Quote from: ajanni on 11-03-2012 09:00 PM its no big deal oooo idiot cant u see that he is a fool like u.all he know is how to open a bank for terrorist.he willl die one day by boko bomb.
Quote from: lanudja on 12-03-2012 08:08 AM So what is wrong with dat mr. poster madam how are u?
Quote from: ajanni on 12-03-2012 08:17 AM yes idiot,u said yes,i think is against ur sharia law
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.... Reply
Poster its just a mere hug,nothing extraordinary Reply
Quote from: kebella on 11-03-2012 05:32 PM useless mallam ![]() HEYYYY YALL WANT 2 KILL THE POSTER DAM LMFAO SO DAM FUNY, NIGERIANS R SO FUNY AT TIMES THE THINGS THAT COME S OUT OF THEIR MOUTH!! GOT TO LOVE THEM!!!!
person hug another person snap foto...dat one reach to cause fight??? Replywhy e be say na everything we dey take cause religious fight for NP?...nothing bad with dis pic. na just the jobless poster wey nor get better thing to post.
The point is what did Islam says as regards man or woman interaction with someone he or she is not married to?If sanusi had shaken hand with Iranian Preisdent,issue of photo shop won't come up and by the way are these people defending Islam or they are defending Sanusi?Islam is a way of life giving to mankind by Almighty,the fact that someone claim to be a muslim does not mean he is holy,Is Allah who knows who worships HIM. Reply
HE IS HUGGING HIS DAUGHTER FROM AWAY. ANYTHING WRONG WITH THAT Reply
sanusi will buy her 30.000.000.car soon as a Godfather,,sanusi is a criminal we all knows that ,,hugging peoples wife ,,in the name of .CBN governor...smart theif... Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 11-03-2012 09:00 PM its no big deal oooo very big deal..
ASHAWO ASHAWO IT IS THE WOMAN THAT IS RATHER USELESS . Reply
i don't see anything wrong with the pic Reply
@ poster, I fail to see the problem Reply![]() ![]()
Is it not possible that Sanusi's wife took the picture? Reply
je ne voies rien de grave,la vie continue,nothing bad lives goes on Reply
Passing ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Islamic religion is rubbish .i hate them with passion cos they are the one troubling Nigeria.who told you Islam is the way?you are all missing it. Reply
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism