A Nigerian, Obiora Ikenna, from Anambra state held with cocaine in Delhi (Page 7)

Date: 12-03-2012 6:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 46
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 04:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ozonadakar on 13-03-2012 04:07 AM
ashawo have u sign out edo419 and come back with this, i can see that u have no better thing to say with ur copy and paste grammar
na your mama be the chair lady of all the ashawo na...na inside that ashawo business she for born you...hegoat wa nor know his father...your mama go dey open open for all the men ....as belle come come..she nor know who is responsible ....do you know your father no..still be thinking that the one you are calling daddy is your true dad until he told you the truth...ashawo son.

Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:55 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ozonadakar at 13-03-2012 04:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 04:41 AM
go and die........... Cool
to your family and your ashawo mother...... Cool

let me give u advice, sign out and run to any church close and confess ur sin b4 day break or u will start esprenceing hardship for be an enemy to Gods owns people.
i mean it i am not joking run out now.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 04:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ozonadakar on 13-03-2012 04:56 AM
let me give u advice, sign out and run to any church close and confess ur sin b4 day break or u will start esprenceing hardship for be an enemy to Gods owns people.
i mean it i am not joking run out now.
shut up your sisters plus your woman don confess their own finish..

Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:58 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 04:59 AM (12 years ago)
okonkwo feeling funky........
Anambra igwe still bar down to oba of bini.
nobody in Nigeria trust you guys........
thunder fire all of una
 The loosers are always full of noise and chest beating.. Roll Eyes
Benin kingdom made ontisha and once ruled you guys.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 05:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 04:59 AM
thunder fire all of una
sis abeg e don do abeg...na air head
he is a dumb nigger...

Posted: at 13-03-2012 05:01 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 05:03 AM (12 years ago)
just having my fun........... Cool
Posted: at 13-03-2012 05:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozonadakar at 13-03-2012 05:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 04:55 AM
na your mama be the chair lady of all the ashawo na...na inside that ashawo business she for born you...hegoat wa nor know his father...your mama go dey open open for all the men ....as belle come come..she nor know who is responsible ....do you know your father no..still be thinking that the one you are calling daddy is your true dad until he told you the truth...ashawo son.
u be confirm ashawo, how do u know that they do have chair lady? u don expose ur self ashawo
Posted: at 13-03-2012 05:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 05:07 AM (12 years ago)
ok i hear you...
from my igbo friend..

frm a certain part of Ebonyi state who (in the olden days) were believed 2 be carnibals. Up til date in Nsukka, Ebonyians still use daggers indiscriminately against their fellow men at the slightest provocation.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 05:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozonadakar at 13-03-2012 05:28 AM (12 years ago)
thunder fire all of una
oba of bini have no house, he is old fool i can feed him and all edo people, i thank God for my life, i am rich by grace of God and i thank God for that, if all my age mate in Edo can achieve allot like me, edo will be a better place and their girls will stop ashawo work.
am still feeding some of ur people were i am now, they bar down for me as if i am their oba of bini, they all called me chariman and i laugh and hit them on their hand, hahahah na God dey do am.
as am talk to u now, one of ur sister is on my bed now sleeping.

Posted: at 13-03-2012 05:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozonadakar at 13-03-2012 05:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 05:03 AM
just having my fun........... Cool
having fun with who? u won give me HIV, no it can not work for you ashawo
Posted: at 13-03-2012 05:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozonadakar at 13-03-2012 05:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 05:07 AM
ok i hear you...
from my igbo friend..

frm a certain part of Ebonyi state who (in the olden days) were believed 2 be carnibals. Up til date in Nsukka, Ebonyians still use daggers indiscriminately against their fellow men at the slightest provocation.
na lie u no get any Igbo friend, na ashawo work u carry go there
Posted: at 13-03-2012 05:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 05:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ozonadakar on 13-03-2012 05:28 AM
oba of bini have no house, he is old fool i can feed him and all edo people, i thank God for my life, i am rich by grace of God and i thank God for that, if all my age mate in igbo can achieve allot like me, edo will be a better place and your mother will stop ashawo work.
am still feeding some of ur people were i am now, they bar down for me as if i, they all called you cannibal and you  laugh and hit them on their hand, hahahah na God dey do am.
asyou  talk  and  one of ur mother is on your bed now sleeping.

bastard i dare you to say that in real life.God punish you and your family
thunder fire your family for insulting your master who once ruled your people ..no wonder igbos don,t know were they come from.
they lack respect
una flat head they worry you...
Posted: at 13-03-2012 05:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozonadakar at 13-03-2012 05:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 04:55 AM
that ur 8months son na who be the father ashawo.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 05:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 05:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ozonadakar on 13-03-2012 05:35 AM
na lie u no get any Igbo friend, na ashawo work u carry go there

lol i am done with this idiot...its was fun.....
back to the topic ikenna .
Posted: at 13-03-2012 05:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozonadakar at 13-03-2012 05:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 04:52 AM
oh shut the fcuk up mad..and remain faceless as you are now..
see this dwarf ashawo with big Bosom  won con follow me talk, abeg i no get ur time dwarf.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 05:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozonadakar at 13-03-2012 06:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 05:38 AM
lol i am done with this idiot...its was fun.....
back to the topic ikenna .
which topic ashawo, na Ikenna dey phyuk you? e don dey sweet u now if na edo boys na only to lick honeypot be their own, ashawo na me and u for here, u don hit my car.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 06:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozonadakar at 13-03-2012 06:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 05:36 AM
bastard i dare you to say that in real life.God punish you and your family
thunder fire your family for insulting your master who once ruled your people ..no wonder igbos don,t know were they come from.
they lack respect
una flat head they worry you...
go and sleep ashawo, ur format na come and marry, who won marry HIV? all d white men do no u finish ur work no go pay again ashawo look for better thing to do.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 06:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozonadakar at 13-03-2012 06:24 AM (12 years ago)
thunder fire all of una
na ashawo under bridge Ojuelegba i dey follow dey talk since, i thing say na better person na just common under bridge ashawo wey dey for Lagos i dey waste my time for.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 06:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onlyGodknows at 13-03-2012 06:58 AM (12 years ago)
Igbo, Awusa, Yoruba. The Federal Government of Nigeria's presence has not been felt in the Igbo land, and that is why the people are their own government, electricity, water, roads, and developmental projects they initiated before the present state governments like Anambra, Imo, Enugu are consolidating what they have begun. There still remain Ebonyi and Abia to wake up. But the irony is that those states where the Federal Government of Nigeria has been burying funds for one project or the other are not even better off. They wait for government for everything, and when the government is not forthcoming, they become ineffective. I still love Nigeria, I still love Biafra, I still love the Igbo people for with them there are all kinds of possibilities especially now that our country is no where, when the country becomes well organized, I bet you the Igbos will do far better than the rest of the world.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 06:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moralemike07 at 13-03-2012 07:21 AM (12 years ago)
Idiot.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 07:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 46