Nigerian Police Force To Get New Uniforms [Photos] (Page 15)

Date: 13-03-2012 11:34 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18
- kebella at 16-03-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 16-03-2012 03:54 PM
Hahahahahahahahahahhahahahahha best news of the year 2012. One down, few more to go. Hey before you leave, i've got an advise for you. Pls don't just terminate your account's' here on naijapals ok? Do us all a favor and terminate your life as well. Of what use is your life when you're already on death row? save yourself the shame of an embarrasing death and drink some otapiapia or chilled acid juice. One more thing dog; kindly inform muhammed in hell that cadanre, fateewase, jublow, usman, etc would be joining him soon when we're done with them. Last but not the least, tell prophet muhammed HE SUCKS!!!!
OH!! boy!! this d happiest day of my life...........am having fun here with a glass of Henessy lmao.........imma mix it with Moet lol hahahahahahhah hey compound bitch hop yu dig REALITY advise ..........it wil help yu to permanently  end ur frustrated saddist life.........poor thang Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-03-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-03-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esconspirit on 16-03-2012 04:09 PM
If she is your latest profile, wat are you yapping dat ur shitty mouth about oda people's profiles which u can't prove? Are u sure u are sane?
ask ur dirty mama honeypot ...........anyways yu can bark as yu want bcos this wil be ur last day on NP moron Grin Grin Grin display all ur anger n' frustration no one cares asswhiper Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 16-03-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esconspirit at 16-03-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 16-03-2012 04:12 PM
ask ur dirty mama p**sy ...........anyways yu can bark as yu want bcos this wil be ur last day on NP moron Grin Grin Grin display all ur anger n' frustration no one cares asswhiper Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Do you call your infamous maggot-filled entity person?
Posted: at 16-03-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 16-03-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
You are an A*#S maggot, kebella alias open reality alias biancaflexy, what do u mean defeat? Is dat what your mucky life is all about? Boasting on tribal forum? You need treatment, anal slut . That I choose to close my own account is not your making or anybody's, get dat? You are such a confused freak to latch on to typicalman whose account is very much alive here. Why is he not closed or deleted? You know nothing but like all ashawo, you think you know.
Posted: at 16-03-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 16-03-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
hehehehehe why re u defeanding typicalman if ur not him Undecided the hand writting is very clear...........all ur multiple profiles wil be gone expect ur original known profile typicalman84........incase yu understand my lil english pls grab an Oxford learner gaylord

Posted: at 16-03-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gibsonpally at 16-03-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esconspirit on 16-03-2012 04:19 PM

Ask the idiot!
Posted: at 16-03-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 16-03-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esconspirit on 16-03-2012 04:19 PM

what a shameful thing--------KEBELLA actually won the fight afterall  Grin Grin Grin Grin the TIGRESS aka IRONLADY 1 Cool stop yeling n' get lost.....we ve had enuf of ur arrant nonsense n' ur stupid unbearable understandable foul english,,,,,,,,,piss off Robinson Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 16-03-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esconspirit at 16-03-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 16-03-2012 03:40 PM
@ kebella alias open_reality alias biancaflexy alias shebayan alias dickman2 alias etc etc,

I have had enough of your low intelligence or IQ. Your gibberish and lewd conduct plus display of fake bare butts.

I prefer to debate world-class burning topics confronting mankind rather than your silly expletives. You have turned into what should be a celebration of what bound us together as Nigerians into a tribal and religious forum with an igbo agenda.

I have reflected and concluded that there is nothing to be gained or worthwhile in being a member of a local and tribal network full of fake people, fake news, scammers and Nigeria-bashing.

NP hides under Nigerian flag but is really a breeding ground for the uninformed, unrefined and gutter vermin with tribal agenda.

I have therefore decided to terminate my membership of this repellent network called Naijapals along with many of my pals who are leaving in droves.

You can have NP all to yourself and even sleep on site for all I care. Don't think I was deleted but I chose to exit this odious and foul gathering on my own accord.

Whatever you think, Nigeria is bigger than its individual parts. But then, if you don't like it, you can leave Nigeria and find another country that will accept you. Nigerian will forever remain indivisible. One Nigeria One People forever and ever!

You are right. Many are leaving and I will join in the exodus. There is absolutely nothing here except some frustrated and slimy sluts like this kebella she-male whose lack of husband or man is driving her to the cliff. Does anyone stand to gain from tribalism or name-calling? I will leave also and flush her and her likes down the sewage.
Posted: at 16-03-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 16-03-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
carry all ur multiple profiles n' get out we re ok without them,....at least it wil less ur saddist atittude here.........shame on yu............yu wish am the one who admin wil ask to leave......am here live n' direct.....i warned yu i gonna deal with yu dumbass

Posted: at 16-03-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gibsonpally at 16-03-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
There is no need to retain typicalman84 if he is creating multiples like you said. Why shouldn't I speak out if you call me typicalman84, an ibo man which I am not, empty head.
Posted: at 16-03-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 16-03-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 16-03-2012 04:19 PM
You are an A*#S maggot, kebella alias open reality alias biancaflexy, what do u mean defeat? Is dat what your mucky life is all about? Boasting on tribal forum? You need treatment, anal slut . That I choose to close my own account is not your making or anybody's, get dat? You are such a confused freak to latch on to typicalman whose account is very much alive here. Why is he not closed or deleted? You know nothing but like all ashawo, you think you know.
Shegia,so na one bitch be thesame as kebella,openreality and biancaflexxy....I was wondering mana....secret don open ooooooo,we don see fowl nyansh. God punish d mama of the bitch behind d diff accounts. Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 16-03-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- esconspirit at 16-03-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 16-03-2012 04:31 PM
carry all ur multiple profiles n' get out we re ok without them,....at least it wil less ur saddist atittude here.........shame on yu............yu wish am the one who admin wil ask to leave......am here live n' direct.....i warned yu i gonna deal with yu dumbass

Is it not you dat admitted a while ago that your oda profile is biancaflexy? Why are you, this big old black potie calling a kettle black?  
Posted: at 16-03-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 16-03-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 16-03-2012 04:32 PM
There is no need to retain typicalman84 if he is creating multiples like you said. Why shouldn't I speak out if you call me typicalman84, an ibo man which I am not, empty head.
ofcourse ........i ask admin to spare typicalman so i can kick his ass personally not hidding under many profiles---------cant yu see i win the battle wimp

Posted: at 16-03-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-03-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esconspirit on 16-03-2012 04:35 PM
Is it not you dat admitted a while ago that your oda profile is biancaflexy? Why are you, this big old black potie calling a kettle black?  
is ur last day so show ur anger n' sing me a goodbye sing nitwit Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-03-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-03-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 16-03-2012 04:35 PM
Shegia,so na one bitch be thesame as kebella,openreality and biancaflexxy....I was wondering mana....secret don open ooooooo,we don see fowl nyansh. God punish d mama of the bitch behind d diff accounts. Tongue Tongue
yu couldn't lik me if i start with.........open_reality n' others re been so soft with yu buh if yu dare me i mean if yu dare me yu gonna delete ur account soon than typicalman84.......dont luk 4 my probs so ur days on NP wil be long........i repeat mind ur bizness ....

Posted: at 16-03-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gibsonpally at 16-03-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 16-03-2012 04:35 PM

@ my sister fateewase, kebella aka open_reality aka biancaflexy aka dickman2 aka shebayan aka dankan aka kellynobad aka kelly202 aka kerryniyi aka pjima aka jenifer chukwu aka j247 etc etc, she has over 100 fake profiles here which she uses to attack people and vomit rubbish about Islam and people who are not ibo. She is a decrepit old retired ashawo with nothing worthwhile to do in life. That's kebella for you.
Posted: at 16-03-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 16-03-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 16-03-2012 04:42 PM
yu couldn't lik me if i start with.........open_reality n' others re been so soft with yu buh if yu dare me i mean if yu dare me yu gonna delete ur account soon than typicalman84.......dont luk 4 my probs so ur days on NP wil be long........i repeat mind ur bizness ....

Mad braggart! Who wants to socialise in a tribal dog house! You can't do anything and if you want to brag, I will leave my account open and lets see what your insanity can do. Senseless open_reality aka kebella aka biancaflexy thinking she is smart.
Posted: at 16-03-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 16-03-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
hahahahahhahah see cry lol.........anyway kip ranking is ur last day cant wait 4 admin to delete ur ass here  Grin Grin Grin Grin sorry yu wont be here again 2mao with ur mouth odour Shocked add more names or re yu tired of writting or ur running outta time.........yu ve been exposed with ur multiple profiles n' been disgraced out of np so get lost pathetic moron......... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooodbye

Posted: at 16-03-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esconspirit at 16-03-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 16-03-2012 04:38 PM
ofcourse ........i ask admin to spare typicalman so i can kick his ass personally not hidding under many profiles---------cant yu see i win the battle wimp

You are sick. Just see as you are lying through gruby mouth.
Posted: at 16-03-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 16-03-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 16-03-2012 04:43 PM
@ my sister fateewase, kebella aka open_reality aka biancaflexy aka dickman2 aka shebayan aka dankan aka kellynobad aka kelly202 aka kerryniyi aka pjima aka jenifer chukwu aka j247 etc etc, she has over 100 fake profiles here which she uses to attack people and vomit rubbish about Islam and people who are not ibo. She is a decrepit old retired ashawo with nothing worthwhile to do in life. That's kebella for you.
kebella happens 2b the only woman yu cant get tired of admiring......the woman that tortured ur emotion in n' out of NP,.....the only woman who made yu to create 200 profiles n' the only woman who is the cause why ur sorrowful accounts wil be whipe out permanently ''SMH''

Posted: at 16-03-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18

1. See Remarkable Transformation Of Nigerian Couple That Wows Many

2. World Cup Kiss Scandal: Disgraced Spanish FA Chief, Luis Rubiales Facing 2.5 Years In Prison

3. BREAKING: Military Declares Professor, Woman, Others Wanted Over Soldiers’ Killing In Delta

4. Comedian, Seyi Law And Wife Celebrate 13th Wedding Anniversary With Romantic Photos

5. VIDEO: Actress, Toyin Abraham Reunites With Senior Collogue, Bukky Wright

6. Proud Father Of 5 Daughters Hails Natural Skin Color Of His Daughter Without Glowing Cream

7. Air Peace Boss, Onyeoma Says Earning N200k Salary In Nigeria Is Better Than £2000 In The UK

8. Popular Gospel Singer, Dunsin Oyekan Allegedly Engages Lover Secretly, Set To Remarry

9. Adesua Etomi Pens Romantic Birthday Message To Husband, Banky W On His Birthday

10. Labour Party Offers Peter Obi 2027 Presidential Ticket Unopposed

11. Pres. Tinubu Offers Slain Soldiers’ Children Scholarships

12. "He Slept With My Girlfriend" – KWAM 1 Ex-Drummer Kunle Ayanlowo Continues To Drag Him

13. “Two Broke People Dating Should Be A Crime” – Cynthia Morgan Claims

14. Two Killed As Police Engage In Gun Battle With Notorious Bandits

15. How Police Neutralise Two Notorious Bandits In Benue

16. Police Arrest Witch Doctor, 25 Others Linked To Snatching Of 79 Cars In Rivers

17. Rescued Kaduna Schoolchildren To Reunite With Families Today

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. VIDEO: Nigerian-Born UFC Fighter, Israel Adesanya Launches Real Estates Business In New Zealand

4. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

5. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

6. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

7. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

8. 'Nigeria Will Be Consumed If Kanu Dies In Custody' – IPOB Warns

9. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

10. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him