Top Producer, Tchidi Chikere and wife Sophia Divorce End Their 9 Year Marriage (Page 5)

Date: 15-03-2012 2:06 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5]
- osamabinladin30 at 15-03-2012 10:19 PM (12 years ago)
why divorcing? god has already bless them with 3 powerful children...this is work of evil, they are not praying in their home at all...they allow evil to penetreat into thier happy home...may god help them.....
Posted: at 15-03-2012 10:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- purityjustice at 15-03-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago)
God damn after nine years..... so they have been deceiving each other for nine good year.
too bad
Posted: at 15-03-2012 10:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 16-03-2012 12:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 15-03-2012 08:38 AM
That is for them and also their choice
shikena

Posted: at 16-03-2012 12:17 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 16-03-2012 12:50 AM (12 years ago)
not good

Posted: at 16-03-2012 12:50 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larrykingomoj at 16-03-2012 01:24 AM (12 years ago)
That's a pity and what is the problem?
Posted: at 16-03-2012 01:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benekk at 16-03-2012 02:24 AM (12 years ago)
not my business
Posted: at 16-03-2012 02:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FGreat at 16-03-2012 03:20 AM (12 years ago)
Toooooooooooooo Bad...................................... Marriage is for better n for worse!!!
Posted: at 16-03-2012 03:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Houstonian at 16-03-2012 05:57 AM (12 years ago)
The whole process is stupid............................
Posted: at 16-03-2012 05:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- pchinedu20 at 16-03-2012 08:54 AM (12 years ago)
not good la but their must be something sinister that locks behind .... i wish they resolve this matter for no house that is good except understanding on both partners .
Posted: at 16-03-2012 08:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shydaimma at 16-03-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
oh... Shocked

Posted: at 16-03-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ukanwnne at 16-03-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
i though it is 4 better 4 worst but wat is happening Naji dese days is divorce here n there. na wow ooooooooooo.
Posted: at 16-03-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bantino at 16-03-2012 06:02 PM (12 years ago)
If you delve into this case, you'll discover that it could be a minor problem that caused this separation. (one is more demanding than the other). I like what one pastor said, He said "there is nothing like two people being compatible" because you can never get two people who reason alike, see things the same way, etc. What matters in other to keep a marriage is understanding, letting go of certain things that makes you, you, accommodating your partner and most of all discussing at all times. If one speaks out, the other will understand, there is no way he/she will go into your heart/mind to know your thoughts so always be friends and discuss, you will have a wonderful marriage.
Posted: at 16-03-2012 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 16-03-2012 07:38 PM (12 years ago)
SINCE WESTERNISATIONN   IS FAST APPROACHING AND HAS COME TO LIVE IN NIGERIA, WE MUST CONTINUE TO EXPERIENCE DIVORCES AND SEPERATIONS, INTOLERANCE AND WISE, ASAP, PLS RESPECT THEIR DECISIONS
Posted: at 16-03-2012 07:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KandyBoy at 16-03-2012 08:06 PM (12 years ago)
non of my business
Posted: at 16-03-2012 08:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- henryemekaob at 16-03-2012 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
 to marrying a star is to marrying heart break and infedelity the only gain is that u will be publicly known but the misery is bigger than the everlasting happiness at last you will be mentally and emotionally wrecked and robbed just like others  ended being addicted to drugs and depression!!!!!!! what can i say if not to tell u to take heart warning marriage of a star is the begining of heart break!!!!!!! let alone when both were stars
Posted: at 16-03-2012 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- loveumah at 17-03-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago)
baby if this man do not love you please i need you your well lookine good and fien i love you baby
Posted: at 17-03-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fishing at 19-03-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
If all these stories are true that u guys are not trying to make all these up then it's a shame to Tchidi.
Despite the love movies he produces and direct he couldn't learn anything from all that,does he expect the people he's selling to,to learn something from that?
You should have made ur marriage work no matter what.The hollywood stars have their western world reasons they divorce but not a naija blood like u,u do not have any reason whatsoever to let her go.Whether the papers write or not your kids will still be unhappy.
Go with that fool u are sleeping with and u'll get bored as well soner than u expected.Be wise Tchidi..
Posted: at 19-03-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- edoubra at 25-03-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
itz a pity
Posted: at 25-03-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jar84 at 5-06-2012 07:18 AM (11 years ago)
DONT TINK SO
Posted: at 5-06-2012 07:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 29-06-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-06-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]