Female SEC Director General fight back VIDEO on the allegation (Page 2)

Date: 16-03-2012 3:16 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel Akinla
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- proly at 16-03-2012 06:30 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 16-03-2012 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lomec at 16-03-2012 07:12 PM (12 years ago)
Gradually they are washing thier dirty undies in the public......bunch of corrupt people....
Posted: at 16-03-2012 07:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mokoribe at 16-03-2012 07:53 PM (12 years ago)
Eat and try to share ok.
Posted: at 16-03-2012 07:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- LOVEREEL19 at 16-03-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
ebami kigbe ole! ole! all of then na thief.
Posted: at 16-03-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 16-03-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago)
Poster, if u don't know whom to trust, trusme cos i won't fail you
Posted: at 16-03-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 16-03-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 16-03-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sanieasy at 16-03-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: EMMANUELLA01 on 16-03-2012 03:25 PM
CORRUPT WORLD The executive, the judiciary, and the legislature are all working together to ensure that nothing works. When they take probes to public hearing, it means the sector under their probe has failed to pay bribes. They are probing in the interest of their pocket, not in the interest of the nation.
Posted: at 16-03-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZION7ZION at 16-03-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
if say corruption get odour, person for deh persive am as en deh waka 4 streets weh deh Abuja Sad Sad
Posted: at 16-03-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 16-03-2012 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
i have watched this video more than twice, something within me tells me that the woman is saying the truth, as 4 d corrupt chairman , i know his heart was beating faster when the woman was accusing him of his corruption.
Posted: at 16-03-2012 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johehizogie at 16-03-2012 10:35 PM (12 years ago)
Probing in the interest of their pockets, not for the NATION...hahaha nu be today my brother..dis economic injustics to nigerians by a few naijans wen e go end?Huh? our leaders always make mockering of their self...
Posted: at 16-03-2012 10:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Annizzle at 17-03-2012 12:03 AM (12 years ago)
This is the price to pay to work in a public sector...
Posted: at 17-03-2012 12:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Annizzle at 17-03-2012 12:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 16-03-2012 09:09 PM
i have watched this video more than twice, something within me tells me that the woman is saying the truth, as 4 d corrupt chairman , i know his heart was beating faster when the woman was accusing him of his corruption.
I think she is telling the truth as well. As for the chariman, he is telling white lies... I just feel sorry for her.
Posted: at 17-03-2012 12:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- black_samurai at 17-03-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago)
That lady spoke clearly and was stating credible facts but the guy probing him was clearly trying to pull her down and couldn't even make one sentence convincingly. Why ask her to switch off her microphone? That guy is the devil here.

Posted: at 17-03-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 17-03-2012 03:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 16-03-2012 03:59 PM
The guy is lying, he's so nervous and his lips are getting dried while he was talking...What a shame.... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Why is the motherphyuking chairman licking his lips like a python?  he is a thief

Posted: at 17-03-2012 03:16 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dourthing at 17-03-2012 07:17 AM (12 years ago)
That guy story nor enter light , na thief    419     office scam not internet scam again , phyuk EFCC AND ICPC U fight only the poor Nigerians u are not doing your job. why will you collect money and did not travel fools at 40 na yr head  oga
Posted: at 17-03-2012 07:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- badnaija at 17-03-2012 07:19 AM (12 years ago)
SO NAIJE GOVERNMENT DON FIND OTHER COUNTRY TO GO DEY  BANK OUR MONEY . DOMINICAN REPUBLIC NA E DEM CARRY OUR MONEY GO NOW .Huh?

SEE HOW HE JUST DEY BLOW FAKE GRAMMAR ...THE WOMAN ALL OF DEM NA DIS SAME CORRUPTION
Posted: at 17-03-2012 07:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Siltstone at 17-03-2012 07:28 AM (12 years ago)
Naija politics na for bad people
Posted: at 17-03-2012 07:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abcsima at 17-03-2012 08:00 AM (12 years ago)
some times what starts problem among thieves is not now to steal money but how to share it among them selves , fools what a shame
Posted: at 17-03-2012 08:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- pnwagod at 17-03-2012 08:01 AM (12 years ago)
Personally , I strongly believe that it is inappropriate for severely corrupt politicians or even public thieves to investigate a suspect. The woman was right to question the credibility of those investigating her corrupt activities. Those foolish public embarrassments or so called politicians  in Abuja  come to USA every summer for legislative study. Ask me where they do the study? They study how to buy at least 3 to 4 cars each from Toyota or Ford companies  and compulsively shop in expensive store at the Mall of American in Bloomington,MN. They are shameless.
Posted: at 17-03-2012 08:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ecto at 17-03-2012 08:37 AM (12 years ago)
Just Imagine this Leaders. do you think they are sincere?
Posted: at 17-03-2012 08:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6