A Nigerian, Obiora Ikenna, from Anambra state held with cocaine in Delhi (Page 32)

Date: 12-03-2012 6:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 ... 29 30 31 [32] 33 34 35 ... 46
- Senegal at 14-03-2012 01:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2012 10:43 PM
yes oooo, as always

Kachi duru Uwaka
Posted: at 14-03-2012 01:03 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- one-day at 14-03-2012 01:03 AM (12 years ago)
HOPE ONA GOVERNOR DON GIVE ONA BUS TO STOP ASHAWO WORK,CAN IT SOLVE D PROBLEM?
Posted: at 14-03-2012 01:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zuby4life at 14-03-2012 01:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 14-03-2012 12:38 AM
Oh God,for every individual that quote fatee henceforth with evil intention,be it an edited quote or the real quote..do unto him/her and his/her entire household that which you did to the walls of jericho it fell and never rose again...
Psalm 109:28-29... 28⁠.Let them curse, but You bless;
         When they arise, they shall be ashamed,       But Your servant (fatima) shall be glad."29.Let my accusers be clothed with dishonor,
         And let them cover themselves with their own shame as with a robe."
Stop beefing this girl God is with her..with this verses,fatee is covered.
see where satan wit hairly black c*@t wit rotten clitoris dey quote bible
Posted: at 14-03-2012 01:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- peppy11 at 14-03-2012 01:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MilleniumMan on 12-03-2012 06:10 PM
New Delhi, March 12 (IANS) A 32-year-old Nigerian has been arrested here on charges of supplying cocaine, police said Monday.

Obiora Ikenna, from Anambra state, was arrested around 10 p.m. Sunday near Aya Chowk with eight grams of cocaine valued at more than Rs.10 lakh globally.

He told police he came to India 14 months back on a tourist visa and lived in Arjun Nagar. His visa expired on Feb 7, 2010.

“Initially, he exported ready-made garments, shoes and other accessories from Delhi to Lagos but incurred heavy losses,” said Deputy Commissioner of Police Chhaya Sharma.

Later, he met a Nigerian drug trafficker who lured him into the trade, said Sharma.

THIS STORY IS A LIE THERE'S NO WAY THERE GOING TO PUT THIS STORY IN THE NEWS PAPER BECAUSE 8 GRAMS OF COCAINE IS A VERY SMALL AMOUNT THAT'S WORTH LESS THAN 1000 USD. DEPUTY COMMISSIONER OF POLICE WOULD NOT BE INVOLVED WITH SUCH A SMALL DRUG BUST. SO PLEASE STOP POSTING LIES OOOOO!!
Posted: at 14-03-2012 01:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gastro at 14-03-2012 01:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 05:33 PM
even though sa i be ashawo and i own madam or whatever you callied it..i won't in anyway beg igbo man for money...that blood money..God forbid bad thing oo

U better go and look for ur customer, go to all cities in europe and see what ur people are doing then u will know why the whole dont have any regard for u people, or do you breath from ur anus?. DU VERDAMNT SCHWEIN ...

Posted: at 14-03-2012 01:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 14-03-2012 01:17 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmmm..I guess that said it all...*yawning*
Posted: at 14-03-2012 01:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 14-03-2012 01:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 07:06 PM
Ewu biafran !thunder skrike the igbos race!igbos will die like they did in biafra!nobody like  you guys?those igbso. In edo state should go back to their!useless people only to make noise una sabi!

U CANT EVEN SPEAK SIMPLE ENGLISH , BITCH GO AND HUG A TRANSFORMER, IF IGBOS DONT WANT TO PATRONISE U , LEAVE THEM ALONE . IGBOS THIS IGBOS THAT. DRECKIGE SCHWEIN

Posted: at 14-03-2012 01:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- remymartins at 14-03-2012 01:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 12:49 AM
i am not surprise because they are known for that...that is one of their business
they alway say igbo business...

THIS BITCH U ARE INDEED A FOOL. WHAT IS UR JOB? ARE U NOT A PROSTITUDE? USELESS THING U THINK IGBO PEOPLE ARE USLESS LIKE UR MEAN THAT STAY UNDER WOMEN? DONT EVER POST ANY BULLSHIT HERE AGAIN BITCH IF U DONT KNOW WHAT TO POST BETTER KEEP UR SMELLING MOUTH SHOT
Posted: at 14-03-2012 01:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- remymartins at 14-03-2012 01:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: zuby4life on 13-03-2012 02:09 AM
d prostitude is dieing she just typing her last word b4 she will rot in hell

MY BROTHERS I AM DISSAPOINTED THAT U GUYS ARE EXCHANGING WORD WITH THIS BASTARD CALLED OMOYE27. YORUBA KNOWS THAT IGBO ARE MORE FAR BETTER THAN THEM. LOOK AT DBANJ FOR EXAMPLE. DON JAZZY PICK HIM FROM WHERE HE IS WORKING AS SECURITY AND TODAY THE ANIMAL CALL DON JAZZY HIS ARTIST. OMOYE27 BITCH PLEASE U GUYS SHOULD BE COMPARING UR SELFS WITH THE NIGERIA HOUSA NOT IGBO OK ANU OFIA
Posted: at 14-03-2012 01:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gastro at 14-03-2012 01:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mogadishu on 13-03-2012 09:04 PM
see them people we dey compare them selfs wit igbo shameless pigs

OMOYE AND HOPEA 23, LOOK AT U PEOPLE AND U STILL THE TO OPEN THAT GUTTER TO ABUSE THE IGBOS. SHAME ON UR UR ENTIRE GENERATION. LOOK AT U PERHAPS UR MOTHER  AND OTHER FAMILY MEMBERS ARE  AMONG THIS ANIMALS.

Posted: at 14-03-2012 01:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 14-03-2012 04:00 AM (12 years ago)
@ Finlandguy my bad man..na only important pple like u, KB, and etc I say sorry, unlike the faceless ones here..- anyway sup with you?

Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:00 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 14-03-2012 04:02 AM (12 years ago)
Y'all Berra vote me as the best personality of the year..lol
I know how to bring the heat here..nevertheless all haters of Edo can still kiss my azz..

Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:02 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- johnchris at 14-03-2012 06:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 12-03-2012 10:37 PM
YES, REST IN PEACE IBO BOY. THIS IS THE BEGINNING OF THE END. BASTARD!!!!!
You are nothing but an animal.Stupid malam
Posted: at 14-03-2012 06:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- biancaflexy at 14-03-2012 07:36 AM (12 years ago)
Oh God,for every individual that quote fatee henceforth with evil intention,be it an edited quote or the real quote..do unto him/her and his/her entire household that which you did to the walls of jericho it fell and never rose again...
         When they arise, they shall be ashamed,       But Your servant (fatima) shall be glad."29.Let my accusers be clothed with dishonor,
Posted: at 14-03-2012 07:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- biancaflexy at 14-03-2012 07:40 AM (12 years ago)
Dis is bcomin intrestn. Hmmm fatima wah hapnd 2 ur islamic religion? Wait a min ave u rpented
Posted: at 14-03-2012 07:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 14-03-2012 08:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: johnchris on 14-03-2012 06:33 AM
You are nothing but an animal.Stupid malam

You cannot even wish your brother in crime (an inyamiri) RIP in advance. Or are you holding till the time of the execution? You have right to hold it till then. BASTARDS!

Posted: at 14-03-2012 08:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 14-03-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: peppy11 on 14-03-2012 01:15 AM
Quote from: MilleniumMan on 12-03-2012 06:10 PM
New Delhi, March 12 (IANS) A 32-year-old Nigerian has been arrested here on charges of supplying cocaine, police said Monday.

Obiora Ikenna, from Anambra state, was arrested around 10 p.m. Sunday near Aya Chowk with eight grams of cocaine valued at more than Rs.10 lakh globally.

He told police he came to India 14 months back on a tourist visa and lived in Arjun Nagar. His visa expired on Feb 7, 2010.

“Initially, he exported ready-made garments, shoes and other accessories from Delhi to Lagos but incurred heavy losses,” said Deputy Commissioner of Police Chhaya Sharma.

Later, he met a Nigerian drug trafficker who lured him into the trade, said Sharma.

THIS STORY IS A LIE THERE'S NO WAY THERE GOING TO PUT THIS STORY IN THE NEWS PAPER BECAUSE 8 GRAMS OF COCAINE IS A VERY SMALL AMOUNT THAT'S WORTH LESS THAN 1000 USD. DEPUTY COMMISSIONER OF POLICE WOULD NOT BE INVOLVED WITH SUCH A SMALL DRUG BUST. SO PLEASE STOP POSTING LIES OOOOO!!

Ah ah! This guy should be taken too. How come do you know how much the concein worth. ANOTHER DRUG PUSHER IN THE HOUSE.

Posted: at 14-03-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 14-03-2012 08:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: enemorr on 14-03-2012 12:09 AM
again 9ja no dey tire for how to get big money by doing bad things ?

Point of correction. Bia-fura not 9ja. Dis 1 na inyamiri 4rm bia-fura!

Posted: at 14-03-2012 08:36 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 14-03-2012 08:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on 13-03-2012 11:30 PM
LONG LEAVE IGBOS, CHILDREN OF GOD, Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

This one never go to school. How come you mis-spelled the last word? It should be: LONG leave IBOS, CHILDREN OF god DOG.Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 14-03-2012 08:39 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- henryemekaob at 14-03-2012 08:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 02:47 AM
ebonyi people are boko harem,they are killing themselves over lands.
ngwa and Abakaliki people are well know cannnibals
all blood money rituals you guys are doing in the name of money
all those otokoto in imo state.
419ers/fake products people
every theives in every city there must be igbos.
in even boko harem there are igbos there...
rev king is an igbo.
homeless and greed people...
etc sex slave
Posted: at 14-03-2012 08:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 29 30 31 [32] 33 34 35 ... 46

1. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

2. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

3. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

4. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

5. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

6. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

7. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

8. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

9. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

10. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

11. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

12. 13 Persons Arrested and Charged to Court For Failing to Use Pedestrian Bridge in Lagos

13. VIDEO: NNPC Fuel Station in Yola, Adamawa State Razed By Fire

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)