How to tell ur man he's DIRTY? (Page 6)

Date: 09-03-2012 9:39 am (12 years ago) | Author: katrien
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 17
- FlyMamacita at 10-03-2012 09:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-03-2012 06:19 AM
haahhaah, white guys too dirty and rough ooooooooooo

He's not white. Thx for d insult anyways
Posted: at 10-03-2012 09:50 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 10-03-2012 09:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: prince_efficy on 10-03-2012 06:48 AM
One question ? does he fcuk her regularly ?

I dont see how dis has anytin to do wit d topic  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-03-2012 09:50 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 10-03-2012 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rapmike on 10-03-2012 09:40 AM
he is dirty..simply tell him like that,besides its so possible that u are not only the one that has noticed

Well, i was asking her this question b4....How com none of his friends noticed this  Huh?
Posted: at 10-03-2012 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Biggers at 10-03-2012 11:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  9-03-2012 10:17 AM
Like her sit him down and talk to him about his attitude. 
Posted: at 10-03-2012 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Biggers at 10-03-2012 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  9-03-2012 10:17 AM
Like her sit him down and talk to him about his attitude. 
Posted: at 10-03-2012 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tiboi at 10-03-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
if u love him as u say and he also does love u
sit him down and tell him in d most polite
manna u knw best. dat as much as u love him
he has got to help u in his attitude towards
keepin his tins and been tidy, from der folo
d convers without insults n anga. trust me it will
work. speakin from xperience
Posted: at 10-03-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- BonnyLuv at 10-03-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
Start bit by bit, like telling him to shower once a day and don't complain about d mess d bathroom is afterwards. Just take things one at time and u will start seeing results if u are patient enough.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Annizzle at 10-03-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rapmike on 10-03-2012 09:40 AM
he is dirty..simply tell him like that,besides its so possible that u are not only the one that has noticed
Simple. Grin Grin Kiss Kiss Kiss
No mincing of words. If he is dirty he is dirty and if he is clean he is clean.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mogadishu at 10-03-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
girl i dey hear people, ok my girl friend honeypot dey smile i no fit make love to her wen i her the smile my tin dey go down wht shoould i do? Grin Angry Sad Shocked Cool Huh? Roll Eyes Tongue Embarrassed Lips Sealed Undecided Kiss Cry
Posted: at 10-03-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jastaco at 10-03-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-03-2012 10:26 AM
Just tell him U r very dirty..cant u kip somewhere clean  Huh? or u tink sey e easy to dey pick ur socks up n dan for u?

if he uses the toilet without flushing...flush it urself...Shit ur own n leave it dia..when he sees it then u remind him of how uv bin flushing his  Grin Grin Grin

He might likely to be your life partner so don't use annoying words to him, but sit him down and tell him that you love him so much that you will not love to loose him but he should change this things that he is doing, then tell him, holding his hands.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- risma at 10-03-2012 02:33 PM (12 years ago)
FLY, My advice is that, the girl should live with it or walk away. that kind of men dont change. i have brothers like that, right from kids, the choose it that way, i do all their cleaning and washing even the younger one, who is now an adult. is frustrating but u have to do it,  if you are the type that has SHAME. cos those PEOPLE no dey send @ all.
       those kind of people are always good, caring and gentle, but their dirty habbit is Constant too.
As a woman, let here not bath or brush anytime they want to make love. she can smell bad a little bit and try to deny his
m sex
the man will be forced to ask, WHATS ur problem. Then thats a golden opporturnity to remind him how dirty and smelling you both are of recent, and that you dont enjoy sex, if someone is smelling or the place is dirty. let her not comment  direct to the guy, cos it might bring up another issue. HE WILL BE FORCE TO THINK AND DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 02:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deeskid at 10-03-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
mttchewwww
Posted: at 10-03-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- risma at 10-03-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 10-03-2012 09:34 AM
Which i also find hard to understand  Smiley They dont want us to be like their mother,

but we shud have the same qualities  Roll Eyes

Most guys do it, i also do it by taking woman regular complain with many interpretations. let her not be complaining to the guy  all they time. It makes  guys trying to sense, if you are trying to control him, or taking his love for you, as a tool to say anything. And it will make the guy to start acting strange, and keep shouting at the woman at any slight provocation. HE will continue doing this, trying to get authorities in relationship back and if the lady could be on listening side and follow him with wisdom. The guy will walk away and find a woman that will listen. Most Men do it. They woman should point her problem mostly in good time, like dinner time with nice dish. MEN normally listen in d evening. DONT TRY IT in the morning even when his off d bed, men find it frustrating to cope with complain in the morning. WISH HER D BEST.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 10-03-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
clean up cause yu are really dirty,simple Tongue

Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Herbeekeh at 10-03-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
Wen a guy/girl is dirty, he/she wont change even if u scold him/her.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 10-03-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: prince_efficy on 10-03-2012 06:48 AM
One question ? does he fcuk her regularly ?

whats the relationship ?

Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- iloveam at 10-03-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-03-2012 12:27 PM
She should ask him to help with housework, to clean up after himself!  She shouldn't rant and rave, just point it out and see if that approach gets more things done.
If he can’t be bothered to put his dirty clothing in the hamper, then she should not wash what isn’t in the hamper and when he’s run out of underwear he’ll notice and she can point out that they weren’t in the hamper so she didn’t know to wash them.
Even though it's annoying, she have to teach him as if he were a child. With love, patience, and repetition. Learning to laugh at little messes while she reminds him to go clean them. Never accepting "later." If she has to remind him to clean his mess, he should at least hop up and do it right away.
Tell her to laugh and love while she corrects him. Otherwise, he will not be receptive and they will both end up angry or resentful.

U are right. Really make sense.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- iloveam at 10-03-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 10-03-2012 06:09 AM
i like that , u are right at point but the highlighted line may still be difficult to cope with(if u dont pick up his clothes scattered wherever , u will be forced to live in a unarranged house for only God know how long) until he runs out of wears .
Some guys with that trait will even prefere to buy now wears when they run out of stock than realising dirty clothes can be washed  Sad Sad Sad Sad

He can only continue buying when/if he has the money. When he eventually runs out of cash, he'll know he has to wash the dirty ones.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- yakubui at 10-03-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
TELL HIM CLEANINESS IS NEXT TO GOLDINESS<
Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddy5050 at 10-03-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
I think u should let him know about it, in a RESPECTFUL talk.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 17