Quote from: bitature on 14-03-2012 01:28 PM i would also be tempted to leave my stupid wife for this angel Really wht make her angel
Quote from: Jamesaino on 14-03-2012 01:30 PM When tonto dikeh called herself a witch, people were surprised, bt now she is manifesting her features as a witch, pple r nt now surprised. Tonto dikeh will regert all that she is doing, am nt saying this becos of this post but i want u all 2 know dat she is a menace 2 d kingdom of God and if she doesnt change, oneday change will change her, my prayer is dat she repents. Hmmmmmmmm
we must rememeber that the rage of divorces and seperations in nigeria today is in its apex, so weather Tonto is the cuased or not has nothing to do with it,if ur marriage is short coming and if u try re-addressing the falling part and it seems hard, then ma advice is divorce so u can live ur life,ppe must not be surprise abt such, in canada tens of thousands divorcies every day Reply
Quote from: toibeli on 14-03-2012 05:36 PM It's always the other woman, even if Tonto had a hand in the dissolution of Doris and no , no gun,he vividly choosed geting rid of it cos or may be the short coming in the marriage,ppe must be up and watch their marriages b4 it colapsed and if that happened , dont mention names plsDaniel's marriage, did she hold a gun to Daniel's head and force him to leave his wife? make ur marriage the most charming and envy of the other
dis gal can do undo Reply4Q her
some girls are too that men can't resist them Tonto is hot oops Reply
i dont like the way of tonto, she think she the best. the way she talk, she never respect the fell of the peopel Reply
HMMMMMMMMM Reply
i hope this is not true because Doris is my home girl... and very nice person i've known her since ages...she doesn't deserve that Reply
WELL I RESERVE MY COMMENT TILL I GET THE REAL FACT. ReplyYESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
Quote from: gastro on 14-03-2012 07:14 PM WELL I RESERVE MY COMMENT TILL I GET THE REAL FACT. YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
Am nt surprisd....,she s a wh*re naw! Reply
D most perfect couple in nollywood? Tonto u re a devil,doris dear,kindly go bak home nd mak thgs right,dnt allow ds to hapn pls, Reply
tonto dike dipot dirubber such is life Reply
Quote from: Alexakay on 14-03-2012 01:06 PM I jst can't wait to knw the man that will finally marry wot is left of tonto dikeh. what is left of honeypot dike? ,santa maria we know ur still a virgin but keep it to ur self ,i belive tonto can afford anything she want but you suya 500naira with recharge card 200naira and one bottle of limca u go sleep 4 guy house tire b4 morning u don collect like 10 rounds , ewu jalingo state like u
Tonto Reply
If this story is true, Tonto Dike will not go free. Nemesis will catch up with her. The judgment of God will fall upon her. Some of these Nollywood actresses are sluts, and Tonto Dike certainly looks like one Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: Princestevo on 14-03-2012 03:02 PM If the man like tonto let him marry her no prob no be 2day we see this kind tin now u are siding ur ashawo igbo sister idoitfool
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism