WICKEDNESS! Ethnic clash averted as Hausa youths murdered a Yoruba man in Lagos (Page 4)

Date: 19-03-2012 7:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 47
- verah at 20-03-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago)
WHY ARE THIS PEOPLE THIS WIKED? WHY AS ISLAM ALWAYS BEEN A SORRROWFUL RELIGION? WHY HAS ISLAM NEVER CONTRIBUTED ANYTHING GOOD TO THIS WORLD? WHY IS THE KORAN READ FROM THE BACK? Y HAV THEY NOT TRIED READING KORAN FROM THE FRONT MAYB THAT MIGHT GIV THEM A DIFF MEANIN? NW WIA ARE ALL THIS HAUSA ND ISLAMIST ON NP WAT DO THEY HAV TO SAY TO THIS? FATAWASEE (MAMA 73) IF U DNT COMMENT ON THIS POST U SHALL DIE LIKE THIS PEOPLE ND ALL UR LIKES IF THEY DNT COMMENT TOO THEY SHALL DIE............
LOOSER OOOO LOOSER LOOSER OOO LOOSER MOHAMMED U DON LOOSE OOO LOOSER PATAPATA U GO LOOSE FR EVER LOOSER
LOOSER OOO LOOSER LOOSER OOO LOOSER ALLAH U DON LOOSE OOO LOOSER PATA PATA U GO LOOSE FR ENTERNITY LOOSER
LOOSER OOOO LOOSER LOOSER OOOO LOOSER ISLAM UNA DON LOOSE OOO LOOSER PATAPATA UNA GO LOOSE FOEVER LOOSERS............
NW ALL YOU LOOSERS COM OUT ND GOIN ME IN SINGING THIS SONG..............

Posted: at 20-03-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 20-03-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 19-03-2012 11:14 PM
Aboki again?Huh?Huh?Huh???  i don tire for una oooooooo. Na everywhere una enter una must kill?Huh? north,south,west,east all we hear of aboki is kill kill kill kill.  Cadanre, fateewase, usman, etc what do you idiots have to say about this?
DONT MIND THOSE IDIOT LETS JUST WAIT AND SEE THE SENSELESS TALKS THEY WILL HAV TO SAY BOUT THIS......

Posted: at 20-03-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yakubui at 20-03-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago)
Any one insulting anothers man religious dosent even know his own religious,and pls stop mixing culture and religion,is wrong,not all people in the north are Bad,not all people in the south a re bad,so why criticising other religion,
Think about your own fate first,how close are you to your creator that you will sooner or later visite
May God be with you
Ameen
i am pima josept yakubui
Posted: at 20-03-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Odiphil at 20-03-2012 09:23 AM (12 years ago)
 Smiley Wink :DThis makes sense and meaning to any useful human being on earth to ask him or herself so many questions. This people have become threat to humanity and the entire world in general.
Quote from: Ifemylove on 19-03-2012 09:43 PM
dis bloody animals again?
Posted: at 20-03-2012 09:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 20-03-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago)
aboki madness ..make them no try that thing for lagos oooo..them go die finish there oooo..
Posted: at 20-03-2012 09:27 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bashy1 at 20-03-2012 09:29 AM (12 years ago)
Hi poster, I will not like to use any harsh word here,cos you have only expressed your own opinion. As such, that is your own level of understanding. But let me remind u that the issue here is that of ethnic rivalry caused by some ignorant people. It is no religious matter.
Religious diversity is something that God wanted. He is enjoying it. Islam is one of them. Any invention or discovery, is not of any religion or faith. It is by God.He chooses who ever He Pleases to make it happen.Anybody of his choice.
But you lied by saying that No Muslim scholar/Islamic scholar has invented anything. Who invented the law of Algebra , Medicine and the like.
I beg you in the name of God, post comments that will unite Nigerians and not otherwise. We have had enough troubles in the recent time. Dont let us compound it by our actions or words. We need peace , everybody. Those being used by the devil, let us pray that they become aware of their wrong doing and change there ways.
Stop condemning Islam, but terrorism , ethnic unrest, political anarchy, and the like.

May The Almighty God bless you.

Posted: at 20-03-2012 09:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- shakah at 20-03-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago)
 Angry
Quote from: Senegal on 19-03-2012 09:27 PM
All Muslims are dumb but Hausas are the Dumbest.
[/why is it that some people dont think before talking?i am surprise that many people went to school but school didnt go through them.   How on earth would you call all muslim dumb?who the hell do you think you are?If you have nothing good to say,you should keep your mouth shut .quote]
Posted: at 20-03-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shaunie at 20-03-2012 09:40 AM (12 years ago)
It should be do me,i do u...a revenge is important
Posted: at 20-03-2012 09:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 20-03-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shakah on 20-03-2012 09:38 AM
Angry
Quote from: Senegal on 19-03-2012 09:27 PM
All Muslims are dumb but Hausas are the Dumbest.
[/why is it that some people dont think before talking?i am surprise that many people went to school but school didnt go through them.   How on earth would you call all muslim dumb?who the hell do you think you are?If you have nothing good to say,you should keep your mouth shut .quote]
and who says ur opinion is needed or required here? nw gerrout from here fast nonsesnse..... nw tell me are muslims nt dumb?  nonsense in addition to what he said muslims are dunce, daft, rapist, violent, vampire, stupid, idiot, ignorant, nonentity, nincompoop, rascal, rascist, nonsense, foolish, ignorant, babaric, stupendious, brainwashed , scaliwagg, motherphyukers set of people... face me if u get liver ewu hausa

Posted: at 20-03-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 20-03-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bashy1 on 20-03-2012 09:29 AM
Hi poster, I will not like to use any harsh word here,cos you have only expressed your own opinion. As such, that is your own level of understanding. But let me remind u that the issue here is that of ethnic rivalry caused by some ignorant people. It is no religious matter.
Religious diversity is something that God wanted. He is enjoying it. Islam is one of them. Any invention or discovery, is not of any religion or faith. It is by God.He chooses who ever He Pleases to make it happen.Anybody of his choice.
But you lied by saying that No Muslim scholar/Islamic scholar has invented anything. Who invented the law of Algebra , Medicine and the like.
I beg you in the name of God, post comments that will unite Nigerians and not otherwise. We have had enough troubles in the recent time. Dont let us compound it by our actions or words. We need peace , everybody. Those being used by the devil, let us pray that they become aware of their wrong doing and change there ways.
Stop condemning Islam, but terrorism , ethnic unrest, political anarchy, and the like.

May The Almighty God bless you.

please who are the bokoharam fightin for or killing for? is it nt their religion?  tell me wat as islam contributed to the world?

Posted: at 20-03-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juvicee at 20-03-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: palymarshal on 19-03-2012 09:38 PM
EPISODE ONE PART B-MUSLIM LAZINESS
Let us for one have course to ask Muslims what they contribute to the beauty of this world.
It is a common knowledge that successful scientific inventors like Benjamin Franklin, Albert Einsten, Isaac Newton, Maxwell etc were all Christians. Jews practicing Judaism, the third Abrahamic religion have stunned the world with a lot of scientific discoveries that helped mankind.
No single Muslim invented anything.
No single Islamic nation have made any scientific discovery that will help mankind.
No any Islamic nation has ever carried football world cup, rugby world, Olympic etc.
Despite the oil in the Arab nations, this region has remained under developed, with places like Afghanistan, Pakistan, , etc stricken with acute hunger and starvation.
In Africa it is the same Somali, Niger, Chad, Sudan, Northern Nigeria etc.
Despite the implementation of sharia legal system in these regions, they have remained a region with so many cases of abuses, women suppression and deaths.
Europe, America and even South America have continued to prosper, without oil but simply manpower.
Muslims in opposite are lazy, unorganized, wicked and fail to explore their human potentials instead exporting terrorism. They kill through Jihad and honoured killing(killing ones own blood relation) and blame everybody for their woes. They make noise that Islam is growing and fail to understand that the reason for their growth is because of marriage to up to four wives. How many people are ready to convert to their religion if not by birth? Those who want to leave the religion are threatened with death.
In Nigeria, the despite millions lost by the Igbos in 1967 war, despite abandoned property saga, despite maginalization, they have come out to show a good economic progress far more than the north. When u visit the north, once u see a Christian child and a muslim child u will differentiate between the two. The Christian children are clean, well kept, neat, educated and focused. In opposite the muslim children are dirty, unkept, looks abandoned, begging food and lack hope for the future. Is it not said in the bible that any man that fails to take care of his kids is worse than an unbeliever? How come they call other people unbelievers? In annoyance, God has unleashed all manner of ailments upon them because of their wickedness and supidity. Some handless, some footless, Some leppers, some blind, some dumb etc. When will they learn their lessons?
This piece of episode is not meant to condemn Islam sentimentally, but we all have had cause to ask our muslim brothers questions like: WHAT HAVE YOU GOT TO OFFER THE WORLD THAT GOD CREATED AND ITS BEAUTY? DON’T YOU THINK YOU HAVE BECOME A SERIOUS DISSAPOINTMENT TO GOD?
End of episode.

CONTRIBUTION OF MUSLIMS IN TECHNOLOGY:--- In technology, the Muslim world adopted papermaking from China. The knowledge of gunpowder was also
transmitted from China via Islamic
countries, where the formulas for pure
potassium nitrate and an explosive
gunpowder effect were first developed.
Advances were made in irrigation and
farming, using new technology such as the
windmill. Crops such as almonds and citrus
fruit were brought to Europe through al-
Andalus, and sugar cultivation was
gradually adopted by the Europeans. Arab
merchants dominated trade in the
Indian
Ocean until the arrival of the Portuguese in
the 16th century. Hormuz was an
important center for this trade. There was
also a dense network of
trade routes in the
Mediterranean, along which Muslim
countries traded with each other and with
European powers such as
Venice, Genoa
and Catalonia. The Silk Road crossing
Central Asia passed through Muslim states
between China and Europe.
Mughal Army artillerymen during the reign
of Akbar the Great.
Muslim engineers in the Islamic world
made a number of innovative industrial
uses of
hydropower, and early industrial
uses of tidal power, wind power, steam
power, fossil fuels such as petroleum,
and early large factory complexes (tiraz in
Arabic). The industrial uses of
watermills in the Islamic world date back to
the 7th century, while horizontal-wheeled
and vertical-wheeled water mills were both
in widespread use since at least the 9th
century. A variety of industrial mills were
being employed in the Islamic world,
including early
fulling mills, gristmills,
hullers, sawmills, ship mills, stamp mills,
steel mills, sugar mills, tide mills and
windmills. By the 11th century, every
province throughout the Islamic world had
these industrial mills in operation, from al-
Andalus and North Africa to the Middle East
and Central Asia. Muslim engineers also
invented crankshafts and water turbines,
employed gears in mills and water-raising
machines, and pioneered the use of dams
as a source of water power, used to
provide additional power to watermills and water-raising machines. Such advances
made it possible for many industrial tasks
that were previously driven by
manual
labour in ancient times to be mechanized
and driven by machinery instead in the
medieval Islamic world. The transfer of
these technologies to medieval Europe had
an influence on the
Industrial Revolution.
A number of industries were active during
the Arab Agricultural Revolution, producing
goods including
astronomical instruments,
ceramics, chemicals, clocks, glass, matting,
pulp and paper, perfume, petroleum, rope, silk, sugar, textiles, and
weapons. Also important to the economy
of the period were the use of mechanical
hydropower and wind power,
shipbuilding, and the mining of minerals
such as sulfur, lead and iron. Early factories
(tiraz) were built for many of these
industries, and knowledge of these
industries was later transmitted to
medieval Europe, especially during the
Latin translations of the 12th century. For
example, the first glass factories in Europe
were founded in the 11th century by
Egyptian craftsmen in Greece. The
agricultural and handicraft industries also
experienced high levels of growth during
this period. http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Muslim_world

Posted: at 20-03-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 20-03-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: boulder78 on 19-03-2012 11:26 PM
christian scripture said seek for the truth and the truth shall set you free.
some christian are very insane and ignorant, they don't seek for any truth on any other scripture but only select the biblical verses that suit them and listen to pastor's lies and lectures. lazy people that seek for false, very lazy indeed seeking for false miracle here and there from false god. even jesus do not approved your religion. becouse jesus call himself son of man in the bible. but you falsefully call him son of god. jesus cause christian. shameless go make research about jesus and christian origin. bush man, talking about western world and their development. you are noting but a lazy man trying to associate himself with other's success. from all indication you are an ibo christian, everybody knows that you are the most stupid backward nigerians. the only contribution you made to this nation is robbery. stupid fellows. yorubas understand your tricks and it will not work god will soon expose you stupid people. ibos are the real boko haram, you try to create seperation among nigerians by bombing many place of worship but god will expose you. non sence.
you're a crass symbol of blithering ignorance,you faceless fool !!!, all your tiresome accusations against the Igbos and Christians reveals the stupidity and immaturity of a useless boy who lacks the common sense and courage to man-up to his failures and that of his entire tribe and religion, the moment you "pigs" stop to point accusing fingers on innocent Igbos and accept responsibility for your heinous crimes and short comings the better for all concerned !!! Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 20-03-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juvicee at 20-03-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: palymarshal on 19-03-2012 09:38 PM
EPISODE ONE PART B-MUSLIM LAZINESS
Let us for one have course to ask Muslims what they contribute to the beauty of this world.
It is a common knowledge that successful scientific inventors like Benjamin Franklin, Albert Einsten, Isaac Newton, Maxwell etc were all Christians. Jews practicing Judaism, the third Abrahamic religion have stunned the world with a lot of scientific discoveries that helped mankind.
No single Muslim invented anything.
No single Islamic nation have made any scientific discovery that will help mankind.
No any Islamic nation has ever carried football world cup, rugby world, Olympic etc.
Despite the oil in the Arab nations, this region has remained under developed, with places like Afghanistan, Pakistan, , etc stricken with acute hunger and starvation.
In Africa it is the same Somali, Niger, Chad, Sudan, Northern Nigeria etc.
Despite the implementation of sharia legal system in these regions, they have remained a region with so many cases of abuses, women suppression and deaths.
Europe, America and even South America have continued to prosper, without oil but simply manpower.
Muslims in opposite are lazy, unorganized, wicked and fail to explore their human potentials instead exporting terrorism. They kill through Jihad and honoured killing(killing ones own blood relation) and blame everybody for their woes. They make noise that Islam is growing and fail to understand that the reason for their growth is because of marriage to up to four wives. How many people are ready to convert to their religion if not by birth? Those who want to leave the religion are threatened with death.
In Nigeria, the despite millions lost by the Igbos in 1967 war, despite abandoned property saga, despite maginalization, they have come out to show a good economic progress far more than the north. When u visit the north, once u see a Christian child and a muslim child u will differentiate between the two. The Christian children are clean, well kept, neat, educated and focused. In opposite the muslim children are dirty, unkept, looks abandoned, begging food and lack hope for the future. Is it not said in the bible that any man that fails to take care of his kids is worse than an unbeliever? How come they call other people unbelievers? In annoyance, God has unleashed all manner of ailments upon them because of their wickedness and supidity. Some handless, some footless, Some leppers, some blind, some dumb etc. When will they learn their lessons?
This piece of episode is not meant to condemn Islam sentimentally, but we all have had cause to ask our muslim brothers questions like: WHAT HAVE YOU GOT TO OFFER THE WORLD THAT GOD CREATED AND ITS BEAUTY? DON’T YOU THINK YOU HAVE BECOME A SERIOUS DISSAPOINTMENT TO GOD?
End of episode.

CONTRIBUTION OF MUSLIMS AND ISLAMIC WORLD TO MODERN SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY:-- Muslim scientists made significant
advances in the sciences. They placed far
greater emphasis on
the Greeks. This led to an early scientific
method being developed in the Muslim
world, where significant progress in
methodology was made, beginning with
the experiments of Ibn al-Haytham
(Alhazen) on
optics from circa 1000, in his
Book of Optics. The most important
development of the scientific method was
the use of experiments to distinguish
between competing scientific theories set
within a generally empirical orientation,
which began among
Muslim scientists. Ibn
al-Haytham is also regarded as the father
of optics, especially for his empirical proof
of the
intromission theory of light. Some
have also described Ibn al-Haytham as the
"first scientist" for his development of the
modern scientific method. The
mathematician al-Khwārizmī, from whose
name the word algorithm derives, is
considered to be the father of algebra
(which is named after his book, kitab al-jabr). Recent studies show that it is
very likely that the Medieval Muslim artists
were aware of advanced
decagonal
quasicrystal geometry (discovered half a
millennium later in 1970s and 1980s in
West) and used it in intricate decorative tilework in the architecture. Muslim
mathematicians also made several
refinements to the
Arabic numerals, such
as the introduction of decimal point
notation.
Muslim physicians contributed significantly
to the field of medicine, including the
subjects of
anatomy and physiology: such
as in the 15th century Persian work by
Mansur ibn Muhammad ibn al-Faqih Ilyas
entitled Tashrih al-badan (Anatomy of the
body) which contained comprehensive
diagrams of the body's structural,
nervous
and circulatory systems; or in the work of
the Egyptian physician Ibn al-Nafis, who
proposed the theory of
pulmonary
circulation. Avicenna's The Canon of
Medicine remained an authoritative
medical textbook in Europe until the 18th
century.
Abu al-Qasim al-Zahrawi (also
known as Abulcasis) contributed to the
discipline of medical
surgery with his Kitab
al-Tasrif ("Book of Concessions"), a medical
encyclopedia which was later translated to
Latin and used in European and Muslim
medical schools for centuries. Other
medical advancements came in the fields
of pharmacology and pharmacy.
In astronomy, Muḥammad ibn Jābir al-
Ḥarrānī al-Battānī improved the precision
of the measurement of the precession of
the Earth's axis. The corrections made to
the geocentric model by al-Battani,
Averroes, Nasir al-Din al-Tusi, Mu'ayyad al-
Din al-'Urdi and Ibn al-Shatir were later
incorporated into the Copernican
heliocentric model. Heliocentric theories
were also discussed by several other
Muslim astronomers such as Abū Rayḥān
al-Bīrūnī, Sijzi, Qotb al-Din Shirazi, and Najm
al-Dīn al-Qazwīnī al-Kātibī. The astrolabe,
though originally developed by the Greeks,
was perfected by Islamic astronomers and
engineers, and was subsequently brought
to Europe.
Muslim chemists and alchemists played an
important role in the foundation of
[citation needed]modern chemistry.
Scholars such as Will Durant and Alexander
von Humboldt regard Muslim chemists to
be the founders of chemistry. In particular,
Jābir ibn Hayyān is regarded as the "father
of chemistry". The works of Arab chemists
influenced
Roger Bacon (who introduced
the empirical method to Europe, strongly
influenced by his reading of Arabic
writers), and later
Isaac Newton. A number
of chemical processes (particularly in
alchemy) and distillation techniques (such
as the production of alcohol) were
developed in the Muslim world and then
spread to Europe.
Some of the most famous scientists from
the Islamic world include Jābir ibn Hayyān
[citation(polymath, father of chemistry)
needed], al-Farabi (polymath), Abu al-Qasim al-Zahrawi (father of modern surgery), Ibn al-Haytham (universal genius, father of
optics, founder of psychophysics and experimental psychology, pioneer of
[citationscientific method, "first scientist") needed], Abū Ray'ān al-Bīrūnī (universal genius, father of Indology and
[citation needed]geodesy , "first
anthropologist"), Avicenna (universal
genius, father of momentum and
modern medicine), Nasir al-Din al-Tusi
(polymath), and Ibn Khaldun (father of
demography, cultural history,historiography, the philosophy of
history, sociology, and the social
sciences), among many others. http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Muslim_world

Posted: at 20-03-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 20-03-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago)
wetin dey do aboki dem sef?

Posted: at 20-03-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- feloo at 20-03-2012 10:17 AM (12 years ago)
Lets come to reality my piple in d houz, this has nothin 2 do wt religion at all but it has 2 do with the Hausas that easily grow annoyed 2 even simplest action n have a space in thier heart that controls them 2 kill @ ntime. We have Muslims here in Yoruba land they are not like dos of abokis, but where little blame can go to the muslims is that thier Godfearing leaders been 2 quiet wh suppose nt 2 happen they suppose 2 have come up n stop these bad eggs amongs them to stop klling piple ind name of islam as i washed a scene of d boko haram reciting some quranic verses b4 killing a prey.THEY SHUD STOP IT IF DEY DNT VE HAND IN DOS EVIL COMMITTED IN THIER NAMES
Posted: at 20-03-2012 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bantino at 20-03-2012 10:18 AM (12 years ago)
Why can't these people have a common sense of reasoning.
Posted: at 20-03-2012 10:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ssstrawberry at 20-03-2012 10:40 AM (12 years ago)
Too bad
Posted: at 20-03-2012 10:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DHash at 20-03-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 20-03-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 20-03-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago)
Make una take am easy oo.........
Posted: at 20-03-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lee22 at 20-03-2012 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
hmmm GOD help us
Posted: at 20-03-2012 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 47