PASTOR CHRIS OYAKHILOME REPLIES NAIJAPALS ON M*STUR*BAT*ION ACCUSATION!!! (Page 13)

Date: 14-03-2012 1:24 am (12 years ago) | Author: king
1 ... 10 11 12 [13]
- Jude-Mary at 6-10-2012 02:28 PM (11 years ago)
"Do you not realise that you are a temple of God with the Spirit of God living in you? if anybody should destroy the temple of God, God will destroy that person, because God's temple is holy and you are that temple" {1Cor.3:16-17}.
Masturbation involves insertion/squeezing of the genitals with errotic fantasy hence it is sin and warrants a penalty for curse from God on anybody that practises it as well as promotes it.
Posted: at 6-10-2012 02:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Akaraa at 12-11-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago)
Love u all mother phyuker.... Good u Islam....
Posted: at 12-11-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Akaraa at 12-11-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago)
Love u all mother phyuker.... Good u Muslim ppl.. We are have been fool wt our phyuking pastors.. Make ur money naaaa..
Posted: at 12-11-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 13-11-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago)
uote from: boulder78 on 07:00 AM Mar 14, 2012
this christian of nowadays self they have no respect for nobody not even the pastor. for those that argue do they think they know better than pastor ? well i don't think so, they just like to argue unnecessarily.
You are an idiot.#

i love dis Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy so many imbeciles a ll over the place claiming to know the bible and preach the gospel.GOD is seeing everybody.i have always known that christembassy is not a bible  believeing church, i b bad girl wey need god , so i go foursquare and all those bible churches. i have experienced too much in nigerian churches, they forgot god totally and pursue money show off and vanities of this life.GOD will deliver us
Posted: at 13-11-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 13-11-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago)
so u mean commiting suicide is not a sin ? Roll Eyes, in thoughts n deeds, n anybody that does dis would go to heaven? but ur body is not ur own, so how can masturbation b right, idf masturbation is right why not do it publicly? Undecided
Posted: at 13-11-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 13-11-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Jude-Mary on  6-10-2012 02:28 PM
"Do you not realise that you are a temple of God with the Spirit of God living in you? if anybody should destroy the temple of God, God will destroy that person, because God's temple is holy and you are that temple" {1Cor.3:16-17}.
m*st*u*r*b*a*tion involves insertion/squeezing of the genitals with errotic fantasy hence it is sin and warrants a penalty for curse from God on anybody that practises it as well as promotes it.

correct end of discussion Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 13-11-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 14-12-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-12-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abati666 at 1-04-2013 02:00 AM (11 years ago)
MY FELLOW NIGERIANS........WE ALL DO IT....HA HA
Posted: at 1-04-2013 02:00 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 21-08-2015 05:49 PM (8 years ago)
Hahahahahahahaha dis people una no go kill person ooo
Posted: at 21-08-2015 05:49 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 10 11 12 [13]