PICTURE:Governor Rochas Okorocha Teaching Economics in a secondary school

Date: 26-03-2012 11:19 pm (12 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
- at 26-03-2012 11:19 PM (12 years ago)

Owelle Rochas Okorocha Governor Of Imo State Teaching Economics in a secondary school after personally paying the students their monthly allowance for the Month of March, 2012.

Posted: at 26-03-2012 11:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 27-03-2012 04:40 AM (12 years ago)
When the Northerners are busy bombing their all their states,bombing schools,Killing teachers,Failing NECO and WAEC,JAMB exams and sending their kids to koraic schools to learn how to be bomband become Terrorists there by  condemning Western Education to be evil as taught to them by their muhammed.

Their men are busy going for for suicide bombing and dieing on suicide missions destroying things they cannot rebuilt,taking peoples life which they cannot give.

Their Northern Governors are busy Sharing their wives among themselves in the ratio of  1 man :  1000 women and thereby  turning them to slaves.

Then My Able and Dynamic Governor Rochas Okorocha was busy promoting western Education by Teaching,declaring Free Education, to his state indigens,giving allocations to students,to encourage them to study hard and become useful to themselves and to the society at large. Paying Teachers,Lecturers their salaries and doing good work.

Good luck My Imo State
Posted: at 27-03-2012 04:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 27-03-2012 05:42 AM (12 years ago)
Thank u mr poster for dis. May GOD bless Owelle Rochas d governor of imo state for his gud work. Thank GOD he did nt allow d PDP to rig his election to deprive dis children dis opportunity. I pray we have dis type of governor in many state next election. Amen. While d northern governors are crying for sharing formular,  others are developing their state wit their OWN money. Na wa o.
Posted: at 27-03-2012 05:42 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fuckinjoe2 at 27-03-2012 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-03-2012 04:40 AM
When the Northerners are busy bombing their all their states,bombing schools,Killing teachers,Failing NECO and WAEC,JAMB exams and sending their kids to koraic schools to learn how to be bomband become Terrorists there by  condemning Western Education to be evil as taught to them by their muhammed.

Their men are busy going for for suicide bombing and dieing on suicide missions destroying things they cannot rebuilt,taking peoples life which they cannot give.

Their Northern Governors are busy Sharing their wives among themselves in the ratio of  1 man :  1000 women and thereby  turning them to slaves.

Then My Able and Dynamic Governor Rochas Okorocha was busy promoting western Education by Teaching,declaring Free Education, to his state indigens,giving allocations to students,to encourage them to study hard and become useful to themselves and to the society at large. Paying Teachers,Lecturers their salaries and doing good work.

Good luck My Imo State

I was about to say the same comment.........anyway shaa    Rochas is the man,  hope muhammadeen governors will learn from him and lets see how the educational level in the north will be in 20yrs time.

Posted: at 27-03-2012 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eskor9 at 27-03-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
good 1 there Gov. Rochas
Posted: at 27-03-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 27-03-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
Good & encouraging..... others gov'ors shld emulate him & Edo St gov'nor. I really appreciate both of their Effort, trying to make life easy for d common man. My God continue 2 bless them.
Posted: at 27-03-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyimau20 at 27-03-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 27-03-2012 04:16 PM
Good & encouraging..... others gov'ors shld emulate him & Edo St gov'nor. I really appreciate both of their Effort, trying to make life easy for d common man. My God continue 2 bless them.
A big Amen to that Cool
Posted: at 27-03-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyimau20 at 27-03-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
I am proud of my gorvernor, wish others would take his footsteps.
Posted: at 27-03-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AareOnakakanfo at 27-03-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
The Able-Governor is doing something worthwhile that will leave a lasting imprint in the minds of the students.

If all other Governors can at least devote 10% of their time time and resources in shaping the lives of our young citizens, Nigeria is bound to have great leaders tomorrow.

So sad that some Governors are busy making noise about sharing of monthly crude oil revenues, instead to look inwards and think about how to generate local sources of revenue.

Posted: at 27-03-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Unikpearl at 28-03-2012 08:14 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 28-03-2012 08:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- needluv at 9-04-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago)
When a man with Vision is in charge of an office even when NEPA  have interrupted the power supply it would not still stop his office bobs and electrical appliances of working b/c there is generator . OHAKIM's shenanigans and piffle can not stop the light of IMO STATE. The Most Responsible Governor. ROCHA , apart from this very kind act i have always known you as one who appreciates the human family may the soil of Imo state in ur shoes and cars guide and protect u through the power from the creator of the world.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- NJOKUPRINCE at 10-04-2012 12:06 AM (12 years ago)
thats ma G Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Obi Mbaise

Posted: at 10-04-2012 12:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 29-08-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 29-08-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 8-10-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 8-10-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- El-magnifico at 21-01-2013 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-03-2012 04:40 AM

@ Finland Guy or whatever you call yourself ....Get a Life !!! You low life Creppy Bastard ...what has this Post got to do with Religion Huh?

Good luck My Imo State

Posted: at 21-01-2013 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 21-01-2013 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 21-01-2013 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero