DIPLOMATIC THREAT: European hotages killed in Nigeria on a failed rescue mission (Page 16)

Date: 08-03-2012 8:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18
- open_reality at 10-03-2012 06:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 10-03-2012 05:46 PM
You try small,you show say u geh small sense. No insults here just explanations.

no worry i no go insult u here Grin Grin Grin we go jam for another corner

Posted: at 10-03-2012 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 10-03-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
Just kinda busy.....i will reply you all one by one just chill
Posted: at 10-03-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 10-03-2012 06:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 10-03-2012 05:34 PM
Na so u dey find trouble! E concern u if she change her name. Or you want to start anotha exchange of words with her again,you and this ur open_bitch.

Why e go concern me,all of una na fake
Posted: at 10-03-2012 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 10-03-2012 06:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 10-03-2012 05:46 PM
You try small,you show say u geh small sense. No insults here just explanations.

Insult better pass you
Posted: at 10-03-2012 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 10-03-2012 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 10-03-2012 06:12 PM
Just kinda busy.....i will reply you all one by one just chill

It is not a matter of replying it is a matter of saying the truth and accepting the truth
Posted: at 10-03-2012 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 10-03-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-03-2012 05:16 PM
You don change from lartifa to wilat,soon you will change from wilat to wicat,from wicat to p**sycat from p**sycat to pyton from python to snake,from nake to bomb and then boko haram go use us bomb all malams in the north.

Tell me  Why would i accept a false preaching,a preaching that categorically based on Killing innocent people,forcing people to have the same believe with you,a preaching that was based on violence,war,sucking of blood,hate and the like.You set of people keep causing havoc everywhere in the world and ever respect other peoples feelings.

whatever u wish to say u are free to say it. My name is stil my name an theres a profile change for a reason afteral my face dint change n u can stil tel its dsame person u know. I knw u like trouble as a man buh i am sory to disappoint u by nt givin it to u. U own ur computer n ur np page,u can write whteva u wish. Peace

Posted: at 10-03-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 10-03-2012 07:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-03-2012 05:23 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
I doubt if this is funny ma'am

Posted: at 10-03-2012 07:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 10-03-2012 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 10-03-2012 05:13 PM
I compare uk with nigeria in a bid to explain the context of freedom and what it means to abide by the rules in a particular state u find ursef.
If the western world hates black so much and it takes extra care for u to live in their country,its same way u need extra care to live in saudi cos they have their own rules too.
This is what we want and this is what we don't want,shikena.
Its not possible for the arabians to go to the US and start tellin them to dress islamically this is because it is not their country and they don't have a say there only in ur own territory can you have ur full freedom,that is what am saying in essence.

You have said it all WALAHY...........Look my dear sis, its best you free this people as you can see clearly, they made up there mind to be an ENEMY and HATER to ISLAM and the MUSLIMS in general......so nothing you can say to change them....i am sure in time they will get there answers.

Peace!!!
Posted: at 10-03-2012 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- agbonson at 10-03-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 10-03-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 10-03-2012 10:36 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-03-2012 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- fateewase at 10-03-2012 10:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-03-2012 06:17 PM
Why e go concern me,all of una na fake
Na aproko u be...na dsame way all of una dey fake..christians and esp igbos 
Posted: at 10-03-2012 10:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 10-03-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 10-03-2012 07:35 PM
I doubt if this is funny ma'am

Since when did my laugh become a pain in ur ass? What's wrong with laughing? did i quote you? If you don't find it funny, i do ok?

Posted: at 10-03-2012 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 10-03-2012 11:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-03-2012 10:57 PM
Since when did my laugh become a pain in ur ass? What's wrong with laughing? did i quote you? If you don't find it funny, i do ok?
You will always find things like this funny dog cos u are a trouble lover. I wonder when other people's problem becomes a pain in your own honeypot. Moron
Posted: at 10-03-2012 11:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 10-03-2012 11:46 PM (12 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 10-03-2012 11:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 10-03-2012 11:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 10-03-2012 12:12 PM
Its good to know than judging what you don't seems to understand. Been blind by eyes doesn't mean you are blind in heart. People who read and understand Quran will never slutter anyone. Whatsoever you are reading during your killing does not indicate you are true believer of that religion. " The evil inside you remains evil if one don't have the power to control oneself". I have meet so many people who are not Muslims that do read Quran but they never know what Quran is all about. Arabic is a language which you and I can learn and understand. " I studied and i learn to know that my religion do not kill anyone but to preach "Gospel" to those who cares about the day of resurection. " Be Good and help Mankind"

Learn to believe in Religion, Humanity and Peace. Not evil doing and claim you are Muslim or any religion of peace that was sent down from God to all Mankind. Stop war against Religion because for those who believe will never act stupid.

These are your words...(OBJ was only acting upon what I see as payback for what the Northerners had done in the past) I am a Yoruba guy and i should be supporting this man, but i will never support him cause i am not blind.

My question is as a true believer you are claiming to be, is this what your bible teaches you? To retaliate? Revenge? And make the whole country suffer? What has the Notherners done to OBJ? Does it have to be about the Notherners or the country Nigeria her self?

Like i said earlier, Arabic is just a language just like English, Spanish, Italiano e.t.c which anyone can decide to learn. Quran is the way of life and all its content explains nothing but "love and peace"

I will tell you that most videos are been fabricated and people reciting the quran before murdering people are using that to tarnish and black list the image of this great religion "ISLAM" They are never a muslim!!!

"ISLAM" Means peace and nothing but peace.......In this world of ours today, we all know islam and the muslims in general got lots of enemies and facing lots of criticism......people doing all they can in power to vanish ISLAM....but what can you people do? This is Allah's doing and there is nothing you people can do to stop the shine.

I am never a hater of Christainity and i got lots of well educated christain friends who really believe in christ and do what is right.

Perhaps, this will make a little sense to you:

In December 2008, I was making my third trip to Niger as the United Nations Special Envoy, attempting to broker a peace between the government and rebel Tuareg groups. One Sunday, two weeks before Christmas, my colleague, Louis Guay, and I were returning to the capital, Niamey, in a UN vehicle when a truck passed us, slewed in front and forced us to a stop.

Two AK-47s were aimed at the face of our driver, and within the blink on an eye all three of us were torn from our seats and thrown into the back of their truck. The whole grab took perhaps 40 seconds.

Thus began our 56-hour descent into hell, a 1,000 km off-road nightmare into the middle of the Sahara desert. Twelve hours into that appalling journey, we stopped for a couple of hours rest. As I paced back and forth, the sentry, a young Senegalese, looked up from where he was making tea and asked, “Have you figured out who we are yet?” Refusing to acknowledge the dawning reality, I shook my head and he spat “We are al-Qaeda,” enjoying the effect as the bottom fell out of my world.

Three days later, we were ushered toward a large, dark tent, and when I saw the assembled video equipment, I despaired at the thought of my family watching a You Tube video of our beheading. Instead, we recorded a message in which I stated that we had been captured by al-Qaeda in the Islamic Maghreb (AQIM), and urged the UN and the government of Canada to bend every effort to secure our release and — as instructed — warned them to avoid violence in any effort to win our freedom.

We then settled uncomfortably into the rhythm of our desert captivity, but from the outset it was made excruciatingly clear by the 31 members of the group which held us, that as representatives of the hated United Nations, we were “prisoners of war” and not some random targets of opportunity.

We had spent five days reaching their operations area deep in the desert, remained in the first “camp” for 56 days and then spent the final 68 days shuttling vast distances among 23 different camps. A camp, though, was simply a place in the sand where a thin tree might offer a little shade from the unrelenting sun. We were always held in the open: no buildings, tents, furniture, or toilets. There were venomous snakes and scorpions and wild dogs, hyenas, and a variety of biting insects, and awful food; but the greatest threat to our lives was so evidently from the two-legged monsters who held us. Indeed, there was hardly a moment when I didn’t anticipate it would end with my head being sawn off.

They were the most single-minded group of young men I have ever encountered. Our captors had no desire for cool sunglasses, no interest in aping the antics of film stars or footballers, no passion for sports or music; their only concern was pleasing their jealous and stern God. They would often explain how the Prophet had said that 99 out of 100 would not make it to paradise, but their place beside those rivers of milk and honey was assured for they were fighting Allah’s fight and would soon, they hoped (as did I) be occupying the house of the mujahideen in paradise. At one point one of them thrust his rifle at me, saying: “kill me now, I’m ready for paradise.”

Kidnappings of Westerners have fueled debate among securocrats as to whether our AQIM captors might simply bandits flying an Islamic flag of convenience. I know that to be the wrong answer. Our kidnappers were utterly focused religious zealots who believed absolutely in their cause. They sought to expel Western infidels from Muslim lands and to destroy what they saw as apostate Western-stooge governments who were usurping God’s purposes across the Muslim world. The concepts and ideals we hold most dear were anathema to them: liberty, freedom, justice, democracy, human rights, equality between the sexes — all matters which they considered to be the exclusive province of Allah.

Our kidnappers were certain, they would prevail, but whether it took 20, 200 or 2,000 years was of no consequence. God’s will would be done.

Their objective was to establish a 7,000 km wide caliphate, stretching from Nouakchott in Mauritania to Mogadishu in Somalia, to be ruled by stern Allah-fearing Islamic sages who could be relied upon to understand and execute God’s will. AQIM believe that by replicating across the Sahel the chaos and anarchy caused by their Al Shabaab colleagues in present day Somalia, they will be creating the perfect growth medium in which their vision will flourish.

In the face of the murderous rampage of Boko Haram in Nigeria over the past year, which included the bombing of Nigerian police headquarters in Abuja and the destruction of UN headquarters, many hundreds have been killed (thousands over the past decade). There seems, though, to be a reluctance to believe that it is all part of the same jihadi movement. Many want to believe that Boko Haram is different, somehow less dangerous than Al Qaeda’s other African affiliates. While I understand the reluctance to acknowledge that Al Qaeda might have won a solid foothold in Africa’s most populous and important country, again, I know that to be the case. One of my captors was a young Nigerian from Kano; clearly what we would call an “exchange officer.”

The threat to the stability of the northern half of Africa posed by militant jihadi Islam is present and real. It has been exacerbated by the fall-out from our Libyan adventure, which has caused weapons in untold quantities to spew across one of the most fragile parts of the world. Not only do Al Qaeda’s predations endanger the development gains of the past half-century in the upper part of Africa, but chaos there will very directly impact Western Europe as human emergencies of immense proportion bloom, and illegal refugee flows multiply by orders of magnitude. Our African friends need help to defeat such a scourge, and we, throughout the West, need to get a lot more serious — and very quickly - about discouraging the Saudis and Gulf States from their generous funding of radical Salafist madrassas across the world, and most immediately in Africa where they are providing the recruits to Al Qaeda’s African franchises.

After intensive diplomacy on the part of all manner of regional players, Louis and I were freed after 130 days of captivity, along with the two female members of a group of European tourists who had been kidnapped by a separate AQIM faction. Six weeks after we returned to Canada, another of that group, the Briton Edwin Dyer, was killed by his captors. Louis and I are very lucky to be alive and we owe our lives to a great many fine, imaginative and hard working people who made it possible.

I welcome this opportunity to extend my deepest sympathies to the families of Chris McManus and Franco Lamolinara, who were not so fortunate. They were murdered this past week following their kidnapping in north-western Nigeria last May. So often during my captivity did I worry about the risks of a rescue attempt, only to fear that it might not be made, so I also extend my empathy to the brave professionals who made the attempt, for I know the extent of their distress at the failure of their enormously risky mission.

Robert R Fowler's account of his captivity, "A season in Hell: My 130 Days in the Sahara with Al Qaeda” is published in Canada by HarperCollins

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnews/africaandindianocean/nigeria/9136201/My-130-days-in-the-hands-of-al-Qaedas-African-monsters-by-former-hostage.html

http://news2.onlinenigeria.com/headlines/136317-gruesome-murder-of-man-by-boko-haram-video.html

please, watch the video in the last link

Posted: at 10-03-2012 11:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 01:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 10-03-2012 11:56 PM

In December 2008, I was making my third trip to Niger as the United Nations Special Envoy, attempting to broker a peace between the government and rebel Tuareg groups. One Sunday, two weeks before Christmas, my colleague, Louis Guay, and I were returning to the capital, Niamey, in a UN vehicle when a truck passed us, slewed in front and forced us to a stop.

Two AK-47s were aimed at the face of our driver, and within the blink on an eye all three of us were torn from our seats and thrown into the back of their truck. The whole grab took perhaps 40 seconds.

Thus began our 56-hour descent into hell, a 1,000 km off-road nightmare into the middle of the Sahara desert. Twelve hours into that appalling journey, we stopped for a couple of hours rest. As I paced back and forth, the sentry, a young Senegalese, looked up from where he was making tea and asked, “Have you figured out who we are yet?” Refusing to acknowledge the dawning reality, I shook my head and he spat “We are al-Qaeda,” enjoying the effect as the bottom fell out of my world.

Three days later, we were ushered toward a large, dark tent, and when I saw the assembled video equipment, I despaired at the thought of my family watching a You Tube video of our beheading. Instead, we recorded a message in which I stated that we had been captured by al-Qaeda in the Islamic Maghreb (AQIM), and urged the UN and the government of Canada to bend every effort to secure our release and — as instructed — warned them to avoid violence in any effort to win our freedom.

We then settled uncomfortably into the rhythm of our desert captivity, but from the outset it was made excruciatingly clear by the 31 members of the group which held us, that as representatives of the hated United Nations, we were “prisoners of war” and not some random targets of opportunity.

We had spent five days reaching their operations area deep in the desert, remained in the first “camp” for 56 days and then spent the final 68 days shuttling vast distances among 23 different camps. A camp, though, was simply a place in the sand where a thin tree might offer a little shade from the unrelenting sun. We were always held in the open: no buildings, tents, furniture, or toilets. There were venomous snakes and scorpions and wild dogs, hyenas, and a variety of biting insects, and awful food; but the greatest threat to our lives was so evidently from the two-legged monsters who held us. Indeed, there was hardly a moment when I didn’t anticipate it would end with my head being sawn off.

They were the most single-minded group of young men I have ever encountered. Our captors had no desire for cool sunglasses, no interest in aping the antics of film stars or footballers, no passion for sports or music; their only concern was pleasing their jealous and stern God. They would often explain how the Prophet had said that 99 out of 100 would not make it to paradise, but their place beside those rivers of milk and honey was assured for they were fighting Allah’s fight and would soon, they hoped (as did I) be occupying the house of the mujahideen in paradise. At one point one of them thrust his rifle at me, saying: “kill me now, I’m ready for paradise.”

Kidnappings of Westerners have fueled debate among securocrats as to whether our AQIM captors might simply bandits flying an Islamic flag of convenience. I know that to be the wrong answer. Our kidnappers were utterly focused religious zealots who believed absolutely in their cause. They sought to expel Western infidels from Muslim lands and to destroy what they saw as apostate Western-stooge governments who were usurping God’s purposes across the Muslim world. The concepts and ideals we hold most dear were anathema to them: liberty, freedom, justice, democracy, human rights, equality between the sexes — all matters which they considered to be the exclusive province of Allah.

Our kidnappers were certain, they would prevail, but whether it took 20, 200 or 2,000 years was of no consequence. God’s will would be done.

Their objective was to establish a 7,000 km wide caliphate, stretching from Nouakchott in Mauritania to Mogadishu in Somalia, to be ruled by stern Allah-fearing Islamic sages who could be relied upon to understand and execute God’s will. AQIM believe that by replicating across the Sahel the chaos and anarchy caused by their Al Shabaab colleagues in present day Somalia, they will be creating the perfect growth medium in which their vision will flourish.

In the face of the murderous rampage of Boko Haram in Nigeria over the past year, which included the bombing of Nigerian police headquarters in Abuja and the destruction of UN headquarters, many hundreds have been killed (thousands over the past decade). There seems, though, to be a reluctance to believe that it is all part of the same jihadi movement. Many want to believe that Boko Haram is different, somehow less dangerous than Al Qaeda’s other African affiliates. While I understand the reluctance to acknowledge that Al Qaeda might have won a solid foothold in Africa’s most populous and important country, again, I know that to be the case. One of my captors was a young Nigerian from Kano; clearly what we would call an “exchange officer.”

The threat to the stability of the northern half of Africa posed by militant jihadi Islam is present and real. It has been exacerbated by the fall-out from our Libyan adventure, which has caused weapons in untold quantities to spew across one of the most fragile parts of the world. Not only do Al Qaeda’s predations endanger the development gains of the past half-century in the upper part of Africa, but chaos there will very directly impact Western Europe as human emergencies of immense proportion bloom, and illegal refugee flows multiply by orders of magnitude. Our African friends need help to defeat such a scourge, and we, throughout the West, need to get a lot more serious — and very quickly - about discouraging the Saudis and Gulf States from their generous funding of radical Salafist madrassas across the world, and most immediately in Africa where they are providing the recruits to Al Qaeda’s African franchises.

After intensive diplomacy on the part of all manner of regional players, Louis and I were freed after 130 days of captivity, along with the two female members of a group of European tourists who had been kidnapped by a separate AQIM faction. Six weeks after we returned to Canada, another of that group, the Briton Edwin Dyer, was killed by his captors. Louis and I are very lucky to be alive and we owe our lives to a great many fine, imaginative and hard working people who made it possible.

I welcome this opportunity to extend my deepest sympathies to the families of Chris McManus and Franco Lamolinara, who were not so fortunate. They were murdered this past week following their kidnapping in north-western Nigeria last May. So often during my captivity did I worry about the risks of a rescue attempt, only to fear that it might not be made, so I also extend my empathy to the brave professionals who made the attempt, for I know the extent of their distress at the failure of their enormously risky mission.

Robert R Fowler's account of his captivity, "A season in Hell: My 130 Days in the Sahara with Al Qaeda” is published in Canada by HarperCollins

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnews/africaandindianocean/nigeria/9136201/My-130-days-in-the-hands-of-al-Qaedas-African-monsters-by-former-hostage.html

http://news2.onlinenigeria.com/headlines/136317-gruesome-murder-of-man-by-boko-haram-video.html

Wow!! islam and it's evil. Bad new every where. Islamic fools will never use their brain to realize the evil in their religion.

Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 01:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-03-2012 06:19 PM
Insult better pass you

my love no mind the fool. Islam don finish her life. Dead body better pass the idiot sef. Person wey wan defend religion wey dey put more fire for people to insult their prophet and the religion. Common sense the fool no get. God don bend muhammed life since.........................

Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 11-03-2012 01:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 10-03-2012 11:56 PM

Who said that Muslims are not evil,that person should just go and die.
Posted: at 11-03-2012 01:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Commonsense at 11-03-2012 02:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on  9-03-2012 03:39 PM
THIS GOES TO YOU (open_reality)

I REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR POINT AND YOUR WAY OF LAMEMTING, REALLY SHOWS HOW INTELLIGENT AND WELL BROUGHT UP YOU ARE......IN RESPONSE TO YOUR COMMENT: THE ISSUE IS OTHER WAY ROUND-------LOOKING AT (JERUSALEM/ISREAL) CAN I LIVE THERE AS A MUSLIM? HOW MANY MOSQUE ARE THERE IN JERUSALEM? CAN I PREACH THE QURAN IN JERUSALEM? BUT ONE THING I AM SURE OF IS THERE ARE SOME PEOPLE LIVING IN SUADI WITHOUT DRESSING LIKE A MUSLIM.....YOU CAN GOOGLE IT..........BUT THE PREACHING OF BIBLE IN SUADI AND THE PREACHING OF QURAN IN JERUSALEM AND ITS REFUSAL IS AS A RESULT OF TERRITORY, BELIEF.

MY DEAR SISTER, WE  DONT HAVE TO FIGHT OR ARGUE OVER RELIGIOUS VIEWS..........THE FACT REMAINS EVERYONE HAS THE RIGHT TO CHOOSE WHAT RELIGION HE/SHE WANTS BE IT CHRISTAIN OR MUSLIM IRRESPECTIVE OF YOUR COUNTRY, TRIBE OR RACE.

I AM TOTALLY AGAINST THE CRAZY MOTION OF FORCING PEOPLE TO ACCEPT RELIGION, THERE HAS TO BE FREEDOM!!! SO WHICH EVER GROUP OR SOCIETY KILLING OR CREATING/SUPPORTING ANY KIND OF VOILENCE ALL IN THE NAME OF ISLAM/QURAN/MOHAMED IS EVIL "THEY ARE NEVER A MUSLIM" AND PLEASE BE SURE THAT THE PRESENT STATUS IN NIGERIA REGARDING THE BOKO HARAM IS "NO ISLAMIC MOVEMENT", THIS PEOPLE ARE EVIL.

WE'VE GOT LONG WAY TO GO RATHER THAN WASTING OUR PRECIOUS TIME OVER ISSUES LIKE THIS, BUT AT LEAST, ITS REALLY IMPRESSING SEEING PEOPLE EXPRESSING THERE FEELINGS AS IT REALLY HELPS IN GETTING FACTS AND BEEN ENLIGHTENED.

Why do you continue to deceive yourself? Why are u such a fool? You think you can come here to fool anyone. You better go and fool ur father instead. There are lots of mosques in Israel and muslims are free to practice their faith, while in Saudi Arabia there is no single church whatsoever because other religions are banned from practicing in public, even Bible is banned in Saudi Arabia. Even for a muslim to convert to christianity carries death sentence and you are telling me islam is peace, you can tell that to a dog. Boko Haram has come out openly to say they want Nigeria to be converted to islam country, they dont want any church in the north and they want any nigerian president to be a muslim, these are the things they want and you open your dirty mouth to tell us that its not an islamic movement. I can see you are empty headed and just need some attention. MUMU
Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 11-03-2012 02:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: waterlove on  9-03-2012 03:58 PM
IN THE FIRST INSTANCE, THE KIDNAPERS OF THESE PEOPLE WHERE ARE THEY FROM? NIGER-DELTA? BAKASSI BOYS?
 WE ARE USED KIDNAPERS FROM SOUTH SOUTH ABI?Huh??? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

who are u hiding under fake ID? u are just a twat
Posted: at 11-03-2012 02:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18

1. VIDEO of a Foreign Construction Worker Playing With Most Wanted Bandits at Work Site in Zamfara

2. Regina Daniels Reacts as Co-Wife, Laila Charani Posts Romantic Video with Husband Ned Nwoko

3. Family Seeks to Raise $70k To Bring Home Nigerian Bodybuilder Shot Dead By Wife in US

4. Victor Boniface Shares Inspiring Photo After Winning First Title With Bayer Leverkusen

5. Meet Uzoma Odimara, aka ‘Area Scatter’ Nigeria’s First Publicly-Known Crossdresser

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Kwara Police Arrest 46 Suspects After Cult Clash

8. VIDEO: Late Sylverter Oromoni’s Father Blows Hot As He Rejects Coroner Judgment

9. Ex US Pres, Donald Trump Risks 4yrs Jail Term as he Appears in Court to Face Criminal Trials

10. Omokri Hails Dunamis Pastor, Eneche For Apologizing To Woman, Vera Anyim Accused Of Giving Fake

11. Man, Bamidele Adeleke Docked For Stealing N2m Batteries In Ibadan

12. Junior Pope: Yul Edochie's Estranged Wife, May Mourns Victims Of Boat Mishap

13. UPDATE: President Tinubu Declares April 7 As National Police Day

14. 22Yr Old Man, Francis Okoye Arrested Over Unlawful Possession Of Fire Arm

15. Forgery: EFCC Arraigns Father-In-Law Alaba Alakija, Daughter-In-Law Oyinkansola In Lagos

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Nigerian Gov.t Nears Extradition Of Binance Executive Involved In $35.4M Money Laundering

6. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks