Raw Video: Man Climbs Telecom Mast To Commit Suicide (Page 3)

Date: 14-03-2012 5:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: mayor boss
1 2 [3] 4
- waterlove at 15-03-2012 12:53 PM (12 years ago)
it is unethical, unwise, improper and total ignorance for any person to abuse, insult or defame other peoples beliefs or religion be it christians or Muslims. Those fond of insulting the Prophet of Islam for no any reason should desist writing in Naijapals, for this medium is not meant for causing insults to other peoples beliefs or personality. WHOEVER IS DOING IT SHOULD STOP AND REPENT IMMEDIATELY FOR THE QUENSEQUENCES OF HIS/HER ACTION SHOULD NOT LIMITED TO HIM/HER ALONE BUT THE WHOLE COUNTRY!!!! HAVE YOU EVER SEEN A MUSLIM INSULTING PERSONALITIES OF CHRIST OR EVEN POPE? abusing REVERED FIGURES OF ISLAM IS ONLY SHOWING YOUR IGNORANCE PUBLICLY.ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!! YOU ARE WARNED!!
Posted: at 15-03-2012 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 15-03-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
Dem for for leave am na

Posted: at 15-03-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ifemylove at 15-03-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
he tinks it's easy 2 die
Posted: at 15-03-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Muzzing at 15-03-2012 02:10 PM (12 years ago)
 Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 15-03-2012 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 15-03-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
Pls Mr Jump down and die plss do this for your allah.After you die,Atiku wey no get house wey don turn to street boi will claim and jump and ie too,if you guys do this it will please mohammed.This is the work of allah
Posted: at 15-03-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 15-03-2012 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
Wonders in the land!
Posted: at 15-03-2012 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 15-03-2012 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: waterlove on 15-03-2012 12:53 PM
it is unethical, unwise, improper and total ignorance for any person to abuse, insult or defame other peoples beliefs or religion be it christians or Muslims. Those fond of insulting the Prophet of Islam for no any reason should desist writing in Naijapals, for this medium is not meant for causing insults to other peoples beliefs or personality. WHOEVER IS DOING IT SHOULD STOP AND REPENT IMMEDIATELY FOR THE QUENSEQUENCES OF HIS/HER ACTION SHOULD NOT LIMITED TO HIM/HER ALONE BUT THE WHOLE COUNTRY!!!! HAVE YOU EVER SEEN A MUSLIM INSULTING PERSONALITIES OF CHRIST OR EVEN POPE? abusing REVERED FIGURES OF ISLAM IS ONLY SHOWING YOUR IGNORANCE PUBLICLY.ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!! YOU ARE WARNED!!
so what abt those insulting JESUS and CHRISTIANS...........by the way what do yu mean by the underline word

Posted: at 15-03-2012 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- maxzy277 at 15-03-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
THE MAN DID AN INTELLIGENT JOB. WELL THINKING Grin
Posted: at 15-03-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paul4daddykalu at 15-03-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
nawa people get heart oo Shocked
Posted: at 15-03-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 15-03-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
it happens every where not only in naija, but that is not worth death. i think that is not reasonable enough bcoz after dieing life continues for those who are still alive
Posted: at 15-03-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-03-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- naturalqueen at 15-03-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
If he is trying to ensure his voice is heard, he did a good job.
But if it suicide, that's the worse option, coz even Atiku will be living and enjoying while he is answering judgement from God
Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 15-03-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
I no blame d Aboki

Book People d chop our money 4 Naija.  Boko Spirit can do wonders
Posted: at 15-03-2012 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Expresslady at 15-03-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 15-03-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- purityjustice at 15-03-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
aboki and their poor sense of reasoning. the man simply wan to become popular by climbing the mast.
they 4 allow him die.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 15-03-2012 05:14 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 15-03-2012 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hobbysex at 15-03-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
It is really disgusting having some idiots on this great site. We believe that this site should provide information, education and enlightment to our teeming brothers and sisters. This is with a view to uniting us together irrespective of difference in religion, tribe or even clases. Such senseless comment by 'Bachelorete' disrespectfully associating Muhammed to violence, terrorism and defining BODMAS in his own idiotic way is purely senseless. Nigerians should live together. We are one and we will continue to be one.
Posted: at 15-03-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DaBoiVin at 15-03-2012 06:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-03-2012 12:42 AM
                                             A little MATHEMATICS will do the MAGIC

BODMAS                             

B - Bracket (mohammad)
O - Of (Jihad)
D - Division (Freedom)
M - Multiplication (Rape)
A - Addition (Terrorism)
S - Subtraction (Peace)

Let's collect like terms:

Mohammad of Jihad/freedom x Rape + Terrorism - Peace = M (MATHEMATICS)

Re-arrange:

M = Mohammad of Jihad/freedom x Rape + Terrorism - Peace

Therefore, Freedom cancelled Peace (Freedom Peace)

M = mohammed x Jihad x Rape + Terrorism

Then, we have to use a modern Simoutaneous equation:

formular : M = I x S x L x A

S (no. of Items - mohammad, Jihad, Rape and Terrorism)
  L (Constant)
  A (First letter of the english alphabet : we have "A" among the items)

Because we have 2 "I" in the equation, we make "i" the subject of the equation and move "M" to the end.

So, I = SxLxAxM = SLAM

I = SLAM (Because they are all letters, you join them together)

ISLAM

Therefore,  in Applying BODMAS, (Mohammad) of JIHAD/FREEDOM x RAPE + TERRORISM - PEACE = ISLAM

Do you understand or should I come again?

With dis  mathematical jagon u posted here
exposted ur stupidity. Wat has dis got 2
do with de topic mongol?

Listin fool is not compulsary to react 2 any topic
stop drawin actions 2 ur malfunctionin brain.
Beter use ur computer wisely by downloadin
brain, wisdom. Delete hate and add wisely to de
growth of our Naija. Mind u, wat u said r de reasons
y dis teriorist islamic group use 2 hunt ppl down.

Bewise broda, be wise!!!
Posted: at 15-03-2012 06:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 15-03-2012 07:32 PM (12 years ago)
serious......he should pay him.

Posted: at 15-03-2012 07:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sakpan at 15-03-2012 07:58 PM (12 years ago)
At least he has become a famous Man now

Posted: at 15-03-2012 07:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4