WAHALA DEY! Italians demand answers over their Citizen killed in Nigeria (Page 4)

Date: 09-03-2012 10:52 am (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- fidtrade717 at 10-03-2012 04:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ivygal on 10-03-2012 04:37 PM
Hmmm,na wa ooo,y r we even answering one nation wit these pple,we r xtians,nt same lang,nt same tradition,God we dey ur hand ooo

NIGERIAN PEOPLES ARE FULL UP OF SHIT. YOU GUYZ DON'T EVEN UNDERSTAND THE REAL MEANING OF YOUR COUNTRY, THE BOKO HARAM ARE NOT MUSLIM. THEY ARE JUST LIKE A GROUP OF REBELS, THEY DON'T EVEN KNOW THE MEANING OF ISLAM,THEY ARE JUST DESTROYING THE ENTIRE REGIME OF THE PRESENT INCUMBENT GOVERNMENT.

EXAMPLE: What do you know about KONI JOSEPH, The LRA militant group with a syncretic pseudo-Christian extreme religious ideology, known for the atrocities they commit against civilians, including murder, mutilations, rape, and in some accounts even cannibalism. Koni Joseph was a christain,but i don't think Bible teaches him to be a wicked human being.He just decided to work with devil.

Many Nigerian just like saying rubbish on here, All what is happening is not about religion act or whatever, Is all about our own selfish interest. We don't like ourself in african. African continent as full up of corruption and all other stupid act.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 10-03-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fidtrade717 on 10-03-2012 04:34 PM

NIGERIAN PEOPLES ARE FULL UP OF SHIT. YOU GUYZ DON'T EVEN UNDERSTAND THE REAL MEANING OF YOUR COUNTRY, THE BOKO HARAM ARE NOT MUSLIM. THEY ARE JUST LIKE A GROUP OF REBELS, THEY DON'T EVEN KNOW THE MEANING OF ISLAM,THEY ARE JUST DESTROYING THE ENTIRE REGIME OF THE PRESENT INCUMBENT GOVERNMENT.

EXAMPLE: What do you know about KONI JOSEPH, The LRA militant group with a syncretic pseudo-Christian extreme religious ideology, known for the atrocities they commit against civilians, including murder, mutilations, rape, and in some accounts even cannibalism. Koni Joseph was a christain,but i don't think Bible teaches him to be a wicked human being.He just decided to work with devil.

Many Nigerian just like saying rubbish on here, All what is happening is not about religion act or whatever, Is all about our own selfish interest. We don't like ourself in african. African continent as full up of corruption and all other stupid act.

When last did you go for a brain check up?
Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fidtrade717 at 10-03-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  9-03-2012 06:40 PM
I'm Waiting for the religion of peace people to answer ooo. If i talk now, dem go say i'm bias or been sentimental. No english aboki people never call me because i dey talk the truth as e be. Boko haram say dem dey fight for muhammed, sharia and against western education. Dem even use versions from their qu'ran to explain their mission. Some muslims say boko haram no be better muslim. Dem say na government war dem dey fight. Who dey lie for this matter? Abi the two side dey try to cover up their religion? I go reply wen i get correct answer.

Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fidtrade717 at 10-03-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-03-2012 04:41 PM

I think you are one of the Boko Haram Idiot.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fidtrade717 at 10-03-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-03-2012 04:41 PM

Some peoples call themselves Nigerian,I think they must be a bastard citizen of Nigeria.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 10-03-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fidtrade717 on 10-03-2012 04:48 PM
Some peoples call themselves Nigerian,I think they must be a bastard citizen of Nigeria.

And you a typical example of one !
Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 10-03-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fidtrade717 on 10-03-2012 04:45 PM
I think you are one of the Boko Haram Idiot.

Koran don even block ur brain that you cannot even answer a simple question.The question was

"When last did you go for a brain checked up?"

I expect you to give a simple answer like 17yrs ago,or 23yrs ago or 31yrs ago and u are talking another thing.Are u ok?
Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fidtrade717 at 10-03-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-03-2012 04:53 PM
And you a typical example of one !

Idiot, you are not that so wise. Only the wise can dance to the melody of life. You are not even making any sense.

Why are you so dump? Do you go to school at all??? I don't so. You are one way followers.

Read Africa and Worlds news.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Totoo at 10-03-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: joanex1 on  9-03-2012 07:24 PM
this people should just take heart. Their own is even beta.if they kwn how christains are been killed on daily basis they wont even ask how it happen. Thats how we are kil in d north and we chrirtains that are indigen of the north where are we going to run to. To live is christ to die is gain. In Jesus we trust.
my sister na true talk be that
Posted: at 10-03-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fidtrade717 at 10-03-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-03-2012 04:57 PM
Koran don even block ur brain that you cannot even answer a simple question.The question was

"When last did you go for a brain checked up?"

I expect you to give a simple answer like 17yrs ago,or 23yrs ago or 31yrs ago and u are talking another thing.Are u ok?

OHHHH...Am so sorry, you need psychiatrist medical doctor........please peoples help this stupid ass hole the direction to ARO.....
Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Totoo at 10-03-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago)
Wetin dem go find for that God forsaken dessert?
Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 10-03-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fidtrade717 on 10-03-2012 04:59 PM
Idiot, you are not that so wise. Only the wise can dance to the melody of life. You are not even making any sense.

Why are you so dump? Do you go to school at all??? I don't so. You are one way followers.

Read Africa and Worlds news.

In land of the Fools and animals,( the northern states) Muslims are the wise and their wiseness is just a piece of rag in the land of real human beings.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abby at 10-03-2012 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
Fish... we will soon have foreigner troops coming to Nigeria to stop Al Qaeda/Al CIAda. Nigeria is  the new face of Al Qaeda... Fish fish fish, this fish has been stinking since last year, NOT BUYING.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 10-03-2012 06:07 PM (12 years ago)
bfor nko, wetin naija expect? mak them fold hand siddon look

Posted: at 10-03-2012 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 10-03-2012 06:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 10-03-2012 06:07 PM
bfor nko, wetin naija expect? mak them fold hand siddon look

Naija think say every country dey like them wey sidon dey look this fools kill all our citizen finish.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 06:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossymark at 10-03-2012 06:29 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;DWhen you are joined with goats to form a nation that is how it will always be. let the humans in this land take care of this country they say no, na goats them want to dey rules us. my people say no to goats in forms of humans. there are goats in our mist.
Posted: at 10-03-2012 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- badnaija at 10-03-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
E JUST DEY START NOW NAIJA NA BABYLON PLACE
Posted: at 10-03-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- love4eva at 10-03-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
They should go to hell, i mean Italians and Their British counterparts..................!!!
Anyways, I do condemned the killing of the Innocent people whether its been Nigeria citizens or Foreigners from the so-called Boko Haram and its Allies....!

My question is What are they talking about? (Italians and British)?

How many Nigerians has been Killed in Italy and in Britain respectively and no body talked about it?
In Europe generally, Nigerians deaths are like a forgotten stories because Europeans don't wanna talk about it due to our stupid governments. Let this be an example to them that their so-called European citizens could die in a foreign land as well. If they do not know that, i guess its time for them to know it and they have to.........!
They knows where the problems is.......So, they have to establish peace and unity in Africa especially that of Nigeria if not they will be seeing all this Bullshit cause by them. that's my opinion. Embarrassed
Posted: at 10-03-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bj1st at 10-03-2012 07:57 PM (12 years ago)
Shey dem blind..... abi they no, no sey crises they for naigga ni? so why dey come they asked foolish question? abi If they kill Nigerians for Italy our stupid govt no they asked why? so they should go to hell all i care. phyuk ITALY phyuk OUR GOVERNMENT
Posted: at 10-03-2012 07:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kalven at 10-03-2012 08:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: love4eva on 10-03-2012 07:16 PM
They should go to hell, i mean Italians and Their British counterparts..................!!!
Anyways, I do condemned the killing of the Innocent people whether its been Nigeria citizens or Foreigners from the so-called Boko Haram and its Allies....!

My question is What are they talking about? (Italians and British)?

How many Nigerians has been Killed in Italy and in Britain respectively and no body talked about it?
In Europe generally, Nigerians deaths are like a forgotten stories because Europeans don't wanna talk about it due to our stupid governments
. Let this be an example to them that their so-called European citizens could die in a foreign land as well. If they do not know that, i guess its time for them to know it and they have to.........!
They knows where the problems is.......So, they have to establish peace and unity in Africa especially that of Nigeria if not they will be seeing all this Bullshit cause by them. that's my opinion. Embarrassed

true talk bros they should go to hell for all i care nonsense
Posted: at 10-03-2012 08:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

10. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

13. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

14. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

15. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

16. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

19. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

20. Veteran Journalist, Ray Ekpu Loses Wife To Cold Hands Of Death

10. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So