MEN VS WOMAN.....JOKE

Date: 09-02-2009 1:54 am (15 years ago) | Author: Damilare Rasaq Alli
- at 9-02-2009 01:54 AM (15 years ago)
FINE
This is the word women use to end an argument when they feel they are right and you need to shut up. Never use "fine" to describe how a woman looks - this will cause you to have one of those arguments.

FIVE MINUTES
This is half an hour. It is equivalent to the five minutes that your football game is going to last before you take out the trash, so it's an even trade.

NOTHING
This means "something," and you should be on your toes. "Nothing" is usually used to describe the feeling a woman has of wanting to turn you inside out, upside down, and backwards. "Nothing" usually signifies an argument that will last "Five Minutes" and end with "Fine"

GO AHEAD (With Raised Eyebrows)
This is a dare. One that will result in a woman getting upset over "Nothing" and will end with the word "Fine"

GO AHEAD (Normal Eyebrows)
This means "I give up" or "do what you want because I don't care" You will get a "Raised Eyebrow Go Ahead" in just a few minutes, followed by "Nothing" and "Fine" and she will talk to you in about "Five Minutes" when she cools off.

LOUD SIGH
This is not actually a word, but is a non-verbal statement often misunderstood by men. A "Loud Sigh" means she thinks you are an idiot at that moment, and wonders why she is wasting her time standing here and arguing with you over "Nothing"

SOFT SIGH
Again, not a word, but a non-verbal statement. "Soft Sighs" mean that she is content. Your best bet is to not move or breathe, and she will stay content.

THAT'S OKAY
This is one of the most dangerous statements that a woman can make to a man. "That's Okay" means that she wants to think long and hard before paying you back for whatever it is that you have done. "That's Okay" is often used with the word "Fine" and in conjunction with a "Raised Eyebrow."

GO AHEAD!
At some point in the near future, you are going to be in some mighty big trouble.

PLEASE DO
This is not a statement, it is an offer. A woman is giving you the chance to come up with whatever excuse or reason you have for doing whatever it is that you have done. You have a fair chance with the truth, so be careful and you shouldn't get a "That's Okay"

THANKS
A woman is thanking you. Do not faint. Just say you're welcome.

THANKS A LOT
This is much different from "Thanks." A woman will say, "Thanks A Lot" when she is really ticked off at you. It signifies that you have offended her in some callous way, and will be followed by the "Loud Sigh." Be careful not to ask what is wrong after the "Loud Sigh," as she will only tell you "Nothing"

Posted: at 9-02-2009 01:54 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- kido123 at 9-02-2009 10:43 AM (15 years ago)
summarise pls....
Posted: at 9-02-2009 10:43 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gwhy at 9-02-2009 10:50 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: kido123 on  9-02-2009 10:43 AM
summarise pls....
tel am o.

Posted: at 9-02-2009 10:50 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doshe at 9-02-2009 11:38 AM (15 years ago)
Dis gut no pass surmary 4 him WAEC.......
Posted: at 9-02-2009 11:38 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lyinka at 9-02-2009 11:48 AM (15 years ago)
wetin be this na joke or poem

Posted: at 9-02-2009 11:48 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kido123 at 9-02-2009 11:58 AM (15 years ago)
na tales by moonlight.....
Posted: at 9-02-2009 11:58 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rezimero at 9-02-2009 02:59 PM (15 years ago)
bros na textbook dem send you kon write for here? Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 9-02-2009 02:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- size1 at 9-02-2009 03:17 PM (15 years ago)
i no blame  u, no spoil my workin day o
Posted: at 9-02-2009 03:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iphie at 9-02-2009 03:57 PM (15 years ago)
old boy u no get wrk oooooooooo....u b book worm in woman anthropology abi na wetin self...............hp say u dey take ur advise sha..........nd dis place na 4 jokes nd not comments or findings or consclusion
Posted: at 9-02-2009 03:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femaadinho at 9-02-2009 04:07 PM (15 years ago)
print dis out and i will gy it as a text book
Posted: at 9-02-2009 04:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 9-02-2009 04:42 PM (15 years ago)
kpele o!!

Posted: at 9-02-2009 04:42 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Gwhy at 9-02-2009 04:51 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on  9-02-2009 04:42 PM
kpele o!!
toks who na?

Posted: at 9-02-2009 04:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmanuel4christ at 9-02-2009 09:33 PM (15 years ago)
watin i go call this now?
Posted: at 9-02-2009 09:33 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lyinka at 9-02-2009 09:47 PM (15 years ago)
Person no even know

Posted: at 9-02-2009 09:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- habzee at 9-02-2009 10:04 PM (15 years ago)
I beg,make we call am encyclopaedia.
Posted: at 9-02-2009 10:04 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexty at 9-02-2009 11:52 PM (15 years ago)
THE TRUTH IS I DONT UNDERSTAND ANY THING HERE
Posted: at 9-02-2009 11:52 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- DERASHAN at 10-02-2009 01:23 AM (15 years ago)
hey egba mi o, abi u don go read french poem? Sorry o, na dem be parot  bla bla bla bla....if u n ur wife dey quarrel no here i beg
Posted: at 10-02-2009 01:23 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- nollylove at 12-05-2009 04:57 AM (14 years ago)
:-|
Posted: at 12-05-2009 04:57 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

3. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu