Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-03-2012 02:47 PM even when I want dat thing.... u will not believe I mean it (I no eve know wetin umean) ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 13-03-2012 02:46 PM So to say am sorry will make you go hungry, i see. ibiakwa...oburu na mkwuzia ugbua isi na m bu onye nsogbu.............ejikwam gi ofor ![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-03-2012 02:29 PM i just wan Admit..tho i no do anytin hmmmm !! be like say u don steal one pusspen from here ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-03-2012 02:39 PM bad belle................u wan me to go hungry bcuz of sorry ![]() ![]() u fit spit am into ur hand then after the "sorry" u continue munching ur puff puff ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-03-2012 02:40 PM okwalu iko na office Naija pals ![]() ![]() ya na onye ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-03-2012 02:47 PM even when I want dat thing.... u will not believe I mean it (I no eve know wetin umean) and u want make i believe u ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 13-03-2012 02:58 PM ya na onye ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ya na seketiri Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-03-2012 03:13 PM ya na seketiri o bughikwa mu kwuru ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 13-03-2012 03:00 PM and u want make i believe u ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u c wat I mean...............u no fit believe Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: onyiis on 13-03-2012 03:15 PM o bughikwa mu kwuru ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() mana ibu onye aka ebem ![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-03-2012 02:52 PM ibiakwa...oburu na mkwuzia ugbua isi na m bu onye nsogbu.............ejikwam gi ofor ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyiis on 13-03-2012 02:58 PM u fit spit am into ur hand then after the "sorry" u continue munching ur puff puff ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() D puff go sour jor ![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: onyiis on 13-03-2012 03:15 PM o bughikwa mu kwuru O bu mu kwuru ya, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-03-2012 03:16 PM u c wat I mean...............u no fit believe i no dey mad now ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-03-2012 03:13 PM ya na seketiri ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-03-2012 03:18 PM mana ibu onye aka ebem ![]() mgbe oge ruru anyi ga am onye m ga agbara aka ebe ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: Treasure2 on 13-03-2012 03:21 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() N'eziokwu ofor mana mu ji ya n'okwua Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: Treasure2 on 13-03-2012 03:23 PM O bu mu kwuru ya, ![]() ![]() ![]() Agu nwanyi !! omama asa aru !!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-03-2012 03:25 PM N'eziokwu ofor mana mu ji ya n'okwua a ga ajunu ofo ka osara onu ya ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 13-03-2012 03:24 PM mgbe oge ruru anyi ga am onye m ga agbara aka ebe ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() nwanyi erikwala aka azu ![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me