PASTOR CHRIS OYAKHILOME INJECTS N100 MILLION MORE ON NEW PROPERTY

Date: 23-03-2012 10:29 pm (12 years ago) | Author: xty
- at 23-03-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
Christ Embassy Church owned by stylish preacher of the Word,Pastor Chris Oyakhilome is still on a spending spree.
The church’s newly acquired property on Akilo Road,Ikeja,Lagos we gathered, has gulped another N100 million in addition to close to N1 billion initially budgeted for the completion of the edifice.
An inside source revealed to us that a couple of weeks back, the church shipped in some materials for interior decorations, ultra modern musical equipment and Mikano generator.
All of these and many more, we were told, set the ministry back by close to N100 million.
The source further disclosed to us that the structure which comprises worship and event centre will soon be dedicated as it’s now passing through the final stage.
  /2012/03/pastor-chris-oyakhilome-injects-n100.html

Posted: at 23-03-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ocheochigbo at 24-03-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
We are serving a rich GOD..........no be small thing oooooooooo, Bring in everything you having for the building of GODS house and you that are staying in one room will move into flat if you believe and above all GOD (his own god no be the GOD way me they serve o) has made life easy for you that you can freely mastubate cos is no longer a sin.......blind people. overseas enriching theirselves at the detriment of the people who are blind, next time na jet e go buy

Posted: at 24-03-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 22-05-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmm

Posted: at 22-05-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 26-08-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 26-08-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lee22 at 14-12-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 14-12-2012 10:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PoliticxGuru at 21-08-2015 05:53 PM (8 years ago)
Good for D ministry
Posted: at 21-08-2015 05:53 PM (8 years ago) | Hero