u wan make dia papa come kill dem? water cane neva finish 4 naija oh
Quote from: Mcsweetheart on 13-03-2012 06:19 PM y dem no show their faces if them strong na u wan make dia papa come kill dem? water cane neva finish 4 naija oh
GREAT AKOKAITES GR8 Reply
Quote from: itoroesie on 13-03-2012 05:13 PM Aproko.....get busy with ur time. .u again
Na today? Reply
na GOD go help unilag student oooo Reply
na there wahala Reply
well i wish they realise their true self cos they are mortgaging there future by doing that. Reply
Quote from: tony4chuks on 13-03-2012 08:27 AM Poster which of your friend you go see there by that time wey make you see them?.....i dey suspect you ooooooo my female friend....wink
@Poster are you okay?, as in are you well? Did you by any chance walk round the school?.... through ever look and corner? and you saw all the girls half naked or naked? or boys picking up girls and dropping them or whatever? .... There are always promiscuous students in every school even at HAVARD!!.... and just to show you how stupid and jobless you are, i skyped my friends who go to UniLag and they were both studying....So just because you went and saw people behaving out of the norm doesn't make the the school a hotel or whatever. Reply
Reply | |||||
NONE SENSE SPOILT GENERATION Reply
UNILag has turn to be a professional institute of graduating qualify prostitute that will represent Nigeria international Reply
Unilag is a den of folkers Reply
I wish their parents will see them, and see how they waste their resources!!! Reply
ITS EVRI WER
Na waha hoo, Girls of now adays i don't no wat they want to turn their self 2. Reply
'??'?''? ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
@ poster,wat were u doin dere by dat time u quoted,must u c ur frnd dat time? Reply
Go there tommorow and continue seeing wond Reply
Nigerian Man, Israel Olufalae Accuses Wife Of Attempted Poisoning, Shares Evidence On Facebook
IVD Throws Shade at Late Wife, Bimbo, As He Gushes Over Lover, Blessing CEO
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home
"I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events
Omotola Jalade Flees Her Los Angeles Home Returns to Nigeria Amid Wildfires In California