we should live the life the way we want it, is not a most that one have to ge marri.
wonders they say will never end, only GOD CAN HELP US. Reply
Mad man a inspector in dat matter. Reply
i wonder what she has done that might brought to the extent of pouring a gallon of fuel on her and striking a matches so she will go blazing, what a wickedness, the he goat must be deaLTH with , what a sad story Reply
Quote from: elozander on 26-03-2012 01:58 PM why getting marri? when a woman have everthing she want, every one have his or her life to live, this is a new generation, all men re not heartless we should live the life the way we want it, is not a most that one have to ge marri. ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
brose you no get human feel. Reply
Pure wickedness" Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
You had better run for your dear life,thank God you did not lose your life,next time you may not be so lucky....My sister,please run run and run,God will give you a better man Reply
wicked husband may God punish you Reply
Quote from: omonii on 26-03-2012 10:27 AM You are damn right. Too much exaggeration you are an evil woman. your own miserable time will soon come.
Quote from: Eyanyi on 26-03-2012 09:48 AM Too much sensationalism in this post if he empty a gallon of petrol she wont be putting on jeans you want to see her naked? fool.
Why did u marry dat ewu in the 1st place women and dia wahala u jst got married to a biest an idiot who is a boko harram why did u Reply
Quote from: kebella on 26-03-2012 11:39 AM inhumanity KB, what is so special in this union?, ehhhh You no know say Love dey blind..... especially WAZOBIA love ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
wickedness in the highest order Reply
So this policeman carry im own wickedness reach home........ na wa oooooooo Reply
Some of women are taking much risk in the name of marriage Read d statement of dat lady u were pitying for she will go back to d man again i tell u so make una stop boardering una self let her kill herslf Reply
Quote from: kebella on 26-03-2012 04:17 PM all men re not heartless LYK ME NA ![]() ![]() ![]()
its too bad. but wat culd b d curse? Reply![]()
some of our policer officers are more dangerous,notorious and more criminal minded than the armed robbers and boko haram put together. Reply
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism