| ||||||
this most fools i never see Reply
| ||||||
he looks sick self, GOD punish u,how am i even sure his with d right qualification Reply
| ||||||
THIS MAN NA IMBECILE...YOU GUYZ NO LOOK HIM FACE... Reply
| ||||||
WHY CHURCH EMPLOY LUNATIC...HES SICK.. Reply
| ||||||
stranger than fiction Reply
| ||||||
Ital fire burn the weak heart Reply
| ||||||
haaahhaa Reply
| ||||||
ooohhh dis guy supposed to be naked at market side with flogging so dat the evil spirit will go away from his body. no guys not to be castrating him but punishment in abundance...... Reply
| ||||||
Disgusting. Some people just have sickening superiority / inferiority complex (one or the other). Reply
| ||||||
rubish Reply
| ||||||
What kind of booshit is that nigeria we that live here in arab country if you disvirgin a big girl for that matter without solid agreement with you and the girl,my guy your moving direct to live prison if like this small girl they will stone the person till death direct, unbelievable. Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: Treasure2 on 22-03-2012 12:30 PM This is not funny at all. YOU ARE RIGHT THIS IS ONE TIME THE GOVT HAVE TO MAKE A LAW ABOUT.
| ||||||
Nawa o....Dat shud b further maths ReplyI don't talk coz people are talking,but i does coz i want to....
| ||||||
LOSER Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
shameeeee Reply
| ||||||
parents should be carefull of home lesson teachers Reply
| ||||||
![]() i love me
| ||||||
Hey! Abomination,that guy need to cut off his penis Reply
| ||||||
The guy must be a ritualist for him to comitt such abomination, i sugest that his penis should be cut off. Reply
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Kanye West With Bianca Censori Escorted Out Of 2025 Grammys After Nαked Red-Carpet Appearance
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna