My Husband Is Not the Father of my Three Children - Woman Tells Court (Page 5)

Date: 23-03-2012 9:34 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- divyne at 24-03-2012 08:27 AM (12 years ago)
[quote author=neolyn1993 link=topic=97165.msg2775972#msg2775972 date=1332525800]
the pictures doesnt look nigerian

[/pre]

Exactly!!!!!! thats what i wanted to say, i didnt know u observed it too

Posted: at 24-03-2012 08:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eruabork at 24-03-2012 08:43 AM (12 years ago)
Men please never you trust woman
Posted: at 24-03-2012 08:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Sophyrocks at 24-03-2012 09:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: EMMYBOSS on 24-03-2012 08:11 AM
THEY ARE BOTH WRONG.  AS A MAN, IF U KNOW THAT U ARE MADE AN EUNUCH BY NATURE.  WHY GOING INTO MARRIAGE?  BY GOING INTO MARRIAGE, U TURN THE WOMAN INTO AN ADULTERER.  IF U WANT TO BE A FATHER OR HAVE A FAMILY OF UR OWN, WHY NOT ADOPT CHILDREN LEGALLY?  THIS WOULD HAVE SOLVED THE PROBLEM.  SEE THE PROBLEM U HAVE CAUSED URSELF.  U ENTERED INTO COVENANT WITH THE DEVIL, MADE UR WIFE AN ADULTERER AND PUT THE CHILDREN IN SOME KIND OF TRAUMA.  IF UR IMPOTENCY WAS AS A RESULT OF EVIL PEOPLE'S SPELL, THEN, U GOT CLOSER TO GOD THROUGH JESUS CHRIST AND U WILL BE DELIVERED.  AND FOR THE WOMAN, SHE WOULD HAVE STOPPED THE ADULTEROUS ACT, LOOK FOR A WAY TO TRAIN THE CHILDREN WITH HER HUSBAND (SINCE THEY ARE LEGALLY MARRIED) AND NOT RUNNING AWAY WITH THEM.  IF SHE IS segxwalLY AROUSED, THEN SHE CAN GO TO THE HUSBAND FOR SOME KIND OF ROMANCE, MASSAGING OR ANY PATTERN THEY KNOW-- JUST TO QUENCH THE segxwal URGE. 
Exactly.i dnt undastnd y all d blame is on woman. D man shares d blame cos he was so stupid 2 hav nt adopted children instead.all dis wudnt hav hapend na.and one fin pple fail 2 undastnd dat no mata hw u wanna kip a secret,it must surely come out one day.so lets nt deceiv ourselvs.d man phyuk up too.

Posted: at 24-03-2012 09:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 24-03-2012 09:37 AM (12 years ago)
very funny,a DNA will solve this.

Posted: at 24-03-2012 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- asala at 24-03-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
terrorist human.....too much bad
Posted: at 24-03-2012 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettygirls at 24-03-2012 11:06 AM (12 years ago)
wicked bitch
Posted: at 24-03-2012 11:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chinnys at 24-03-2012 11:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: exever100 on 23-03-2012 10:13 AM
she betrayed her husband........bad wife,no matter what wife's plz learn to keep secrets even in deadliest situations

SHE DID NOT BETRAY HER HUSBAND, IT MAY BE THEIR IDEA(BOTH HUSBAND / WIFE)
Posted: at 24-03-2012 11:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pchinedu20 at 24-03-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
That woman is foolish to say such ,their trying to tell the world that her husband is impotent.....May god have mercy on you...
Posted: at 24-03-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Princestevo at 24-03-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
fear some women u see  Shocked that is there life
Posted: at 24-03-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin30 at 24-03-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
madam why? you make your husband and the children to cried. well you knows the purpose of doing that....but for me its wrong where do u want your husband to start with.....just think about it
Posted: at 24-03-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- binshehu at 24-03-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
I agree with you Emmy bros. both are fools to go into such an unworkable contract.
Posted: at 24-03-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- yakubui at 24-03-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
i am afriad of women generally
Posted: at 24-03-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ByolaB at 24-03-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
We do not know what transpired in their marriage over 12 years to make the woman pack up and go. A woman that can enter into a covenant with a man must have really loved him. The man must be misbehaving and maltreating his wife since he knows that there is a force biding (oracle oath) them together and that she will not be able to go anywhere. Ask him what he did to annoy his wife. Why did he take the matter to court? He should have taken her back to the oracle where they swore the oath in the first place. Do not judge this woman without hearing the full story. The woman only moved out and did not reveal their secrets. Now that he has taken the matter to court, he has forced this woman to divulge their secret. People should be careful about their actions. In the event that he is not the biological father the children will go to their biological father as long as he wants them and can provide for them. It is even a crime to conceal the information about their conception from the real biological father. The identified biological father can take both husband and wife to court.
Problem dey....
Posted: at 24-03-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- imoc at 24-03-2012 02:06 PM (12 years ago)
wife na waa for una so one man are not ok for una Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-03-2012 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- femmark2000 at 24-03-2012 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
Crazy world !! can just stop thinking ......... folish man.
Posted: at 24-03-2012 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chimax33 at 24-03-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
Mr. Olatunji Kanimodo, ordered Adewale to bring the oracle Grin Grin ;Dwith which they swore to an oath to the court  hahahahacheiiiiii i for like to see this oracle Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-03-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 24-03-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
juju and yoruba na like salt n oil  Grin Grin Grin ;Di hope they're both Christians odiegwu...bring the oracle i need to see em...
Posted: at 24-03-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FRANKLYNJUDGE at 24-03-2012 02:24 PM (12 years ago)
Na waooo!!!  wicked woman,  
Posted: at 24-03-2012 02:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mairo774life at 24-03-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago)

Cry Cry :'(SHAME ON YOU WOMAN(AND YOUR HUSBAND SHOULD IT BE TRUE THAT HE CONDONED SUCH A SHAMEFUL ACT Cry Cry Cry!............ HABA Shocked Shocked Shocked !

DID SHE AT ALL CONSIDER THE EFFECTS OF SUCH ACTS ON THE ENSUING CHILDREN??? OBVIOUSLY NOT!

MY HEART-FELT SYMPATHY GOES ONLY  TO THOSE INNOCENT CHILDREN CAUGHT IN THIS WEB OF DECIET AND WOE!!!

IT IS  ABOUT TIME WE AFRICANS (ESPECIALLY NIGERIANS) START RE-THINKING  SERIOUSLY ABOUT OUR  "I MUST HAVE A CHILD, COME WHAT MAY/WHAT IT TAKES" ATTITUDE............!
Posted: at 24-03-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- KandyBoy at 24-03-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
YOU CAN CLAP FOR YOURSELF OK,YOU FOOL
Posted: at 24-03-2012 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8