Nigerian Police Force To Get New Uniforms [Photos] (Page 9)

Date: 13-03-2012 11:34 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 18
- knightxxx at 14-03-2012 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 14-03-2012 12:32 AM
You this stu...... Lips Sealed girl you don start oooo. Why must you mention just northern nigeria? Your geography no teach you north, south, west and east? afta una go dey preach peace. Wetin abo..... Lips Sealed get sef wey u dey ask God to bless? I just dey respect myself becos of too many plea messages concerning ur matter. What has ur fuc....... Lips Sealed comment got to do with the Nigeria police uniform? abeg carry ur hate and love message shift from here ooo b4 ....... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

u n ur best friend fatawese, u luv each other so much dat u cant do without one another
Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Sir_Finest at 14-03-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
Some folks just became a milionaire, omo the amount dey go pocket for bright idea,

they should have invest the money in recruiting young graduate training them how to poice
Invest in police equipment i.e forensic equipment, investigation , cctv etc

Up Nigeria....morons
Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- imoc at 14-03-2012 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
uniform or no uniform police do ur work Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ICIJACKAL at 14-03-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
Am not against the wearing of new uniforms but that is not what is needed now.To reposition the the police to deliver the following must be tacked
1.The glaring cases of injustice;some officers remaining on one rank for 9 years why some who are connected to the police IG,the president and police service commission chairman are promoted barely 2 years on the rank.
2.intelligence;
 provide cutting edge technology
3.tackle decays in logistics and infrastructure;offices ,barracks and highly mechanized force
3.high level corruption in high offices not only road blocks.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Angelita2 at 14-03-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
police work no dey uniform.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ICIJACKAL at 14-03-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
Am not against the wearing of new uniforms but that is not what is needed now.To reposition the the police to deliver the following must be tacked
1.The glaring cases of injustice;some officers remaining on one rank for 9 years why some who are connected to the police IG,the president and police service commission chairman are promoted barely 2 years on the rank.
2.intelligence;
3.tackle decays in logistics and infrastructure;offices ,barracks and highly mechanized force
Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ICIJACKAL at 14-03-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago)
2.intelligence;
Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 14-03-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 14-03-2012 12:07 PM
Ashawo you no go work today? Plenty Customers dey wait for you to serve them your rotten pu**y oh. Abi na you retroviral viral drugs you go collect?

Na your mama you dey refer to. Stupid idiot like you. God destroy the womb wey give birth to pig like you. E no go better for your and your generation. Na your sister Aisha, cadanre etc...be ashawo. Idiot.

Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 14-03-2012 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 14-03-2012 12:07 PM
Ashawo you no go work today? Plenty Customers dey wait for you to serve them your rotten pu**y oh. Abi na you retroviral viral drugs you go collect?

Na your mama you dey refer to. Stupid idiot like you. God destroy the womb wey give birth to pig like you. E no go better for you and your generation. Na your sister Aisha, cadanre etc...be ashawo. Idiot.

Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 14-03-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: preensegun on 14-03-2012 03:49 PM
Fatimah, this aint freek show. Go to maiduguri or Kano for vampire horror movies.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 14-03-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: preensegun on 14-03-2012 03:47 PM
We are talking about Nigeria police. Some Northern fanatics hijacked it. Are we talking about islam or hausa here ? We are talking about Police. SMH.
Why cant these su.ck-life northerners go f.uck their camels and cows and leave us with our oil in the south. Go join your desert rats in Niger and Chad. leave us alone. Freakssss!

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 14-03-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: knightxxx on 14-03-2012 03:54 PM
u n ur best friend fatawese, u luv each other so much dat u cant do without one another

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ohis07 at 14-03-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 14-03-2012 12:45 AM
Hahahahaha,now the main fly is now following like we are on twitter..
God bless Nigeria
God bless northern nigeria
God bless fatima.
No be me. Na God. Tongue

ABEG CARRY UR Vesical honeypot Fistulas (VVF) DISEASE COMMONT FOR NP OOH. YOU PEOPLE ARE KNOWN FOR IT , AND I GUESS YOU ARE BATTLING TO CURE THE VVF YOU HAVE BEEN LIVING THAT IS WHY YOU COME HERE TO RUN YOUR MOUTH OUT OF FRUSTRATION. LET THOSE WHO HAVE LIVES SPEAK ON NAIJA PALS AND NOT VVF CARRIER LIKE YOU..U AIN'T GAT LIFE. DIRTY HAUSA NAMA
Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- topsage at 14-03-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: iykdon on 14-03-2012 12:00 AM
it luks gud.bt they shuld also try nd change coruption
I totally agree, this is a nice uniform, I hope they change their ways too.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- waterlove at 14-03-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
HELOO FATEEWASEE, I LOVE THE KIND OF PERSON YOU ARE, MAY THE ALMIGHTY UBANGIJI BLESS YOU AND ME.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- waterlove at 14-03-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
HELOO FATEEWASEE, I LOVE THE KIND OF PERSON YOU ARE, MAY THE ALMIGHTY UBANGIJI BLESS YOU AND ME.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- henroooo at 14-03-2012 06:02 PM (12 years ago)
NA SO TOGO POLICE UNIFORM BE OOH,  NA WE DEY COPY THEM NOW, AND NA DEM SOPOSE COPY US OHH, HABA NIAJA LEADERS ONA BAD NA GOD GO PUNISH ONA
Posted: at 14-03-2012 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fateewase at 14-03-2012 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: waterlove on 14-03-2012 06:00 PM
Thanks so much,I like u too.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 14-03-2012 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
If the new uniform mean new attitude, I am all for it.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicklove at 14-03-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
FATEEWASE YOU AGAIN?MUST YOU MAKE SUCH COMMENT HERE? JUST FOR PEOPLE TO KNOW YOU MADE A COMMENT. YOU VE NEVER FOR ONCE COMMENTED ON SOMETHING WITH BRINGING PEOPLES ATTENTION. BE CAREFUL PLEASE GOD OF PEACE WOULD NEVER PUNISH HIS CHILDRED SO BE WISE.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 18