GOD HAS THE FINAL SAY AFTER ALL SO LETS PRAY FOR THE NATION SISTER..............
Quote from: kebella on 26-03-2012 02:51 PM so true GOD HAS THE FINAL SAY AFTER ALL SO LETS PRAY FOR THE NATION SISTER..............
It is almost a certainty,but let Ndume also expose those other certainties in Arewa Consultative Forum......I mean those behind the scene actors that are really making the decision.......Ndume and Namadi are just their proxies in the government,what we need to know are the real people,they are there lurking behind shadows making the decisions......Ndume,can you please reel out their names for us,not that we do not know them already,we only want confirmation from you Reply
Walai aboki na anoki,dey can neva b trusted Reply
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 25-03-2012 10:40 PM muhammadeens always behaving and acting like animals.........a good muhammadeen is a dead muslim, you animals can never be trusted. see this pig
Quote from: aso4life1 on 26-03-2012 06:08 AM Ajanni, I think we can be friends now cos of all your recent comments....YOU REALLY SAID EVERYTHING ON MY MIND NOW. may u live long thank yu my dear brother, GOD bless you
Quote from: terdue on 26-03-2012 06:23 AM this is naija bro,that dude is above the law lets wait and see
Quote from: cadanre on 26-03-2012 10:12 AM I am so much interested your one of the three sentences of your comment. 'A Muslim would always remain a Muslim'. I really love that irrespective of what you have in mind while saying it. The sentence is good.
if comfirmed,,,,, he should be used as a serious example to many others Reply
NOT SURPRISED AT ALL Reply
This country is full of surprises ooooh. But what is the government doing about this indictment of this lawmaker and the vice presido? it is terrible Reply
Quote from: safinluv on 26-03-2012 09:22 PM what are you people waiting for? na who be you people ??
i know say aboki VP hand go dey 4 BH sponsor and i know na aboki VP go deceive our mumu president make him appiont his follow BH as IGP.Na now dey go remove him from dat post as president if he did not take his time. Reply
The worms and insects wey dey finish/kill vegetables dey part of the vegetables..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
That is their business afterall that sen.ndume by normal condicton supose to remain en detaintion not to talk of comming /returning to that Replyuseless 9ija senate otherwise known as the world worst citadel of crimials .
From now on the Federal govt. should stop sponsoring pilgrim to either to Israel or Saudi Reply
Is this how we are going to progress? Jonathan tear apart nija let all man go there way as 4 us Great Ogoni that has being our regular song oooooo! Reply
sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap Reply
while let the VP come and defend himself cos ds s a serious allegation agaisnt him. Reply
God go catch dem 1 day Reply
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
"I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events
Watch What Pretty Mike Was Seen Doing With Ladies At a Lagos Night Club (Video)
Rapper, Ycee Advocates For POS Machine Ban After Losing Millions To Theft