03-2012 11:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  9-03-2012 10:40 AM
It seems the christians hands are clean ko? I pray for God to expose the real perpetrators because it has bappened and we have seen it in this country. A situation where christians were bombing their churches and Muslims were blamed until the time God expose their faces. Christians are the real fanatics, killers and blood suckers you know that.

CAN (Criminal Association of Nigeria) is the mother of all smoke screens. The wicked association is responsible for planning and executing such atrocities in order to stain Islam's name. Thank God many christians are now in custody as a result of the crimes they committed against their churches, from bombing to shooting their own brothers and sisters.

JUST LIKE OBASANJO ONCE SAID: CAN MY FOOT.

Can you see how dull you are? everyday your facs remain the same "christians try to bomb their church".  Is that all you can use to justify the evil your haramist are committing? Abeg where ur brain dey sef? for ur leg abi for ur head?

Posted: at 9-03-2012 11:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 9-03-2012 11:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  9-03-2012 10:40 AM
It seems the christians hands are clean ko? I pray for God to expose the real perpetrators because it has bappened and we have seen it in this country. A situation where christians were bombing their churches and Muslims were blamed until the time God expose their faces. Christians are the real fanatics, killers and blood suckers you know that.

CAN (Criminal Association of Nigeria) is the mother of all smoke screens. The wicked association is responsible for planning and executing such atrocities in order to stain Islam's name. Thank God many christians are now in custody as a result of the crimes they committed against their churches, from bombing to shooting their own brothers and sisters.

JUST LIKE OBASANJO ONCE SAID: CAN MY FOOT.

Can you see how dull you are? everyday your fact remain the same "christians try to bomb their church".  Is that all you can use to justify the evil your haramist are committing? Abeg where ur brain dey sef? for ur leg abi for ur head?

Posted: at 9-03-2012 11:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 9-03-2012 11:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on  9-03-2012 12:29 AM
please start with ajanni, he is dam stupid

Ajanni neva get the gutts challenge me. I 4 don place am 2 wia E belong... Ajanni na Idiot wen dey suffer 4 Malasya

Posted: at 9-03-2012 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 9-03-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on  9-03-2012 07:53 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin I see Ajjani carry kettle commot now now. If you see am ya side be careful him fit blow up

Ajanni nor rch... I go cut dat his uncircumsized dick give am chop

Posted: at 9-03-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 9-03-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  9-03-2012 11:23 AM

Ajanni nor rch... I go cut dat his uncircumsized dick give am chop

please wait for me ..make we go cut am together bros ...
Posted: at 9-03-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- didara at 9-03-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago)
Too bad... RIP
Posted: at 9-03-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MacDaniel at 9-03-2012 11:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  8-03-2012 10:43 PM
The "religion of peace" have decided to up their game. Killing us ain't good enough anymore. They have decided to target foreign nationals too. wow! I can see how perfect this "ONE NIGERIA" is working. Innocent people are paying the price for refusing to identify with their religion. We are no longer free to walk, talk or do anything without fear of been attacked or killed. You say anything bad about the religion of peace, and you're in for some serious trouble. You wanna talk about freedom of speech? nah.......the religion of peace prohibits freedom of speech especially by women. Everyday we wake up, we hear some wonderful stories all over the world concerning the religion of peace. They are always busy preaching peace with bombs, hanging to death, cutting of hands and proper flogging. Grin I wish there is a better name to describe this wonderful religion of peace. Well if i say IS and you say LAM na you sabi ooo. 

Posted: at 9-03-2012 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 9-03-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  9-03-2012 11:34 AM
please wait for me ..make we go cut am together bros ...

I dey wait! Just carry the Blade follow body if you dey come. Wetin we go do Amakasule and Cadenre now, since dem nor get long-stick?

Posted: at 9-03-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 18