A Nigerian, Obiora Ikenna, from Anambra state held with cocaine in Delhi (Page 19)

Date: 12-03-2012 6:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 ... 46
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on 13-03-2012 04:22 PM
WHAT DO YOU WANT TO DO WITH MY FACE, OH YOU ARE LOOKING FOR HUSBAND, SHAM YOU WILL NEVER MARRY ASHAWO
ha ha ha..God forbid bad thing..smh

Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 04:09 PM
igbo also mean weed,no culture, hatred and homeless.

LIKEWIS EDO PEOPLE FULL OF BASTARDS, AND JUJU, MAMA WAKA
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chid0n at 13-03-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
ohh sorry my bro but why do you fuuck off dis time? i think we anambra knows how to run thing but why today na?
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nelsonunn at 13-03-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
usman212s    USAMA BIN LADEN  or whatever u called urself  your very very stupid  to call igbos name   coz one igbo person is more valuable than 100 pieces of your person FOOL
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eddybabs at 13-03-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 13-03-2012 04:20 PM
NO MATTER WHAT IBOS STILL OWN 9J

get ur fact right b4 chatting shit u know nothing about...
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 04:17 PM
hahahhaha see this blind man...check me out again..i am too classic for you man..even though i be ashawo not the local type ...i am too expensive for you..check me out again.. Cheesy Cheesy or do you need an eye glasses..i understand very well you can't see very well..busy man

I HAVE SEEN YOU, YOU ARE ACOMFARM ASHAWO, WITH HIV, YOUR MAMA AND YOUR PAPA DON DIE COS OF HIV, VERY SOON YOU WILL DIE TOO
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 13-03-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 04:06 PM
yes o yes o
haters can kiss our ass
Ok wait let me discribe a typical edo people for you idiot.Edo women hve no any other work than prostitution,human trafficking,which is always shown on cnn,while there men are gud in affarora that is begging in supermarket here in europe,after begging.some oyibo jonkies will dash them 20 euro to phyuk them for ass. then the lazy ones will depends on there wife to go and work that is phyuk on the road to feed them.Useless sets of generation.They are all envy of Igbo man becos they are industrious which there men lack and more over Igbo men dosnt marry them bcos wat will u tell ur people that u married ashawoo haahaaaaaa.pls edo should not even open there stinky mouth to comment here bcos they are the sets of tribe that 9JAR never wished to hve. edo is the worst tribe i will even wish for were there men are lazy and women becoming the breadwinner of all family by prostitution.shame on u people.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 13-03-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
ashawo no be good work sha..but make  them  carry go ...
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
NO HUSBAND FOR ASHAWO EDO PEOPLE AND NO WIFE FOR THEM, JUJU, CRIMINALS,
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Paddosky at 13-03-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
hahahhaha see this blind man...check me out again..i am too classic for you man..even though i be ashawo not the local type ...i am too expensive for you..check me out again.. Cheesy Cheesy or do you need an eye glasses..i understand very well you can't see very well..busy man
At ur age , u ought to be busy discharging your duty as a responsible house wife and mother rather than hunting for men that will contract u for sex services on net . I guess u re jobless and frustrated , if yes , speak out please , I wanna be of help . There is new hotel in Benin looking for Italy deported sex machines like u to tender their applications . Am sure the offer makes a good meaning to u. ......osho free like u !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ikwo1 at 13-03-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
Thank God for making u say the truth.who even tell u that i will desend sooooo low to phyuk ashawo like u.see clasick babe way jonky de phyuk for road even when it is -25 here.haahaaahaa do i look like edo guy for ur eyes way de marry una bcos may be after paying ur madam,u try to save 20,000 euro then guy will hook u up bcos of the money see mumu,if u know me in person u cant even near me talk me wanting u.it will be a tabooo for me to bring ashawo to family not to talk of marry idiot.yeye edo girls.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on 13-03-2012 04:31 PM
I HAVE SEEN YOU, YOU ARE ACOMFARM ASHAWO, WITH HIV, YOUR MAMA AND YOUR PAPA DON DIE COS OF HIV, VERY SOON YOU WILL DIE TOO
oh yeah...tell me more about it..so your parents actually die from hiv..so sorry...take heart okay..make sure you see your dr so he/she can treats you before yuou also die the same way your parents pass away..hiv family

Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ikwo1 at 13-03-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 04:24 PM
ha ha ha..God forbid bad thing..smh
see complete ashawo way be clasic babe,after using ur honeypot to phyuk 50,000 euro for ur madam,waiting remain for ur body again.and b4 ur madam carry u come europe,u go don born 1 or 2 for niger,then come do abortion like 3 times for morocco road or libya road then come phyuk for 50,000 euro to pay ur madam ,all the woman in u is gone by then.i pity u. i will snap ur sisters and u way then de phyuk for bush and and post it here idiot
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zuby4life at 13-03-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? U cant even stand properly bcos ur honeypot dey pain  bcos of hiv and AIDS
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 13-03-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
Very unfair that some people in this forum doesn't have (job) something doing, I wonder why someone will wake up in the morning just to sign in here and start looking for trouble with Tribal jingoism! he is an Igbo man caught in drug and so what?Huh? He has fallen the shit and should face the tune! tell me any tribe in Nigeria who doesn't commit such. I cant believe someone will devote such a time to rain insult on each other endlessly disregarding your parents.

If you hate Igbo's as some of you are claiming here then drink the phyuking cup of your hatred with you and leave the hell of them alone.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dedonmicky at 13-03-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
ASHAWO YOU WILL SOON END
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 13-03-2012 04:31 PM
Ok wait let me discribe a typical edo people for you idiot.Edo women hve no any other work than prostitution,human trafficking,which is always shown on cnn,while there men are gud in affarora that is begging in supermarket here in europe,after begging.some oyibo jonkies will dash them 20 euro to fcuk them for ass. then the lazy ones will depends on there wife to go and work that is fcuk on the road to feed them.Useless sets of generation.They are all envy of Igbo man becos they are industrious which there men lack and more over Igbo men dosnt marry them bcos wat will u tell ur people that u married ashawoo haahaaaaaa.pls edo should not even open there stinky mouth to comment here bcos they are the sets of tribe that 9JAR never wished to hve. edo is the worst tribe i will even wish for were there men are lazy and women becoming the breadwinner of all family by prostitution.shame on u people.
hahaha see this mad goat..battybwoy...envy of who and what about igbo to be envy of?man you need to go and sit your lazy azz down..when people are talking you shut it..i understand very well that you are been frustrated..is there anything i can do to help out?NAH am not. Edo own y'all igbo..without the edo y'all won't be able to travel down to lag...y'all won't have that connection with the yorbua..even the yorubas hate y'all. tell your people that you didn't see any edo born to use for money or eat.

Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Paddosky on 13-03-2012 04:37 PM
At ur age , u ought to be busy discharging your duty as a responsible house wife and mother rather than hunting for men that will contract u for sex services on net . I guess u re jobless and frustrated , if yes , speak out please , I wanna be of help . There is new hotel in Benin looking for Italy deported sex machines like u to tender their applications . Am sure the offer makes a good meaning to u. ......osho free like u !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ha ha you wish i was jobless and frustrated like you and you sisters and mother..
EDO we too much...na igbo girls full lag na..doing ashahwo business local people

Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 04:47 PM
oh yeah...tell me more about it..so your parents actually die from hiv..so sorry...take heart okay..make sure you see your dr so he/she can treats you before yuou also die the same way your parents pass away..hiv family

NO HUSBAND FOR YOU COS OIL IN YOUR SMELLING POSSY HAS FINISHED, YOU WILL DIE ALONE, HARLOT Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-03-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: zuby4life on 13-03-2012 04:48 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? U cant even stand properly bcos ur p**sy dey pain  bcos of hiv and AIDS
i can see you are still confuse
remain like that before it your turn to join your father in the grave

Posted: at 13-03-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 ... 46