A Nigerian, Obiora Ikenna, from Anambra state held with cocaine in Delhi (Page 16)

Date: 12-03-2012 6:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 46
- candyshop10 at 13-03-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
life goes on
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kwameblack at 13-03-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
@@@@@@@@STUPID OMOYE.........................     I AM A GHANIAN ;;;;i cannot deny my country for STINCKING URS......BUT ATLEAST U KNOW THAT I AM SAYING THE phyukING TRUTH OUT THERE..............GO CHECK NEYO-HISTORY.............INFACT MY GUY IS IGBO GUY AND WE SHARE THE SAMLE APPARTMENT HERE IN GHANA........I LUV THE WAY HE DOES HIS THINGS.........................AND DISCIPLINE;;;;;;;;;;;..................SEEMS U R AN ILLITERATE O.. ..........I M A GHANIAN BUT I LUV IGBOS BECAUSE IGBOS THEY MADE ME WHT I AM TODAY......................IGBOS THEY MADE ME WHT I AM TODAY......................

IGBOS THEY MADE ME WHT I AM TODAY......................I LUV THEIR GIRLS THEY ARE DICSIPLINE AND EXPENSIVE THAN ANY OTHER NIG GIRL I CAME ACCROSS.... I LUV GHANA FOR LIFE

..I WILL GO THERE AND GET MARRIED TO THEIR SWEET SEXY WOMAN....................BUT THEY ARE VERY EXPENSIVE TO GET................WHY? THAN EDO GIRLS.................I fcuk EDOS S HERE ALOT IN BROTHEL BUIT TRIED IGBO GIRL MANY;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;times no way to fcuk IGBO GIRL;;;;;;;;;;;;ithing they are very discipline and dont do PROSTITUTION LIKE EDOS AND OTHER TRIBES IN THAT STINCKING NIGERIA WITHOUT ELECTRICTY............NIG NO VEX O
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: johnmar12 on 13-03-2012 03:17 PM
All the igbo people na witches and wizard .But we are not afraid of them we must make sure that they will destroy by fire.

all other Nigerian are scared of going to that landlock called igboland because of evil forest,cannibalism and etc
i grew  up  with so many igbos ..igbos are more at peace in any where in Nigeria expect in their own land. Cry
everyday igbos are migrating from their land to other part of Nigeria...

Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
fake igboman using other identify...stop the fraud.. Shocked
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 03:18 PM
you are not making any sense.
you are igbo using fake name.
 as always guys are know be fake. Cool

are you a human being no you are a fake being born of an ashawo mother, go and die Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 13-03-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
Today na today,na between ibos and edo....hehehehehehehehe...d major ibo actors and actresses on np are still missin. Cheesy
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on 13-03-2012 03:26 PM
are you a human being no you are a fake being born of an ashawo mother, go and die Grin Grin Grin Grin
ewu human eater die like your ojukwu monkey.. Cool
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikwo1 at 13-03-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gift80 on 13-03-2012 09:49 AM

u are a bastard fool becos u dont know the pple who spread hiv in nigeria they are ur igbo brothers from southern african nd ur igbo local prostitute sisters in lagos nd abuja all in the name of runs sleeping with men for money  unprotected, nd ur bros killing pple with drugs u pple are conplaining about the hausa but igbo is the wrost killers by drugs,IDOIT FOOLS
were are u'which ladies that jonkies phyuk without condom.oyibo use there dogs to phyuk u edo girls. Your people and u stand in cold weather even is -25 here.jonkies give them hiv and they spread it all over idiot
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 03:24 PM
all other Nigerian are scared of going to that landlock called igboland because of evil forest,cannibalism and etc
i grew  up  with so many igbos ..igbos are more at peace in any where in Nigeria expect in their own land. Cry

witshes and wizards does't come to igboland and we dont need you people, sons and dauthers of JUJU Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kwameblack at 13-03-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
@@@@@@@@..STUPID OMOYE.........................     I AM A GHANIAN ;;;;i cannot deny my country for STINCKING URS......BUT ATLEAST U KNOW THAT I AM SAYING THE fcukING TRUTH OUT THERE..............GO CHECK NEYO-HISTORY......

.......INFACT MY GUY IS IGBO GUY AND WE SHARE THE SAMLE APPARTMENT HERE IN GHANA........I LUV THE WAY HE DOES HIS THINGS.........................AND
DISCIPLINE;;;;;;;;;;;..................SEEMS U R AN ILLITERATE O.. ..........I M A GHANIAN BUT I LUV IGBOS BECAUSE IGBOS THEY MADE ME WHT I AM TODAY......................IGBOS THEY MADE ME WHT I AM TODAY......................

IGBOS THEY MADE ME WHT I AM TODAY......................I LUV THEIR GIRLS THEY ARE DICSIPLINE AND EXPENSIVE THAN ANY OTHER NIG GIRL I CAME ACCROSS.... I LUV GHANA FOR LIFE

..I WILL GO THERE AND GET MARRIED TO THEIR SWEET SEXY WOMAN....................BUT THEY ARE VERY EXPENSIVE TO GET................WHY? THAN EDO GIRLS.................I fcuk EDOS S HERE ALOT IN BROTHEL BUIT TRIED IGBO GIRL MANY;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;times no way to fcuk IGBO GIRL;;;;;;;;;;;;ithing they are very discipline and dont do PROSTITUTION LIKE EDOS AND OTHER TRIBES IN THAT STINCKING NIGERIA WITHOUT ELECTRICTY............NIG NO VEX O

Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 03:26 PM
fake igboman using other identify...stop the fraud.. Shocked

YOU have not seen anything you people are in the wrong hand today,
monkey born on the street from a prostutude mother Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
i hear in Holland igbos male phyuking old women as male prostutues..
in south African igbo men using their women as prostutu es..
igbo people destroy  south Africa.
after beunue state ,igbo state have the highest HIV rate in Nigeria...
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lucas10 at 13-03-2012 03:39 PM (12 years ago)
Yes you are right..can you believed that my friends caught an igbo doing gay,they almost killed the boy they beat hell out of him and say the igbo boy is giving other fellow nigerian a bad name....
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kwameblack on 13-03-2012 03:23 PM
@@@@@@@@STUPID OMOYE.........................     I AM A GHANIAN ;;;;i cannot deny my country for STINCKING URS......BUT ATLEAST U KNOW THAT I AM SAYING THE fcukING TRUTH OUT THERE..............GO CHECK NEYO-HISTORY.............INFACT MY GUY IS IGBO GUY AND WE SHARE THE SAMLE APPARTMENT HERE IN GHANA........I LUV THE WAY HE DOES HIS THINGS.........................AND DISCIPLINE;;;;;;;;;;;..................SEEMS U R AN ILLITERATE O.. ..........I M A GHANIAN BUT I LUV IGBOS BECAUSE IGBOS THEY MADE ME WHT I AM TODAY......................IGBOS THEY MADE ME WHT I AM TODAY......................

you are a big time fool ...who are you trying to fool here..?nonsense dickwad modaphyuker
just zip up

Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Paddosky at 13-03-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 03:24 PM

Ashawo !! why wouldn't claim to know much about the Igbos when u re busy trucking ur HIV infested honeypot from one Igbo guy to another for a loaf of bread . .....poor dirty prostitute !
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on 13-03-2012 03:31 PM
witshes and wizards doest come to igboland and we dont need you people, sons and dauthers of JUJU Huh? Huh? Huh?

ewu bastard is okija shrine and evil forest not in igboland
useless 419ers people..
Nigerians can,t trust igbos.....

fake people.no evil on earth you can,t find igbos there..
is that why you find igbos in edos?how many Nigerians are in igboland..
your land is landlock and full of erosion.
igbos die like your failled war biafra.
ojukwu rest in hell.
boko haram kill them all.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
y'all niggers are fool
@omoye i told you is okay..leav those monkey allow....they will never accept the truth no matter how hard you tried to tell it to them..they are airhead...dem ne empty skull.

Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lucas10 at 13-03-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
ahahahha...Boko Haram kill them all..laugh want kill me ohh..whi is it that a yoruba man can never get married to igbo???....no tribe is free from crimes but for the ones at igbo who leaves abroad i have seen so many igbo doing gay here in europe.....one was caught and he was beaten very well for disgracing nigerian
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on 13-03-2012 03:20 PM
if you can read what you wrote yourself.. thencan see how stupid you are.... cant you?Huh?
eddy the eddy free those monkeys whom are trying to rob shoulder with the edos and yorbua

Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lucas10 on 13-03-2012 03:45 PM
ahahahha...Boko Haram kill them all..laugh want kill me ohh..whi is it that a yoruba man can never get married to igbo???....no tribe is free from crimes but for the ones at igbo who leaves abroad i have seen so many igbo doing gay here in europe.....one was caught and he was beaten very well for disgracing nigerian
no no no..we don't want killing...
remember where you are from...Edo hate killing.

Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 46