Female NYSC Member Arrested With Cocaine In Abuja (Page 3)

Date: 14-03-2012 1:01 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 28
- kattie77 at 14-03-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
This is a big lesson to those out there that are involved in all these online dating,imagine going on errand for someone u have never seen
Posted: at 14-03-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 14-03-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-03-2012 02:55 PM
why re yu so dumb Huh?

Because my brain is far more sharper than your entire tribe own.

Posted: at 14-03-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gastro at 14-03-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-03-2012 02:36 PM
Inyamiri p**sy even though not sweet, kill pass. DISASTER!!!

SEE THE RESULT OF ILLITERACY . ABOKI

Posted: at 14-03-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princestevo at 14-03-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
Some dayz are like that, sory babe girl Shocked Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-03-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 14-03-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 14-03-2012 02:38 PM
and wia did i write that u r a christian? did u see me write barchellote christian here? or u didnt read d comment well?  so y this long nonsense u wrote

Is either somebody typed ur post or u're under whateva influence only u can xplain, but den don't ever mention my name in ur miserable life again bcos u're on my BLACKLIST already

Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 14-03-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on 14-03-2012 02:53 PM
Aint u guys tired of insulting yourselves over cultural,tribal or religious differences?pls lets all grow up and face d issue at hand
please tell them oooo..... i dnt knw wat wrong wit som people

Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 14-03-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Devil don purnish aboki people. Their generation don tire for their business: shoemaker, suya, abokilized manicure and pedicure, sugarcane, carrot, gworo, pursuing of nama, digging of burial ground and the most important of them all Magani burantashi. Now cadanre (musa yusuf) and his sister Fateewase (fatima ngueshima wase) has finally decided to go into drugs Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Cadanre why did you send ur mother to collect that parcel? have you got no respect for your bloody mother? I pray she'll be hanged to death just as your phyuking religion has been killing people by hanging. Hopeless son of a Donkey father. A donkey raped your mum to produce a nut case like you and your sister fateewase. ANIMALS!

Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 14-03-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 14-03-2012 03:00 PM

Is either somebody typed ur post or u're under whateva influence only u can xplain, but den don't ever mention my name in ur miserable life again bcos u're on my BLACKLIST already

mtcheeeew i can c hw low u tink......

Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Princestevo at 14-03-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
why some ppl are demanding the girl tribe? i want to know so i can answer. i know about the story
Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 14-03-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-03-2012 02:50 PM
You make me laugh. I like your courage to speak Hausa. (Ka yi hakuri da duk abinda za ka gani, komai ka gani, su suka jawo. Ka karanta abinda suke fada game da Hausa mana).

Bye!!

Useless aboki, you started it first ok? Shamless suya man with no brian.

Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 14-03-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 14-03-2012 03:00 PM

i am nt d type who argue religion but i was talkin to the person who mentioned christianity here.. did u mention christian.. or on my comment did u c me write that u guys should stop arguing?  i only told d guy nt to mention christianity nd face u cos i knw u r nt a christian..... or is it that u dnt understand  d comment u read or wat? see i dnt kip quiet when someone is trying to wash his dirty mouth on my religion go back nd read my comment

Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 14-03-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 14-03-2012 02:07 PM
y must u always bring tribe in2 everytin? tell me wia in d story did u c ey wrote igbo... if they say all muslim are bokoharam u people will start makin noise.. nd u r busy callin all igbo drug traffickers. tell me wat has been a igbo hav to do in this story.. wether she is igbo or not at least she is far off better than u nd some of  ur brother who kills innocent soul for pleasure.. if u knw u dnt hav any good thing to contribute to this post  pls sharrrap and gerrout

Thank you sister Vera, don't mind the butum banza.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HappyJeff at 14-03-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
.... the root cause is Greed, and this has pushed many into abominable acts...QED
Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 14-03-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 14-03-2012 02:21 PM

THIS GOAT HAS COME AGAIN ,WHY ARE YOU EVEN TOUCHING THE COMPUTER? I THOUGHT YOU GUYS SAYS WESTERN EDUCATION IS A SIN? YOU BETTER JOIN THE JIHADIST FORUM WITH ARABIC , COS THAT WHERE  YOU BELONGS TO . SHAME TO YOU AND YOUR IDIOT MOHAMMED THE RAPIST .BUNCH OF FOOLS . WHAT A DISGUSTING RELIGION. I JUST FEEL LIKE  VOMITTING. YOU BETTER REMAIN IN THAT UR DESERT NORTH WITH  FOOLISH AND PRIMITIVE PEOPLE. 40YRS AS HEAD OF STATE AND NOTHING TO SHOW FOR IT. ONLY GATE MAN, SHOE MAKERS, GWORO SELLERS .BEGGERS ,ALMAJIRIS ,AMPUTATED AND STINKING LEPROSY  IDIOTS IS ALL WHAT U CAN BE PROUD OF . I HAVE NEVER SEEN AN HAUSA MAN IN EUROPE OR AMERICA. SHAME SHAME  TO ALL OF YOU FROM A - Z . BASTARDS

I DON'T EVEN KNOW WHO TEACH THIS ABOKI PPL HOW TO USE COMPUTER SELF..
Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 14-03-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gastro at 14-03-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-03-2012 02:23 PM
I begin to wonder then later I remembered that in the west, even PRISONERS ON DEATH RAW can be allowed to touch computer. I then understand that execution awaitee like you could touch KEYBOARD.

RIP in advance mr condemned prisoner.

AS FAR AS I M CONCERN  KNOW I CAN FEED YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE GENERATION TILL THE END OF YOU PEOPLES MISERABLE LIFE. BETTER BE  LITTLE EXPOSE. VERY VERY SOON  NO BODY WILL EMPLOY UR BROTHERS AND SISTERS AS GATE MAN AGAIN .AND AS A MATTER OF URGENCY I WILL RELIEVE THIS UR BROTHER, MY GATE MAN OF HIS HIS JOB, I USE TO PITY U GUYS BEFORE ,BUT ITS OVER NOW. ANIMALS LIKE YOU HAVE THE GUT TO INSULT THE IGBOS. VERDAMNT DRECK NIGGER

Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- usman212s at 14-03-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-03-2012 02:17 PM
What do you want m to say to Jesus christ?
let me help you out!!!
The biblical Jesus's name has an origin of the devil!
When they pray to J-Esus, they are really
praying to the Devil by his name Esus.
Esus is the satanic name of pagan god's
Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 14-03-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 14-03-2012 03:14 PM
Thank you sister Vera, don't mind the butum banza.
seriously i dnt lik d way som muslim behaves here am sure this guy is a muslim cos that d new style of som of our muslim on np they believe once u r a igbo person u r all drug traffickers.. nd call them bokoharam they will start cryin all over the place.... this guy is a muslim i knw that d style of som of them here....

Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onlyGodknows at 14-03-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
God have mercy on this world.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 14-03-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
I pity the girl sha!
Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 28

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

3. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

6. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

10. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake