PASTOR CHRIS OYAKHILOME REPLIES NAIJAPALS ON M*STUR*BAT*ION ACCUSATION!!! (Page 2)

Date: 14-03-2012 1:24 am (12 years ago) | Author: king
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13
- Kyle202 at 14-03-2012 05:55 AM (12 years ago)
Why r pple cnfusing demselves here wit masturbation. First of all Leme tel u sumtin if u r nt married n u hv sex its a sin. Nw lets ask ouselves wats masturbation? If u undstnd d meanin of masturbation u wil knw if its a sin. The bible says let there b no unclean ting found in u. Is masturbation unclean? D bible also says that if u luk lustfuly at a woman n start tinkin of sex wit ha, u hv alredy comitd adultery wit ha in ur hrt. N dat is a sin. Nw wat do u tink of b4 u masturbate? So u see u can nw conclude it 4 ursef if it is a sin or nt. Rememba 1corint6v13- the end tells u more abt d bible. If u masturbate r u nt defiling d temple of God, i.e ur body? If fornication is a sin n d bible saes it shud nt b found in u. Den wat abt masturbation? My brodas n sisters masturbation is one of d works of d flesh? N d bible says we shud nt work accrdin 2 d flesh, bt accrdin 2 d spirit. So if u start masturbatin? Wich of dem r u workin accrdin 2.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Kyle202 at 14-03-2012 06:09 AM (12 years ago)
My brothers n sisters in summary. Masturbation is a sin. For if there's anytin dat will stain d garment of righteousness, truth, n holiness den it is a sin. No mata hw we try we canot twist d truth, we canot twist d bible. Masturbation is sumtin dat is unclean, it is an evil thought from our advesary(d devil). So run away 4rm it jst as bro.Paul said in 1corint6v18. God bless you all
Posted: at 14-03-2012 06:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Meckzy at 14-03-2012 06:11 AM (12 years ago)
Its funny the way pastors who millions of people look up to confuse their followers.Am not God so i cant judge but with His HOLY WORD i can tell what is a sin. m*st*u*r*b*a*tion is segxwal so therefore its a SIN.This is a delicate WORLD with religious bias and ignorance.so lets not further confuse people.FRIENDS WE ARE ALL GODS CHILDREN SO,WE CAN EQUALLY READ THE BIBLE AND decipher WHAT IS RIGHT OR WRONG.WE REALLY DO NOT NEED PASTORS ALL THE TIME TO TELL US WHATS RIGHT AND WRONG.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 06:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- summy4ever at 14-03-2012 06:14 AM (12 years ago)
i'm confused!
Posted: at 14-03-2012 06:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donrubybaby at 14-03-2012 06:23 AM (12 years ago)
i pity people who says the devil is nt wise is a fool u can never be as wise as the devil GUARD UR HEART WITH ALL DILIGENCE FOR OUT OF IT ARE THE ISSUES OF LIFE God is also intrested in your thoughts but be ye transformed with renewal of ur mind b4 masturbation comes tot what did you think about is it a sin or not finally you need the help of God to be smarter than the devil meditate on Gods word day n nite n u wount even have the time for masturbation
Posted: at 14-03-2012 06:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- OGIDIYOOH at 14-03-2012 06:25 AM (12 years ago)
BY THEIR FRUITS U SHALL NO THEM!!!!!!!! KEEP ON FOOLING UR PEOPLE & LEAD THEM TO HELL, I KNOW GOD WILL NOT HOLD U GUILTLESS!!!!!!!!!! OF KOZ NO B 2DAY PIPU LIKE US DON KNOW SAY NA DEVIL U DEY  WORK FOR!!!!!!!!!! PHILIPIANS 1:15 - 18 WEDA U PREACH IN PRETENCE OR THE TRUTH U ARE PREACHING THE GOSPEL, NOT ALL THAT CALLS FATHER FATHER WILL ENTA THE KINGDOM OF GOD!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 14-03-2012 06:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- seajob at 14-03-2012 06:30 AM (12 years ago)
pastor, this one na law u de talk abeg. masturbation na sin ho ha.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 06:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 14-03-2012 06:31 AM (12 years ago)
well i reserve ma coment
Posted: at 14-03-2012 06:31 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- biancaflexy at 14-03-2012 06:43 AM (12 years ago)
As 4 me d bible said dah wen d holy spirit comes he wld guide us in2 al truth. So d spirit n us shld b able 2 dtct sin n righteousnes. Me ma inna mind tlk say na sin nd dats wah i knw. Afta all n d hauz of God dey r vesels of honour n vesels of dishonour.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 06:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eluster29 at 14-03-2012 06:50 AM (12 years ago)
People don't seem to understand what Pastor Chris is saying. I understood his message wright from the very first time i heard it. The act is not a sin but the thoughts that accompany it is were the sin lies. And a good example was the act of eating a stolen bread. eating a bread is not the sin but the act of stealing the bread there comes the sin. Pls, try to understand his message before u judge. Grin
Posted: at 14-03-2012 06:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- juvicee at 14-03-2012 06:52 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmm, though im not a christain........but i think in christianity masturbation is a sin against God almigthy, just as it is a sin in Islam. Pastor......ehn, e beta make u watch b4 cross oooo, ahhh!

Posted: at 14-03-2012 06:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ask_For_Email at 14-03-2012 06:54 AM (12 years ago)
At least his female congregation can be rest assured they not going to hell while they masturbate thinking about his dumb ass.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 06:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- boulder78 at 14-03-2012 07:00 AM (12 years ago)
this christian of nowadays self they have no respect for nobody not even the pastor. for those that argue do they think they know better than pastor ? well i don't think so, they just like to argue unnecessarily.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 07:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donrubybaby at 14-03-2012 07:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eluster29 on 14-03-2012 06:50 AM
People don't seem to understand what Pastor Chris is saying. I understood his message wright from the very first time i heard it. The act is not a sin but the thoughts that accompany it is were the sin lies. And a good example was the act of eating a stolen bread. eating a bread is not the sin but the act of stealing the bread there comes the sin. Pls, try to understand his message before u judge. Grin
[/quote

how does the bread come into your hand without stealing it the act of eating the bread come from being stolen they are one without stealin there wont be an act  of eating, so also without u thinikin about someone which is a sin by commiting adultery in ur heart no masturabation stop twistin it you shall know the truth and it will set you free
Posted: at 14-03-2012 07:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Naijaneedfood at 14-03-2012 07:05 AM (12 years ago)
OHHHHHH WHY DID PASTOR SAID LIKE THIS NAAAAAAAAAA THIS IS PASTOR FROM GOD? GOD HELP USSSS PLEASEEEEEEEDON'T LET BAD PEOPLE LEAD US IN BAD WAY, THIS WORLD NOW IS FULL OF EVIL PASTOR'S THEY ARE SO MANY FOR NIGERIA OHHHHH
Posted: at 14-03-2012 07:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FGreat at 14-03-2012 07:06 AM (12 years ago)
Hi pastor Chris, hope you are not falling from grace to grass?Huh??? What a heck are you telling us here?Huh? Pls stop confusing the masses ok!!! My Bible says:  "Our body is the holy temple of the lord, Do not defile!!!"
Hi Guys................. Masturbation is a sin against the flesh and when you sin against the flesh you have sinned against the spirit which is the temple of our body!!!  Romans 6vs 11-15, Mathew 5 vs 30, 1 Corr 6 vs 9-10, Gal 5 vs 19.
Assighment to you pastor chris, go and research your bible properly!!! "This is the Perilous time!!!"
Posted: at 14-03-2012 07:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- goingwithyou at 14-03-2012 07:22 AM (12 years ago)
Uhmmm bt i tink every one av a point just dat d way we reason is very different ...
Posted: at 14-03-2012 07:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iloveam1 at 14-03-2012 07:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MRchina4u on 14-03-2012 03:54 AM
mr poster... we have over heard this topic .. now u have come back with it again, i think u want to hear what people will say,

WELL AS FAR AS U WANT JOKE WITH A MAN OF GOD BY BRINGING THIS OLD TOPIC AGAIN U ARE GOING TO ROT IN HELL.. BASTERD

@ MRchina4U..................... why are you insulting the poster? He has done nothing wrong in bringing this topic up. It is an answer from the pastor on a topic that caused a lot misconceptions among believers/supposed believers in Christ about SIN against God/body.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 07:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ask_For_Email at 14-03-2012 07:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: boulder78 on 14-03-2012 07:00 AM
this christian of nowadays self they have no respect for nobody not even the pastor. for those that argue do they think they know better than pastor ? well i don't think so, they just like to argue unnecessarily.
You are an idiot.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 07:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abcsima at 14-03-2012 07:38 AM (12 years ago)
hahaha, it is sad to know that he is still trying to prove that it is not a sin, what a sinful world,  i know that no man on his right sense will believe in such stories, this pastor have disaapointed those who believe in him,
Posted: at 14-03-2012 07:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer