![]() anyi.......
This is one of the people who give Naija a bad name Reply![]()
THIS ONE NA IBO ABI NA WHERE SHE COME FROM? Reply
IS SHE AN IGBO? Reply
Quote from: stella1981 on 24-03-2012 01:13 AM nigeria is full of bad news ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Is she going to swallowing competition? ReplyI don't talk coz people are talking,but i does coz i want to....
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 22-03-2012 04:10 PM If for every insult that comes out you, some how involves ones parent it makes me wonder about your parents if you actual know them grow up with them and truly have a parent and child relationship or you were raised as an orphan .............seriously ...no insult here just a random thought Anyone that cherish and respect their parents would not insult another ..... And that is just a basic simple principle of any community around the globe. Hey look mr OUZZYOUZZ or what do you call your self, who the hell do you think you are? pls stop attacking open-reality is that clear? ,is she the only one who post comment here? Or are you seeking for attention ? you better direct all your post to USMAN ,FATEEWASE ,AJANNI AND CADANRE . Stop replying her post pls. thanks YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
Quote from: gastro on 24-03-2012 12:42 PM Hey look mr OUZZYOUZZ or what do you call your self, who the hell do you think you are? pls stop attacking open-reality is that clear? ,is she the only one who post comment here? Or are you seeking for attention ? you better direct all your post to USMAN ,FATEEWASE ,AJANNI AND CADANRE . Stop replying her post pls. thanks Thank you my dear. Dem no wan leave me hand oooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
she better pass those worthless benin gal wey don spoil naija name... Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
mtcheew ReplyTouch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
Quote from: gastro on 24-03-2012 12:42 PM Hey look mr OUZZYOUZZ or what do you call your self, who the hell do you think you are? pls stop attacking open-reality is that clear? ,is she the only one who post comment here? Or are you seeking for attention ? you better direct all your post to USMAN ,FATEEWASE ,AJANNI AND CADANRE . Stop replying her post pls. thanks First you need to look up the definition of the word "Forum" ... Secondly make sure you comprehend the meaning and not just reading..there is a difference Finally come back here, read and comprehend my comments... and your response as well then draw your own conclusion ..... Let me give you a heads up on it .... The creators of this forum have a full understanding and implementation of its meaning and so they reserve all available options to ensure its use... and fulfill its meaning, although you have use them consistently... but don't really have a clue of their intended purpose... Well today is your lucky day, I am gonna let you in on 2 key ones ... namely "Post Reply" and "Quote" .... rules that binds all users when you sign up... Which basically means, Whenever you post a reply on any Topic, an automatic button becomes available for anyone to quote you.... Just as you utilize on your comments here, yes even for inappropriate ones too... You should at this point be feeling ridiculous for making such a horrendous quote above ..... Find another platform or means to impress a lady if you are interested ..... And don't use NP as your spring board to a ladies heart.......cheesy .....man up ... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 25-03-2012 09:47 PM First you need to look up the definition of the word "Forum" ... Secondly make sure you comprehend the meaning and not just reading..there is a difference Finally come back here, read and comprehend my comments... and your response as well then draw your own conclusion ..... Let me give you a heads up on it .... The creators of this forum have a full understanding and implementation of its meaning and so they reserve all available options to ensure its use... and fulfill its meaning, although you have use them consistently... but don't really have a clue of their intended purpose... Well today is your lucky day, I am gonna let you in on 2 key ones ... namely "Post Reply" and "Quote" .... rules that binds all users when you sign up... Which basically means, Whenever you post a reply on any Topic, an automatic button becomes available for anyone to quote you.... Just as you utilize on your comments here, yes even for inappropriate ones too... You should at this point be feeling ridiculous for making such a horrendous quote above ..... Find another platform or means to impress a lady if you are interested ..... And don't use NP as your spring board to a ladies heart.......cheesy .....man up ... ![]() ![]() Nah..........you've been on my neck and it has become clear for everyone to see. All he is saying is; get off my back and stop chasing me around. He's my friend so he's got every right to stick up for me. I'll do the same for him any day, anytime and anywhere. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 25-03-2012 09:47 PM First you need to look up the definition of the word "Forum" ... well said! Secondly make sure you comprehend the meaning and not just reading..there is a difference Finally come back here, read and comprehend my comments... and your response as well then draw your own conclusion ..... Let me give you a heads up on it .... The creators of this forum have a full understanding and implementation of its meaning and so they reserve all available options to ensure its use... and fulfill its meaning, although you have use them consistently... but don't really have a clue of their intended purpose... Well today is your lucky day, I am gonna let you in on 2 key ones ... namely "Post Reply" and "Quote" .... rules that binds all users when you sign up... Which basically means, Whenever you post a reply on any Topic, an automatic button becomes available for anyone to quote you.... Just as you utilize on your comments here, yes even for inappropriate ones too... You should at this point be feeling ridiculous for making such a horrendous quote above ..... Find another platform or means to impress a lady if you are interested ..... And don't use NP as your spring board to a ladies heart.......cheesy .....man up ... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: gastro on 24-03-2012 12:42 PM Hey look mr OUZZYOUZZ or what do you call your self, who the hell do you think you are? pls stop attacking open-reality is that clear? ,is she the only one who post comment here? Or are you seeking for attention ? you better direct all your post to USMAN ,FATEEWASE ,AJANNI AND CADANRE . Stop replying her post pls. thanks
Quote from: open_reality on 25-03-2012 10:47 PM Nah..........you've been on my neck and it has become clear for everyone to see. All he is saying is; get off my back and stop chasing me around. He's my friend so he's got every right to stick up for me. I'll do the same for him any day, anytime and anywhere. If being on your back means quoting on your comments....Then you must have missed a line or two in my response to him on defining a forum... A Forum has very basic rules Read and enjoy or Post a reply and be quoted ... if your friend wants to show support for your comments or as you put "stick up for you" He is welcome to do so and adhere to forum rules .... He has no God given right or any other rights for that matter to ask anyone not to quote you when you post ...
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 25-03-2012 11:29 PM If being on your back means quoting on your comments.... Then you must have missed a line or two in my response to him on defining a forum... A Forum has very basic rules Read and enjoy or Post a reply and be quoted ... if your friend wants to show support for your comments or as you put "stick up for you" He is welcome to do so and adhere to forum rules .... He has no God given right or any other rights for that matter to ask anyone not to quote you when you post ... whatever KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
matters arising ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: Kennyg428 on 24-03-2012 08:15 AM Is she going to swallowing competition? hahaha HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Anambra Security Outfit Declares Crackdown On Women Seen Publicly Without Bra Or Pants (Video)
Navy Intercepts Boat Carrying 1,400 Litres of Illegally Refined Petroleum in Ondo
Nigerian Cancer Survivor Marks One Year Since Life-Saving Amputation (Photos)
Nigerian Man Loses Shop, 15 Machines To Gambling Addiction (Video)
Sabinus Marriage To Ciana Chapman Packs Up Amidst Claims Of Cheating and Infidelity
Boko Haram, ISWAP Kill Three Soldiers in Attack On Borno Military Base
Tuface Idibia Spotted Shopping With New Lover, Natasha Amid Family’s ‘Missing’ Claims (Video)
Moment Omoyele Sowore Was Attacked By Thugs At Lagos City Marathon (Video)
Man Nabbed For Stabbing Girlfriend On Valentine's Day In Lagos,Disturbing Video Surfaces Online
Mystery Deepens Over Disappearance Of Apetu of Ipetumodu As He Faces COVID-19 Fraud Trial In US
Popular Nollywood Actress, Destiny Etiko Gifts Herself A Luxury Car for Valentine’s Day (Video)
Iyabo Ojo Announces Nigerian Wedding Dates For Daughter Priscilla & Tanzanian Singer Juma Jux
Popular Actress, Biodun Okeowo Reveals Why She Quit Nollywood