if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
SHAME, SHAME, SHAME...... at 2012 after several years of the School's exhistence we are still talking of Well when a simple borehole could have save these live and provide some comfort for the students. Reply
naija land of sadness....... Reply
That sch need to be close down, well for sch source of water? Too bad. Can't they dig a bole hole? Reply
RIP Reply
Xoxo sad wen d govt can provide adequate needs of wat d students paid 4...We av d best set of mumu students(U & I) who dosnt knw their educatnal rights,we av d ability 2 change dis system held by d corruptible old men 2 a beta 1,if n only if we r ready 2voice out our needs,bt evrybdy dnt want 2b expelled/remanded...R.I.P 2 d victims.. ReplyI don't talk coz people are talking,but i does coz i want to....
Xoxo sad wen d govt cant provide adequately 4 wat d students paid 4...We av d best set of mumu students(U & I) who dosnt knw their educatnal rights,we av d ability 2 change dis system held by d corruptible old men 2 a beta 1,if n only if we r ready 2voice out our needs,bt evrybdy dnt want 2b expelled/remanded...R.I.P 2 d victims.. ReplyI don't talk coz people are talking,but i does coz i want to....
Ooh so sad! RIP Reply![]()
r.l.p Reply
you will still hear another sad news Replyfrom the country side tomorrow let me ask you who is the governor of edo state?
U see when Jonathan is busy buying Osoma bin laden bullet proof cars and cassava bread. University do not have common bore-wh*re that is not up to 1m but Jonathan and his men are drinking wine and food with a bill of Billions . Jo jo jo boy we de watch u oooooooooo don't even think of 2nd term Reply
rest in peace. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
may allah sure them rest in peace Reply
RIP. Reply
R.I.P Reply
Na waoooooooooooooooooo 4 Naija ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!! Reply
bad government and dull citizen. may the soul of dead rest in peace and quick recovering for survivor. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sixtus11 on 23-03-2012 03:18 PM rest in perfect peace, it is too bad 4 a country like nigeria you da crazy na Nijeria kill them
Quote from: Ifemylove on 23-03-2012 03:44 PM poor student.....may their souls R.I.P if you don't know what to talk you go and sleep fool
Whattttttttttt? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Kanye West With Bianca Censori Escorted Out Of 2025 Grammys After Nαked Red-Carpet Appearance
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna