I NEED YOUR CANDID OPINIONS (Page 7)

Date: 15-03-2012 2:37 am (12 years ago) | Author: Diamond
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11
- Blessedgirl at 16-03-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago)
My Dear Pray abt it first, then know were d guy is from, his background, Family & also check if He has been Married b4 or have a Child. U have 2 ask Urself if he is d kind of Man U intend 2 spend d rest of Ur Life wit? But dont 4get 2 make Ur decision fast afta Ur findings cus time waits 4 no one.
Posted: at 16-03-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- JBoyEscalante at 16-03-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 16-03-2012 10:36 AM
Gud 2 knw....
about d nunu.............e dey workooo..........one aboki wey I knw b4 say na d nunu dey clear im eyes Grin Grin.............so I believe say as e work 4 d aboki, e go work 4 any oda person.............not only u sef Grin

That one sef dey... But u sure say u sef no need this nunu, this one wey u no gree see my yarn finish  Grin
Posted: at 16-03-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 16-03-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 16-03-2012 04:55 AM

there is nothing wrong with a guy proposing to a lady so fast in that way but my advice is that u accept if u really like him,then restrain your self from having sex with him so that u will know if that was his mission and that is if u have not done that several times already with him. then pray and ask GOD to reveal to u all that u will need to know about him that will cause u trouble in the future.ask questions too about his means of livelihood and watch his temperaments and reactions when he is provoked.all this can be done when u have already accepted his proposals and if u find anything that you doesn't like just log out and that is why u must play save as not to regret anything. with all this done with prayers God will reveal more to u depending on your level of faith. i have seen a lot of men proposing to a girl like that and getting married with them for real" needless of mentioning names here but the real love that leads to successful marriages is always the love at first sight type. u do not need to impress anybody with gifts or good manners before u can be worthy to be his woman or her man. real love is always and usually without any reason for loving that person. u should stop believing that u could only marry a man that u dated for a very long time as statistics shows that they doesn't always work that way. any marriage that is divine usually comes that way.in all this be careful because marriage is not a small affair and it comes or carries a lot of temptations with it.  if you need more counseling on that talk to me on my mailbox.

Check ur inbox  Smiley
Posted: at 16-03-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- JBoyEscalante at 16-03-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 16-03-2012 08:30 AM
Help me tell them ooooo, Some of them read but yet still comment on somefin else.

Mademoiselle, but u didn't read my commen to the end na. haba
Posted: at 16-03-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MaxWilson at 16-03-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
D only advice pple will giv u is only gonna b on d instances "if"" mayb" nd dat doesn't help at all..my advice is talk to him..telling him wat ur feelin ryt nw..I can propose 2a gurl in a week, its crazy I kw..bt sum of us dt nid 2wait for 2yrs or 9mnths 2do dat..its jst luv nd wen it comes..I mean wen u kw u ve found d ryt person..u jst go along. Babes jst follow ur instincts. Gdluck
Posted: at 16-03-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 1daful at 16-03-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: JBoyEscalante on 16-03-2012 11:00 AM
Mademoiselle, but u didn't read my commen to the end na. haba
No be you i refer to.

Posted: at 16-03-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 16-03-2012 11:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 16-03-2012 09:28 AM
no........pay me upfront of even part payment cuz I need money to execute d job
Send ur acct details.

Posted: at 16-03-2012 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emuoborsanblast at 16-03-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
"Justing wondering" nmmm.una no go kill us.Pls i nid a glass of water.
Posted: at 16-03-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MRchina4u at 16-03-2012 12:52 PM (12 years ago)
WERE DID THE GUY COME FROM.. HSA.. I BO .. YOBA

TELL US PLS.. THE U WILL HAVE MY ADVICE
Posted: at 16-03-2012 12:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 16-03-2012 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: JBoyEscalante on 15-03-2012 10:27 AM
It should take more that 1 week to decide on such life-long decision like marriage. Even if he has made all inquiries about the you, it's a 2-way decision meaning both parties should make the decision. You are the only one who can write your future. If he cannot wait for you to study him, get to know him and get to build trust, frienship and love, then I honestly think he should take a walk

very correct

Posted: at 16-03-2012 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 16-03-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sandysweetlux on 15-03-2012 03:53 PM
The story is complicated dear, it depends on were u meet him? How long have u been communicating before now like phone calls and emails or wat? If u have had a long communication b4 seeing him in person then its ok,u don't need to date a man for 10 years to know him, but if its a one week stranger then that becomes suspicious, most guys will go any lenght just to get wat they want, a man proposed to 3 women in just two months, reasons yet unknown.

u have a good point  Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-03-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 16-03-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 15-03-2012 05:14 PM
hahahahahahahahaha are u feeling like amber rose or jenifa? Do u know how many ladies he's given engagement rings like urs? Fall for d trick oo, ur p**sy will pay for d ring lol

u could be truthfully blunt most times  Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 16-03-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 16-03-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-03-2012 09:59 PM
lucky yu!!  hop his not impotent shaa

heheheheheeeeeeeeeeee !!!

Posted: at 16-03-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mayor-jay at 16-03-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
May be he doesnt want to loose you. Just follow your heart. Wish you the very best.
Posted: at 16-03-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 16-03-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 15-03-2012 09:19 PM
  I knew comments like this will actually come from ppl that talks carelessly and i was prepared so its not new. 
sorry about yesterday's comment, I was drunk, really drunk. No vex eh

Posted: at 16-03-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 16-03-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 16-03-2012 01:39 PM
u could be truthfully blunt most times  Tongue Tongue Tongue
will u believe me if I said those words actually came from the beer bottle?

Posted: at 16-03-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 16-03-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 15-03-2012 10:46 PM
So na only impotency u dey ask me to go find out...what abt oda things?

that is more reason why u should take ur time to weigh what u are going into .Like some pals said that he could have taken his time to run some checks on u without u noticing, so take ur time to run some checks on him as well so u'll be in a better position to take unregratable dicicions .
There are soo many things u need to know abaut ur partner that one week can never afford u the opportunity to know.Moreover , in this 1wk u said both of you might have just had the opportunity of seeing each other and discussing for only few hrs(unless u r already leaving together which i doubt).If he feels time is running out on him (maybe because of his age) , 6 months/1yr will not kill him.Then if he is staying far away from u(yankee) like some mentioned and he is getting set to go back , u can accept his ring if u want but that engagement ring does not give him the "right of access" to ur kingdom.Mind u that an engagement can be called off at any point in time during the courtship.
So my dear dont ever hurry into marriage as u will definitely hurry out if u do !!

Posted: at 16-03-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 16-03-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 16-03-2012 01:54 PM
will u believe me if I said those words actually came from the beer bottle?

not at all, these are facts that are glarring unless we dont want to admit the truth

Posted: at 16-03-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- JBoyEscalante at 16-03-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 16-03-2012 11:36 AM
No be you i refer to.

Ok ma
Posted: at 16-03-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 16-03-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-03-2012 10:46 AM
Dat na d first tin u dey worry abt  Huh? Grin Grin

but knowing that is very important  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-03-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11